Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,756,262 members, 6,549,246 topics. Date: Thursday, 21 October 2021 at 12:33 PM

My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread (714 Views)

Why Muslims Should Be HAPPY About Muhammad Cartoons / Ramadan 2020: What Non-muslims Should Do / Is It Right For Non-muslims To Accept Food Used In Breaking The Ramadan Fasting? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 11:00am On Aug 31, 2018
We have so many people of diverse faith here but we can divide them into four major categories: Christians, Muslims, traditionalists and Atheists. While anyone can make comments on any religious thread, non-muslims can't do same for Islamic thread. So I am of the opinion that Islamic threads should be made visible to only Muslims, even if they hit front page. If I can't comment on them, I should not see them. What we cannot comment or contribute to, should not be shown to us!!!

Non-muslims, What do you think about this?

3 Likes

Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by budaatum: 11:08am On Aug 31, 2018
iHart:
If I can't comment on them
But you can comment, and many non-Muslims do too!
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by Amhappy(f): 12:21pm On Aug 31, 2018
I agree with you.
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by tartar9(m): 1:55pm On Aug 31, 2018
"contribute" indeed undecided
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 1:58pm On Aug 31, 2018
budaatum:

But you can comment, and many non-Muslims do too!
I cannot comment!
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by budaatum: 4:01pm On Aug 31, 2018
iHart:
I cannot comment!
Yes you can. You're just letting some tiny hump be a barrier! Jump!
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 5:32pm On Aug 31, 2018
budaatum:

Yes you can. You're just letting some tiny hump be a barrier! Jump!
I can't, because I want to comment, say I am a Muslim when I am not.
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by budaatum: 7:08pm On Aug 31, 2018
iHart:
I can't, because I want to comment, say I am a Muslim when I am not.
I had the same problem. But if you want to comment so much, don't let that stop you. It doesn't appear to have stopped quite a lot of other non-Muslims, and it doesn't make one a Muslim either.
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 7:31pm On Aug 31, 2018
budaatum:

I had the same problem. But if you want to comment so much, don't let that stop you. It doesn't appear to have stopped quite a lot of other non-Muslims, and it doesn't make one a Muslim either.
Well, it has stopped me and I am not going to border about commenting on Islamic threads. So I wish not to see them.

1 Like

Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by budaatum: 7:43pm On Aug 31, 2018
iHart:
Well, it has stopped me and I am not going to border about commenting on Islamic threads. So I wish not to see them.
Then take control and cover you eyes!

1 Like

Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by Digitalwitch: 1:44am On Sep 01, 2018
What kind of partiality is this? If the moderator go ahead with this, it would be partial.nonsense
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 10:37am On Sep 01, 2018
Digitalwitch:
What kind of partiality is this? If the moderator go ahead with this, it would be partial.nonsense
they have already gone ahead with it for a long time...
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by 2special(m): 12:27pm On Sep 01, 2018
Seun won't accept... probably he has a selfish reasons for doing it.
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by ElectroLyte: 1:46pm On Sep 01, 2018
Why should you care about Islamic section.

Islamic section is a spiritual cage setup by seu.n to subdue them perpetually. They were force to swear allegiance and were given Permanent mark of the beats. Now the right to make their choice to Personal Profile Text is taken away.

This whole religion section will crash someday, because he failed to cage his brother in unBelieve just the same way he subdue the Islamites

where is my second wrap of weed sef

1 Like

Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 7:20pm On Sep 01, 2018
2special:
Seun won't accept... probably he has a selfish reasons for doing it.
...then he is not respecting the faith of the non Muslims. Other social media tend to show you contents tailored to what you like. Nairaland should program their own to do likewise. If you then pick interest outside what you like, you can search for such contents. They should develop this place, things are too analog here!!!
Re: My Opinion: Non-muslims Should Not See Islamic Thread by iHart(m): 7:21pm On Sep 01, 2018
ElectroLyte:
Why should you care about Islamic section.

Islamic section is a spiritual cage setup by seu.n to subdue them perpetually. They were force to swear allegiance and were given Permanent mark of the beats. Now the right to make their choice to Personal Profile Text is taken away.

This whole religion section will crash someday, because he failed to cage his brother in unBelieve just the same way he subdue the Islamites

where is my second wrap of weed sef

I don't really care about that section that is why I am asking him to find a way of not showing me threads from that section!

(1) (Reply)

Revelation Which Christian Church Refused To Reveal To The Whole World / Forward Rev. Sis. Henrietta Alokha's Name To Rome / No Mass Gatherings Until Mass Vaccinations - Bill Gates

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.