Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,183 members, 7,807,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:59 PM

Programmers how much do you earn monthly? - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Programmers how much do you earn monthly? (5596 Views)

Programmers, How Do You Solve Power Issue / Programmers How Can I Achieve This / Programmers, How Do You Cope With Generator Noise In Your Area? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Nobody: 11:33am On Aug 10, 2018
Hi guys,
I earn 220k per month and a senior mobile developer.
For an IT company in Lagos.
Please share yours

4 Likes

Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by sparkle6(m): 3:07pm On Aug 10, 2018
Still gathering experience. 0k per month.

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Nobody: 3:26pm On Aug 10, 2018
abeg where can I work as a php developer?
Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Nobody: 6:22pm On Aug 11, 2018
i have never earned as a mobile app developer. i just do it for the fun of it. so, i earn 0k for now

1 Like

Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Kyymz: 8:23pm On Aug 11, 2018
Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Vikky014(f): 9:43pm On Aug 11, 2018
Hmmmm, why earn monthly with programming skill? When you can build products with which you'll print your own money at will.
Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Akin1212(m): 11:33pm On Aug 11, 2018
Used to earn 220k for an IT company based in USA but have an office in Lagos. But right now I earn more and sometimes less(rare) as a freelancer.

1 Like

Re: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by Akin1212(m): 11:34pm On Aug 11, 2018
dayo2me:
i have never earned as a mobile app developer. i just do it for the fun of it. so, i earn 0k for now

Are you good at it? Check my signature and contact me if you are.