Stats: 3,148,785 members, 7,802,459 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:46 PM

Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike (11849 Views)

Judiciary Workers Declare Nationwide Crisis Over Fuel Subsidy / Ogun Workers Declare Indefinite Strike Over Unremitted Deductions / Ekiti College Workers Declare Support For Fayemi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike by Funkybabee(f): 10:27am On Aug 29, 2018
Igbayi laro won!! Hyprocrite people as if they are so stupid not to know their right abi they didn't see what oyo workers did to Ajimobi..na them will talk na them go still change

Re: Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike by tiptopy03(m): 10:44am On Aug 29, 2018
Frankly speaking, Osun Workers should be given award of the most enduring workers on the planet earth. They ought not to give warning strike before embarking on an indefinite strike.
Buy MTN data at its cheapest price
This is our price list(MTN)
1gig - 800
2gig - 1400
3gig -2200
4gig - 2700
5gig -3200
Instant cashback(airtime) awaits when you buy 5gig.
Contact 08067867807/08138421163. Thanks
Re: Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike by Charly68: 10:56am On Aug 29, 2018
Oluwamuyiwa89:
This is interesting, APC has really failed the people of OSUN.
Lifeless Bubuhailers, where are you?...your thug, Aregbesola has failed.
Is it Buhari that mortgaged the state revenue or Aregbe,let your comment be reasonable please .
Re: Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike by lordempire(m): 2:54pm On Aug 29, 2018
May God help us all
Re: Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike by lordempire(m): 11:08am On Aug 30, 2018
Charly68:
Is it Buhari that mortgaged the state revenue or Aregbe,let your comment be reasonable please .

Simple English is hard to understand
Re: Osun Workers Declare Warning Strike by budaatum: 12:49pm On Aug 30, 2018
Oluwamuyiwa89:
This is interesting, APC has really failed the people of OSUN.
Lifeless Bubuhailers, where are you?...your thug, Aregbesola has failed.
I am a Buhahist. That does not mean I support Aregbe in my state. I'm just glad he's not up for another term. And I wouldn't mind if APC lose in my state just so they learn to rein in useless governors. Not pdp though! Almost anyone but pdp!

PDP Yet To Explain The Irresponsible Expenditure Of 1999 To 2014 —buhari / Court Remands Chima Igwe, Ex-DG Of FIIRO For Certificate Fraud / Aregbesola: No shortage of Passport Booklets, Apply Months Ahead Of Time

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9