Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,870 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:12 AM

This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him (683 Views)

This Guy Is A Scammer,don't Do Business With Him / My Church Choir Member Was Robbed! Girls, Be Careful Who You Do Business With / See The Face Of This Scammer, Don't Be A Victim (2) (3) (4)

This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him by barikay: 6:16pm On Aug 15, 2018
Be aware of this person. Ecobank acct 8017450932. Emmanuel Emma. Phone: 09021003798, 07035045010. He is a scammer. After I saw his message I decided to buy 1Gig data from him Immediately I transfer #500 to him, he absconded with my money. He started telling he can't transfer, I should pay more money to enable send the data. Right now he is not picking my call. God punish him. see his advert below

Get the Cheapest and most durable Data Plan from a reliable seller with 24/7 customer service with high prestige and confidence.
I sell recharge cards of all network. We also teach you how to setup DATA business... CALL OR WHATSAPP ME TODAY ON.
________07035045010___________
� ​MTN DATA BUNDLE​
1GB= ₦500
3GB = ₦1000
7GB = ₦2000
14GB = ₦3000
Validity:3months 90days
�ETISALAT DATA
1GB= ₦600
4GB = ₦1000
4.5GB = ₦1500
8GB = ₦2000
14GB = ₦3000
Validity:1months 30daysin IN
� AIRTEL DATA BUNDLE​
1.GB = ₦500
3.5GB = ₦1000
8.5GB = ₦2000
15GB = ₦3000
Validity:1months 30days
�GLO DATA BUNDLE​
1GB = ₦600
4.5GB = ₦1000
9.5GB = ₦2000
15GB = ₦3000
Validity:1months 30days
To check bundle balance​​
MTN = * 461*2#
ETISALAT= * 229*9#
GLO = * 127*0#
AIRTEL = * 123*10#

DsTv 1M #3,700.
4M #5,500. 1YR #15,900. Gotv 1M #1,650.
4M #6,100. 1YR #13,900.
ST 1M #1,250. 4M #4,700. 1YR #12,700.
We also recharge card all network

✅To order now
Whatsapp /Call 07035045010.
✅only interested MTN/Glo/9mobile & AIRTEL subscribers are expected to pm.
✅Your data will be ​delivered​ � immediately your payment is verified.
Your patronage will be highly appreciated...
Re: This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him by Obainoneandonly(m): 6:42pm On Aug 15, 2018
Na ojukokoro Na im do you.no network provider is selling data of 500 for 1gig...they are all scammer,flee from them

Re: This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him by psucc(m): 6:44pm On Aug 15, 2018
Where you meet the badt guy? For NL?
Re: This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him by youngberry001(m): 8:20pm On Aug 15, 2018

dey don scam dis one for dis hard time chaiiii cheesy
Re: This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him by OneCorner: 10:46pm On Aug 15, 2018
Don’t tell me wat to do.
I will do business wit him!

Re: This Guy Is A Scammer. Don't Do Business With Him by Nobody: 8:49am On Aug 16, 2018
if it's cheaper than normal then there must be a but...and then it's online again...u should always ask yourself, if he runs, what can I do? before making any transaction always ask

N’Zigou Confesses He Had Sex With His Sister And How His Mother Was Sacrifice / See How A Female Soldier Maltreated Her House Maid In Lagos (photos). / All Passengers Feared Dead As Bus Plunges Into River During Argument(pix/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9