Stats: 3,150,469 members, 7,808,688 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:24 PM

Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) (38847 Views)

Man Kills His Girlfriend, Removes Her Body Parts For Ritual In Abia (Graphic) / Suspected Herdsmen Attack Pastor Uche Okoro, Kidnap Couple In Abia (Graphic) / Sampson Nwokocha "Grave" Armed Robber Killed In Abia (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by zoba88: 1:44pm On Aug 12, 2018
A man has been caught in Lokpaukwu,Abia state after he killed another man.According to report,he was sent by a ritualist and promised to be paid after the act.Unluckily for him he was caught.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/08/man-caught-after-he-killed-another-man.html

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by madridguy(m): 1:50pm On Aug 12, 2018
lipsrsealed

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by opera1(m): 1:54pm On Aug 12, 2018
The heart of men is full of evil.

17 Likes

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by hisgrace090: 1:55pm On Aug 12, 2018
He and the one that send him staying for more one week will amount to injustice.

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Corrinthians(m): 1:56pm On Aug 12, 2018
Another great thread for our resident ethnic Warlords.

I'd sit by the sidelines and watch you guys display your repugnant talents.

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by OneCorner: 2:11pm On Aug 12, 2018
Afonja grin
See his head

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by thebestprice(m): 2:16pm On Aug 12, 2018
plz does ritual, I mean money ritual..DOES IT WORK?CAN ANYONE PROOVE TO ME THAT IT WORKS?

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Fatherofdragons: 2:18pm On Aug 12, 2018
chai some ppl are just plain wicked

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Fatherofdragons: 2:19pm On Aug 12, 2018
evil people everywhere
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 2:22pm On Aug 12, 2018
With the high rate of unemployment and joblessness in this country,desperate youths become instruments in the hands of men with the evil intention of perpetrating reprehensible acts.He is just another victim.That doesnt in anyway justify killing your fellow man.

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Ochiboy11: 2:28pm On Aug 12, 2018
Police place N1 million bounty on masked lady who exposed a policemen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAz3mM_PBYY
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by ibori1(m): 2:33pm On Aug 12, 2018
cry ..

pualeeteachians
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by BUHARImyDOG: 2:42pm On Aug 12, 2018
Ad

What is the AFONJA guy doing in Our land

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by nzeobi(m): 2:43pm On Aug 12, 2018
thebestprice:
plz does ritual, I mean money ritual..DOES IT WORK?CAN ANYONE PROOVE TO ME THAT IT WORKS?
if you want proof go to ogun state and look for them, I don't think you can get them on nairaland.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Homeboiy: 2:49pm On Aug 12, 2018
I don't believe this story

Convince this honourable house that the man in picture killed the other one
And he killed him for ritual purposes
And prove it to us that it happened in Abia.

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Trapnews: 3:02pm On Aug 12, 2018
The flat-heads are the real trouble makers, they are so tribalistic and are always behaving like insecure headless chickens anywhere they sight the Yorubas. A ritual occurred in south east and they are the mo'rons still looking for the tribe involved while claiming such never happen in their domain. Much respect to the Yorubas for their maturity undecided

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Ochiboy11: 3:02pm On Aug 12, 2018
Police place N1 million bounty on masked lady who exposed a policemen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAz3mM_PBYY
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by fk001(m): 3:03pm On Aug 12, 2018
Crime knows no region

#Saynotocrime
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by yungpowers(m): 3:04pm On Aug 12, 2018
all because of money, that kyn thing no dey Abia state. It must be one babalawo in Ogun state that's gonna do the ritual for the idiat.
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:04pm On Aug 12, 2018
Rituals no real. Y cant babalawo disappear go bank vault idiots
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by pafo(m): 3:05pm On Aug 12, 2018
Thank God it is omo Igbo! grin grin

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by ALAYORMII: 3:05pm On Aug 12, 2018
Everyone wants to get rich but no be everybody wan hustle legit
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by exporters101: 3:06pm On Aug 12, 2018
Heartless people
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by kasheemawo(m): 3:06pm On Aug 12, 2018
Igbo amaka

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Luukasz(m): 3:06pm On Aug 12, 2018
Igbo Amaka!!!

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by kindnyce(m): 3:06pm On Aug 12, 2018
East- West
South- South the story na same.
Money ritualist are becoming menacing

Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Genniez(f): 3:07pm On Aug 12, 2018
Hmmm this one weak me ooo...things fall apart
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by dynicks(m): 3:07pm On Aug 12, 2018
thebestprice:
if it doesn't, lots of person's wouldn't have gotten involved in it...
Re: Man Kills Another Man For Ritual In Abia (Graphic Photos) by Orpe7(m): 3:08pm On Aug 12, 2018
thebestprice:

U wan try am?
As a scientist i say u should try it so you can tell me your
Observation theory and conclusion grin

Nigerian Man Sexually Assaults A Transgender In US, Gets Arrested (Photo) / Abba And Ukpo: Chimamanda Adichie & Arthur Eze's Towns Resume Hostilities / Policemen Beat Harrison Gwamnishu For Trying To Help Street Hawker (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17