Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:21 AM

‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us (67396 Views)

What's Your New Year Resolution With Respect To Love Relationship? / Which ''Toasting'' Style Is The Best? (picture) / Why Do Chicks Get Upset When U Say They Look Older? (2) (3) (4)

Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Gracesofar(m): 10:52am On Aug 08, 2018
Have you been to Lagos, have you been with a girl from my city.....
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 11:13am On Aug 08, 2018
Fourwinds:
hmmmmmm.....that means he will be hitting the Titanium
Yeah and that is the best way to get pregnant easily cos the sperm hit the right spot.
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 11:14am On Aug 08, 2018
kingPhidel:
you mean you don't know?
I don't
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by sarahade(f): 11:25am On Aug 08, 2018
Nnwannsukka:

Please am the best Doggystyler grin grin grin
But you are not my husband
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Kratos619(m): 11:33am On Aug 08, 2018
well can't tell, never had one before. for me, sex is still sex whatever the position.
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 12:06pm On Aug 08, 2018
FortifiedCity:
The worst disgrace to a woman you don't love is to put your peni3 inside her anus

Wtf are you on about??
You guys never cease to Come up with some Fvcked up holier than thou mantra.
Wtf!!!
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by holluphemydavid(m): 12:12pm On Aug 08, 2018
am only here to read comments,but let me quickly follow dat twitter user shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by BoyHuncho(m): 12:15pm On Aug 08, 2018
sarahade:

Mtcheew.
If den born my husband well make he no do doggy
ma nigga!!! grin

Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Texty: 12:35pm On Aug 08, 2018
FortifiedCity:
The worst disgrace to a woman you don't love is to put your peni3 inside her anus
you think doggy style is anal sex??
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by buchasman(m): 12:38pm On Aug 08, 2018
malificent:
Someone is having a very boring sex life
My broda I tire o!
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by clickwtB(m): 12:42pm On Aug 08, 2018
As WOODY ALLEN said about SEX- If it aint messy grin cheesy,you two aint doing it well undecided undecided undecidedMake the act a pleasurable reliever/coolant/satisfier and conjugal soother grin grin
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by kingPhidel(m): 3:35pm On Aug 08, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:
I don't
wink shocked
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by makalista: 5:46pm On Aug 08, 2018
yap
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Fourwinds: 6:38pm On Aug 08, 2018
Colourich:
Yeah and that is the best way to get pregnant easily cos the sperm hit the right spot.
wooow..

that style noted
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by dbynonetwork: 6:46am On Aug 09, 2018
Nwaohafia1:
I am sure he's not married. He wouldn't have said this if he was married.

Me (and many other women) enjoys doggy style.

Mr man ride on with your doggy style....
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by pweetygiftofGod(f): 7:24am On Aug 09, 2018
pocohantas:

When you put it like that, you scare me embarassed.
Please help a sister for future purposes. Is it painful?

It's not painful
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by pweetygiftofGod(f): 7:25am On Aug 09, 2018
princfred:
Chai, this babe sabi o.

LOL wink
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Omoikarekimire(m): 4:42am On Aug 10, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:
really? am scared of that stuff.. infact marriage don't dy fear me oh.. I thought d doggy style is painful
Are u for real? Wetin dey do u?Koja sibi yi ko fi ha lateyin wa gba pe okunrin lada.
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 9:08am On Aug 10, 2018
Omoikarekimire:

Are u for real? Wetin dey do u?Koja sibi yi ko fi ha lateyin wa gba pe okunrin lada.
I don't get u? is sex not for married people?
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Otatom(m): 9:05pm On Aug 16, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:
hamm, where are you from?
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 11:15pm On Aug 16, 2018
Otatom:
hamm, where are you from?
hmm
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by CreamyBanana(m): 11:54pm On Aug 16, 2018
FortifiedCity:

this one na learner.
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by CreamyBanana(m): 11:57pm On Aug 16, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:

orisirisi cheesy you people think this place is a church
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 8:24am On Aug 17, 2018
CreamyBanana:

orisirisi cheesy you people think this place is a church
hmm, you'd better change your ways.
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by MeeLan: 10:13am On Aug 17, 2018
this op was a virgin for too long!
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by yarimo(m): 10:34am On Aug 17, 2018
Nwaohafia1:
I am sure he's not married. He wouldn't have said this if he was married.

Me (and many other women) enjoys doggy style.
where is videos? undecided
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by CreamyBanana(m): 2:43pm On Aug 17, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:

Even pastors sef engage in doggystyle.
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by CreamyBanana(m): 2:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:

even pastors do it with choristers. abi no be so
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 5:00pm On Aug 17, 2018
Very true! married people should only do missionary position.

Not if ur actually both passionate about each other. My marraige n sex life with my husband to be will never be boring
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Otatom(m): 8:10pm On Aug 17, 2018
EmpresFIDEL:
hmm
I see
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 8:28pm On Aug 17, 2018
Otatom:
I see
planet earth
Re: ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us by Nobody: 8:28pm On Aug 17, 2018
CreamyBanana:

even pastors do it with choristers. abi no be so
must you be among them?

My Conscience Is Haunting Me For Having Sex With A Teen / She Blocked Me After Discovering I'm Nigerian(photos) / Im Thinking Of Divorce Just Few Months Into Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19