Stats: 3,148,728 members, 7,802,205 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:58 AM

Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada (37925 Views)

Dino Malaye And Ademola Adeleke Laugh Together At The Senate House / Photo Of Atiku Abubakar And Ademola Adeleke / Defections Rocking PDP Benue, 1,900 Decamps To APC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by BabaO2: 5:10pm On Sep 19, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
We will match them MONEY for MONEY grin
una don start again, Na una dey first start..
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by mrtomola(m): 5:11pm On Sep 19, 2018
Shookonekilla:

I don't understand..

Is ishiaka adeleke there or not?

NO Sir ! its not there lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by oladele00(m): 5:11pm On Sep 19, 2018
AmazingELixir:

Just spotted a zombie, I need to be paid for this....
No one get paid for stupidity bro
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Shookonekilla: 5:12pm On Sep 19, 2018
mrtomola:

NO Sir ! its not there lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Why did you then speak as if he is there and you used the reference ghost
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Praktikals(m): 5:12pm On Sep 19, 2018
seanfer:
Where is Fayoshe the PDP Governor's Forum chairman?
He is still in pains
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by mrtomola(m): 5:14pm On Sep 19, 2018
Shookonekilla:

Why did you then speak as if he is there and you used the reference ghost

Am sorry Sir ! i didn't put my glasses on
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by rlcanon: 5:17pm On Sep 19, 2018
CLUELESS CHILDREN OF BUHARI. I CHALLENGE YOUR EVERLASTING FATHER BUHARI TO MY KG SCHOOL DEBATE WITH MY TODDLERS.

DIRECTIONLESS APC AND ITS FOLLOWERS.
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Chikpat(m): 5:17pm On Sep 19, 2018
seanfer:
Where is Fayoshe the PDP Governor's Forum chairman?

Hahahaha! Oshoko boy is missing in action because the guy man never find im true level....Kirikiri, Aso rock, red chamber, retirement, exile....na the things wey dey cross im mind
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Btruth: 5:18pm On Sep 19, 2018
Calers:
Wasting of time and money, game over.
.....planning on how to escape from Nigeria. Except there is a secret link road in Oshogbo.

lol.
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Virgohills(m): 5:22pm On Sep 19, 2018
Politics, no permanent enemies no permanent friends
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by AmazingELixir: 5:26pm On Sep 19, 2018
oladele00:
No one get paid for stupidity bro

I deserve some accolades for the magnitude of stupidity I just uncovered...
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by seanfer(m): 5:27pm On Sep 19, 2018
Chikpat:

Hahahaha! Oshoko boy is missing in action because the guy man never find im true level....Kirikiri, Aso rock, red chamber, retirement, exile....na the things wey dey cross im mind

They pushed him to the wall
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by olutumibi391: 5:29pm On Sep 19, 2018
I don't understand.. Is ishiaka adeleke there or not?

Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Neminc: 5:37pm On Sep 19, 2018
Principalities and powers
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Tundeobama(m): 5:48pm On Sep 19, 2018
ijeshaboy:
Adedancer, ajobiewe, olodo, that's adeleke nickname all over osunstate state
Tells us aregbe nickname Babahafusa.Apc in osun pays half salary.
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Diso60090(m): 6:24pm On Sep 19, 2018
Tonyspecial:
Text PDP to 419...... Ndi oshi

Text mumu tonyspinach
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Tareq1105: 6:26pm On Sep 19, 2018
FYB:
I just wish PDP can win this particular election. Just so that Tinubu can be put to shame. The south west must be liberated from godfatherism

Keep wishing
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by AbimbolaGCFR(m): 6:33pm On Sep 19, 2018
Qdot90102x:
May God almighty destroy your life for this your evil plot to be duping people. Amen!
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by osuulola(m): 6:45pm On Sep 19, 2018
mrtomola:
Title of dis post naa real wah o....I was shocked when I saw Isiaka Adeleke with others Rocking PDP Agbada. I wanted to ask if a Ghost of Isiaka Adeleke has joined the Campaign too but later sees that its Ademola Tajudeen Adeleke not Adetunji Isiaka Adeleke.

OP take your time o grin

Tajudeen or Nurudeen?
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by Popularity(m): 10:56pm On Sep 19, 2018
If this man eventually become the Governor, who will be helping him to read and write?
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by mrtomola(m): 11:49pm On Sep 19, 2018
osuulola:

Tajudeen or Nurudeen?

you are correct, thanks
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by flames01: 3:09am On Sep 20, 2018
oladele00:
Gathering of losers.... Pmb till 2023
yeah PMB till you start using your brain for its original purpose
Re: Atiku, Gbenga Daniel And Ademola Adeleke Rocking PDP Customized Agbada by GetCofOProperty: 9:28am On Sep 20, 2018
Popularity:
If this man eventually become the Governor, who will be helping him to read and write?
This is too sarcastic ooo @Popularity.

DON'T MISS THIS PROMO AND OPPORTUNITY TO ACQUIRE GENUINE PROPERTIES IN YOUR CHOICE LOCATIONS AT AFFORDABLE PRICES

GET IN TOUCH TODAY!

Call/WhatsApp (+234)08027390046, 08034113771

Politician Distributes Money In Public (Photo) / "What A Naval Officer Can Do An Army Officer Can Do Better" - Nigerian Soldier / Prince Vincent Ogbulafor Is Dead! (Ex-PDP National Chairman Dies At 73)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16