Stats: 3,150,573 members, 7,809,091 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:48 PM

Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami (2812 Views)

Ahmad Lawan Announces The Defection Of Ibrahim Shekarau From APC To NNPP / Buhari Pictured With Saraki And Dogara After The Budget Presentation / I Remain In APC, Another Senator Included In The Defection List Cries Out (2) (3) (4)

Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by faseblex(f): 4:42am On Jul 25, 2018
Doga be like "O boy how u take leave ur house enter National Assembly. Abi u use jazz"?

Lalasticlala Mynd44

More @:https://trendinghelm..com/2018/07/caption-this-photo-of-saraki-and-dogara.html

Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by randomme: 4:54am On Jul 25, 2018
Dogara: maradona how far with you?

Maradona: I will remain in APC for a short while to give them uppercut when they least expect it.

Dogara: Yea, correct guy

Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by Nobody: 4:58am On Jul 25, 2018
sad
Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by okachie1(m): 5:06am On Jul 25, 2018
Saraki was like: O bwoyy u saw as i take meander my way to the chamber dis morning? It was like film grin

Dogara: grin grin i know u nah no be u again? badt guy!

Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by TimFisher2: 12:56pm On Jul 25, 2018

I love this two men

Best intellectual lawmakers of all time

Unflinching symbiotic relationship

The real G.O.A.T

Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by ChristianNorth: 1:28pm On Jul 25, 2018
Introduction to Defection (DEF 101)
Lecturer: Kwankwanso

Meyatti Party (APC) will not know what will hit them when Professor Saraki starts with Advanced Defection.

God will punishe all Enemies of States and their apologists.

Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by nabiz(m): 2:43pm On Jul 25, 2018
saraki be like. COOL DOWN HONOURABLE DOGARA. WE NEVER FINISHED WITH THEM
Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by SarakiBukola: 6:05pm On Jul 25, 2018
i enjoy seeing piglets queueing up to asslick an Afonja grin

I am also happy that Saraki (Afonja) has taught Buhari (Alimi) lessons he would NEVER ever forget

Re: Caption This Photo Of Saraki And Dogara Chatting After The Defection Tsunami by adeboizy11(m): 6:53pm On Jul 25, 2018
okachie1:
Saraki was like: O bwoyy u saw as i take meander my way to the chamber dis morning? It was like film grin

Dogara: grin grin i know u nah no be u again? badt guy!

The lion face resemble oshiomole. Check am well

Facts Emerged On How INEC Compromised Osun Election / Why Are South Easterner Making Sowore Revolution Yorubas Fight? / Yoruba, Biafra UNPO Membership: Risk Of Nigeria Breaking Up Now Higher

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13