Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,257 members, 7,807,884 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:37 PM

Beneath My Heart - Literature (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Beneath My Heart (141129 Views)

What Lies Beneath / Unbreak My Heart - Romance Novel / Please help review: Beneath The Rubbles (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (28) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Beneath My Heart by BOSSkesh(m): 8:05pm On Sep 22, 2018
Tell addy ,dr Abbas:, gagere
Say if I catch them I must cut their prick
Re: Beneath My Heart by rayvelez(m): 8:35pm On Sep 22, 2018
Nice one Op, but I tot Adnan was shot from d prev updates
Re: Beneath My Heart by SokoDobo: 10:13am On Sep 23, 2018
" I studied the satellite system deeply." Adnan said. " We all know that communication satellites relay and amplifies radio telecommunications signals via transponder; it creates a communication channel between the transmitter and the receiver at different locations on Earth.
I became so interested in the receivers. As a kid, I used to ponder how satellites were used for television, telephone, radio, internet and military. Then I found out about electromagnetic waves which carried signals for wireless communications.
I studied how the satellites use radio and microwaves. This led me to buy various textbooks, watching documentaries, asking university students because I was snot privileged to study far.

I also studied the orbits used by communication satellites which are geostationary orbit, medium Earth orbit and Low Earth orbit. I began to notice some irregularities.
The radio waves travel through the air at the speed of light. You can see why you will speak now and the person in America would hear it now on phone, or watch a live football match. Imagine the speed at which the signals are transmitted. Is God not great?