Stats: 3,150,324 members, 7,808,088 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:59 AM

Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game (33631 Views)

Former Napoli Coach Sarri Chooses Chelsea Over PSG / Chelsea And Sarri Reportedly Agree On A Two-year Deal / Messi Breaks Goalless Record Against Chelsea To Equalise After Willian’s Opener (2) (3) (4)

Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by googlelove: 8:16am On Aug 14, 2018
According to the Reuters, Willian believes that Sarris’s style of football at Chelsea is similar to Samba football of the Brazilian national with the London outfit focusing more on creativity in the final third as well as possession.

The Brazilian bagged an assist in Chelsea’s 3-0 victory over Huddersfield last weekend. That was the London club’s first league game under coach Maurizio Sarri.

“Is it fun to play this way? I think so. We have a lot of players with quality up front, like Eden Hazard and Pedro. Players like that want to play football,” Willian told ESPN. “That’s why he (Sarri) talked about ‘fun’ football. This is what we will try to do this season. Is this like Brazil’s Samba style? Yes. This is what we do in Brazil and are trying to do here, playing with skill and movement.”

The former Shakter Donetsk attacker also expressed in the tactics while stating that it will be valuable when the meet Arsenal on Saturday. The Blues have only one in their last eight encounters with the North London club.

“The manager tells us to play, to enjoy ourselves on the pitch, with responsibility. Now we have a different style, that’s why we can create problems for Arsenal,” Willian added. “Of course, it will be a special game against Arsenal because it is a derby. It is always difficult against them.”

https://www.trendingfootballnews.com/willian-leaks-what-sarri-told-them-before-huddersfield-game/

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by googlelove: 8:28am On Aug 14, 2018
I think Arsenal will defeat Chelsea. I can't wait to watch the London derby.

If you know you know.
Also Read: Chelsea set to Official offload Bakayoko to Ac Milan
https://www.trendingfootballnews.com/chelsea-set-to-official-offload-bakayoko-to-ac-milan/

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Emeskhalifa(m): 11:51am On Aug 14, 2018
lipsrsealed

107 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by loverboys: 11:51am On Aug 14, 2018
OK OO

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by EwuOjota: 11:51am On Aug 14, 2018
As long as Arsene Wenger remains the manager, Arsenal will keep losing.

Argue with your neighbour.

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by HopeAlive14(m): 11:51am On Aug 14, 2018
Arsenal should sit up and perform better this season.

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by nrexzy: 11:52am On Aug 14, 2018
Chelsea for life.....finally change has come

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Godsgift7837: 11:52am On Aug 14, 2018
Like for Chelsea

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Teaser4(m): 11:52am On Aug 14, 2018
googlelove:
I think Arsenal will defeated Chelsea. I can't wait to watch the London derby.
i think your brain defected to your hips

69 Likes

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by DBossNG(m): 11:52am On Aug 14, 2018
Ehn ehn.....
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by gmercy713: 11:53am On Aug 14, 2018
What if you end up loosing to Arsenal? smiley
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by oluwasegun007(m): 11:53am On Aug 14, 2018
SAMBA STYLE... ME LIKKEEE grin grin grin grin
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Kylexy3000(m): 11:53am On Aug 14, 2018
googlelove:
Its your English that will defeated Chelsea oo.. Not Defeat at all.

13 Likes

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Haphard(m): 11:53am On Aug 14, 2018
I guess you're talking to your self

Teaser4:
i think your brain defected to your hips

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Maxcollins042(m): 11:53am On Aug 14, 2018
With a football formation like 3-5-2 and with high pressing midfielders, this Sarri-ball will become inconsequential.
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by arherfish(m): 11:53am On Aug 14, 2018
I hope it won't end in shame for Sarri. Chelsea that can just wake up and sack coaches anyhow.
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by youngbravian(m): 11:54am On Aug 14, 2018
don't be unserious like neymar when doing so
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by sKeetz(m): 11:54am On Aug 14, 2018
googlelove:

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Azatitebi(m): 11:55am On Aug 14, 2018
HA!

1 Share

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by driand(m): 11:55am On Aug 14, 2018

Hope dat works in the EPL, can't wait,!
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by tunjilee003: 11:55am On Aug 14, 2018
Don't worry, you will prove yourself against Arsenal........
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by oxygen247(m): 11:56am On Aug 14, 2018
googlelove:
I think Arsenal will defeated[i][/i] Chelsea. I can't wait to watch the London derby.

yes I agree

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by PRINCEVICKEY: 11:58am On Aug 14, 2018
googlelove:

if u cant wait den go.....

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by Sharpshooota: 11:59am On Aug 14, 2018
Chelsea pride of London

Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by xprince59(m): 12:00pm On Aug 14, 2018
Up blues

Check my signature
Re: Willian leaks what Sarri told them before Huddersfield game by chicoMX(m): 12:00pm On Aug 14, 2018
googlelove:

Defeat is okay..

Nigeria Vs France: How Super Falcons Could Still Qualify Despite 1-0 Defeat / Julius Aghahowa Celebrates His 37th Birthday / Oscar Pistorius Found Not Guilty Of Murder

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16