Stats: 3,150,294 members, 7,807,999 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:59 AM

Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage (66550 Views)

Fayemi At Tomiwa Fayose And Oluwakemi Owolabi's Wedding (Photos) / Funsho Fayose And Oluwakemi Owolabi Pre-Wedding Pictures / David Mark Wearing Neck POP. Joins Fayose And Olisah Metuh's Gang (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Nobody: 9:37am On Aug 03, 2018
Cute couple. Well even though I disagree wt his theatrics, I admire fayose for being a principled guy. He's a man of character.

Unlike his mad brother FFK. undecided They have absolutely nothing in common.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Syphonn(m): 9:38am On Aug 03, 2018
Beautiful.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by hush15: 9:38am On Aug 03, 2018
opera1:
Lovely. @Op, u should have included their recent pics àbí new pics for us to see d difference between poverty and wealth properly.

Hater.... which poverty are ranting about sef, from that picture, its as sure as heaven that as far back as then, if you were born even then sef, that he was way healthier and better than you. Those pictures were pictures taken in the UK and am sure you didnt even know UK existed then sef except on tv...

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by sisisioge: 9:39am On Aug 03, 2018
Chai! Na this fine simple bobo come turn anyhow now. Politics remains a dirty business in naija embarassed
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by modupe2: 9:40am On Aug 03, 2018
When he was normal.......
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Nobody: 9:41am On Aug 03, 2018
Back in the days of Deeper Life.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by raph101(m): 9:44am On Aug 03, 2018
love me when am poor not when I am rich!

thumbs up to a believing woman.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Heemcelph: 9:47am On Aug 03, 2018
undecided undecided
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by EXLOVER(m): 9:50am On Aug 03, 2018
post=69945158:
They look good.
The wife really tried.
Wondered how she has coped with this kolo guy since!
same way we are trying to cope with you on this forum.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by VULCAN(m): 10:04am On Aug 03, 2018
What a stupid response.

Those pictures are a celebration of love and your bringing your Buharimania into it.

It's obvious you don't come from a home where love is celebrated.

Auladimeji1:
After his tenure both of them will be like this when ICPC and EFCC start treating their fuckup

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by gabbysegzy: 10:20am On Aug 03, 2018
Good one. Who can tell then that he will amount to something today ? l like his courage . This is a lesson to learn from his beginning . The beginning maybe rough but the future will be great for the tough timers.

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Nobody: 10:20am On Aug 03, 2018
first picture, is that london ?
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Praktikals(m): 10:21am On Aug 03, 2018
SenorFax:
This is epic.....

Never knew this woman was this beautiful
Arugbo s'oge ri. Every old woman you see was once a slay queen.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by KanwuliaExtra: 10:32am On Aug 03, 2018
Awwwwwwwww, very happy and CUTE couple. cheesy
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by ChiefSweetus: 11:06am On Aug 03, 2018
Ah. No be today Oshokomole get money o! I think say na Igboro e grow.

The wife fine no be small. Man sef clean die.

Wonder whether they had inkling of the future in corridors of power. Life sha.

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by ymaruf01: 11:16am On Aug 03, 2018
fayose d rock nd is wife
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by ShawtCake(f): 1:01pm On Aug 03, 2018
hush15:

Hater.... which poverty are ranting about sef, from that picture, its as sure as heaven that as far back as then, if you were born even then sef, that he was way healthier and better than you. Those pictures were pictures taken in the UK and am sure you didnt even know UK existed then sef except on tv...
Ewooo! See curving! grin
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by ShawtCake(f): 1:02pm On Aug 03, 2018
opera1:
Lovely. @Op, u should have included their recent pics àbí new pics for us to see d difference between poverty and wealth properly.
haters gonna hate potatoes gonna potate.. grin grin shocked
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by ShawtCake(f): 1:04pm On Aug 03, 2018
post=69945158:
They look good.
The wife really tried.
Wondered how she has coped with this kolo guy since!
kolomental
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by ShawtCake(f): 1:09pm On Aug 03, 2018
Moral of the story; date ur boyfriend with one jeans and two shirts today, no one knows tommorow. As long as you love each other, and he is hard working.. Those sleeping on a large bed in a large mansion today, once had their mattresses on the floor in a one room apartment.

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by deebrain(m): 1:18pm On Aug 03, 2018
In a way, he looks like Pasuma
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by j1mmy: 1:52pm On Aug 03, 2018
He can add the destruction of Ekiti state to his legacy!
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by musicology: 3:21pm On Aug 03, 2018
abclassic150:
is working for all MTN sim | you can only subscribe 1 time in your sim card
SCAM
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Rochasstatue(f): 4:33pm On Aug 03, 2018
HeWrites:
The Ekiti state governor, Ayodele Fayose, and his wife Mrs, Feyisetan Fayose, have recently celebrated their 29th wedding anniversary, and their throwback photos have shown just how the couple have been together over the years.

Having the opportunity to find the right one to share that happy-ever-after story with, is simply amazing and the fantasy of most people.

Finding someone who will be there for you through thick and thin is rare and that is why it is often celebrated, and this couple has definitely got cause to celebrate.

The influential politician and his wife have five sons from their marriage: Joju, Rogba, Tomiwa, Nigba, and Boluwatife. They have been married since December 19, 1988.

See more epic throwback photos below;

https://www.torimill.co/politics/9225/see-fayose-and-wifes-bloody-throwback-photos-after-29-years-of-marriage.html

Looks like a meat seller and alajo combina'sion' to me

Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by jeff1607(m): 4:38pm On Aug 03, 2018
SenorFax:
This is epic.....
Never knew this woman was this beautiful

imagine what becomes of slay mamas in 20years when they look back
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by GetCofOProperty: 4:50pm On Aug 03, 2018
Lovely throwback pictures there! The humble beginning before arrogance took over.
Re: Ayo Fayose And Wife, Feyisetan's Throwback Photos After 29 Years Of Marriage by Burgerlomo: 5:18pm On Aug 03, 2018
Beautiful cool

2nd Niger Bridge: This Is How It Look Like When It Finished - 3D Images & Video / New Naira: Angry Protesters Destroy Banks In Benin City, Edo State (photos) / MC Oluomo Unveils New Lagos Parks Uniform (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19