Stats: 3,148,899 members, 7,802,914 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:08 AM

What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions (108159 Views)

'Take It Down': Man Shows Off 'Girlfriend' On Twitter, See Reply She Gave Him / Nigerian Man Proposes to a Girlfriend he Met on Twitter, See her Response (Pics / "I Have Sex With Pastors As Well" - Peace, Lagos Based Lady Reveals On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by CleverG123: 12:59am On Aug 14, 2018
Na ur matta.
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by zinolurv(m): 1:27am On Aug 14, 2018
House chicks on the island in Lagos for match ups

https:///3Tv3biqCVPADgaMGlYII4Q
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:36am On Aug 14, 2018
IamAirforce1:
All what these cheap #1500 girls be discussing on social media is sex sex sex like it's an achievement .

Ask them to solve a simple mathematics now, you go see excuses.
Bunch of olodos.

I swear I asked one to tell me the answer to 5 × 25... I have not heard her answer till today angry

I'm fuçking serious

She did not know!

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by pacespot(m): 1:36am On Aug 14, 2018
Good sex is spontaneous, both most relationships are programmed nowadays. So that takes the savor out of the sex, because nothing is real.
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:37am On Aug 14, 2018
LuciferChristi:
So what caused pocohantas' series of violent rants on men from thread to thread for no apparent reason months ago?

A lack of it?

Now, she's flirting with different male monikers on every thread looking for any available preeq now that menopause is shaking her bunk.
Preeqahontas.

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:41am On Aug 14, 2018
Tamarapetty:
I don't agree.

...yet. You don't agree yet.

Until you jam good preeq. Ever wonder why some ladies refuse to quit abusive relationships? Even when the guy is broke as hell?

Anyway not all ladies get to enjoy bombastic séx in their lifetime so I will permit you to disagree... for now grin

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:42am On Aug 14, 2018
Saff:
This is an absolute lie. I can’t get this obsessive over anyone, I’m so sorry. Especially for something that only last max 7 mins. Shior

7 minutes?!!!

No wonder you are talking like this

Sorry dear
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:43am On Aug 14, 2018
daewoorazer:

7 bawo?

U need to change taste o
Or are u kidding ni

Na why she dey talk... She still dey hold up
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:43am On Aug 14, 2018
Saff:
Sometimes 3. But I dont know tbh because I’m a virgin. This is based off hearsay

Wee u kip kwayet!

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by ProudlyTunes: 1:47am On Aug 14, 2018
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by princenath: 2:02am On Aug 14, 2018
Na them dey rush us
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 2:07am On Aug 14, 2018
Immorality everywhere.
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Belrandstar: 2:30am On Aug 14, 2018
IamAirforce1:
All what these cheap #1500 girls be discussing on social media is sex sex sex like it's an achievement .

Bunch of olodos.

Naso na, You're now Solomon, the wisest

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Belrandstar: 2:31am On Aug 14, 2018
greyham:

7 minutes?!!!

No wonder you are talking like this

Sorry dear

That Nigga is from kogi, you never meet edo guy before
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Sourcethe: 2:59am On Aug 14, 2018
Who be dis again.
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by emmie14: 3:37am On Aug 14, 2018
IamAirforce1:

Bunch of olodos.
Must everybody be a mathematician? Remember mathematicians are not most successful in the world. Illiterates are millionaires having graduates , mathematicians and economists in his/her pay roll.

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Nobody: 4:40am On Aug 14, 2018
SPOTEST-ON! EOD!

#from experience....
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by mokt(m): 4:49am On Aug 14, 2018
Sakie:
Sex is overrated abeg

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Adebowale89(m): 4:54am On Aug 14, 2018
Goldiano:
How did u control Deborah.... Religion girl

we dated for some few weeks and she started visiting thereafter. staring at a Lady incessantly while on boxer build some funny thought in their mind so fast, this is just one of funny thing of getting them. just keep staring at what's sensitive in their body no comot eyes, na yakata she go fall. forget their feminist forming here cheesy

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by spiritofthedead: 5:15am On Aug 14, 2018
anochuko01:
when you hear such statements from girls, just know that she's still less than 35 lol. when desperation sets in, ring tune changes

���
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by imitateMe(m): 5:21am On Aug 14, 2018
Saff:
This is an absolute lie. I can’t get this obsessive over anyone, I’m so sorry. Especially for something that only last max 7 mins. Shior
you mean u *** after 7 mins?
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by johnwell(m): 5:39am On Aug 14, 2018
IamAirforce1:

Bunch of olodos.
At least they solve braniac anxiety with their punas'

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by seasy: 5:44am On Aug 14, 2018
adesina746:
Is it good sex or love? When a lady loves you she will be all over you irrespective of sex

True
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Erums(m): 5:51am On Aug 14, 2018
Omoluabi16:
coming from a 37 year old virgin. Kwantinue

Lol... How? u kidding right
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by dingbang(m): 5:59am On Aug 14, 2018
The vagina needs a dick.
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Jeezuzpick(m): 6:01am On Aug 14, 2018
ZaRuleOfLaw:
that's what made Whitney Houston lose her career & eventually her life. Bobby brown must be proud of himself now

I thought that was.......drugs?
Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by Saff(f): 6:02am On Aug 14, 2018
zicoraads:
Suddenly, every guy on the thread is claiming to last 'one hour' in bed. Doing what?

I don't go beyond ten minutes of actual thrusting. pre-intimacy takes the major time for me. But let's all claim we Bleep for thirty minutes and more. When in reality, it's usually drugs and alcohol doing all the work.

Saff, you can now pick from the plenty mentions I'm certain are already clogging your mention tab.
finally one person being honest! I don’t see why guys lie about lasting so long, it’s really not that serious. I woke up with 20 mentions btw cheesy

Re: What Good Sex Does To Women - Lady Reveals On Twitter. See Reactions by g4gerald: 6:02am On Aug 14, 2018
Saff:
Why will u be obsessed wen ur guy is only a 7mins man

Can You Do This Without Having Sex? (picture) / Excited Man Grabs His Wife's Backside While Posing For Picture, People React / I Sent N500k To My Fiancée To Open A Shop, She Used It To Settle Family Issues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21