₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,314,869 members, 5,100,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2019 at 12:01 PM

All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! - Travel (46) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! (63846 Views)

Lady Appeals To Canada To Reduce Skilled Immigration Approval For Nigerians / Man Who Left For Canada Calls His Friend And Was Weeping / Travelling To Russia For The 2018 World Cup Let’s Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (43) (44) (45) (46) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by Praise18: 3:22pm On Aug 10
Hello everyone,
I need your candid opinions, I intend to learn French in order to boost my crs score. Is it possible for me to achieve this feat?? The last time I studied French was in primary school. I just need 10marks more to get ITA.

Please, French experts in the house can I understand and write the exams within six months .

Thank you.
Re: All TEF Candidates For Canada Immigration, Let's Meet Here! by ayandee: 4:19pm On Aug 10
Praise18:
Hello everyone,
I need your candid opinions, I intend to learn French in order to boost my crs score. Is it possible for me to achieve this feat?? The last time I studied French was in primary school. I just need 10marks more to get ITA.

Please, French experts in the house can I understand and write the exams within six months .

Thank you.
For the TEF/TCF exams, you actually must know French. 6 months is rather short except you enrol in an intensive French class. You would have to attend classes everyday and do a lot of work on your own too. It all boils down to having the time and the right motivation.