Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,147,938 members, 7,799,181 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 04:37 PM

Sales Business For A Lady - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Sales Business For A Lady (585 Views)

Sales / Business Development Personnels Needed / Job Opportunity In SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT / Oge Kate: EBSU Graduate Does Charcoal Business For For A Living (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Sales Business For A Lady by y4code(m): 11:13pm On Oct 04, 2018
I am a graduate looking for a sales business i can start with a sun of N300,000. i want a commodities that both the rich, the poor, the young and the old will never do without.
i want a business that a day will never go without people order for some goods from me

please help me Nairalander

1 Like

Re: Sales Business For A Lady by y4code(m): 2:13pm On Oct 05, 2018
please help.ooo
Re: Sales Business For A Lady by Nobody: 2:26pm On Oct 06, 2018
Have you thought of venturing into food stuffs business?

You know why i suggested it..? Because no matter what, people will surely eat.

Think of any food stuffs you can be supplying to market women/men. you can supply to eateries. you can supply to hotels, even supermarkets.

All you need to do is to create your market first, then look for a reliable source to be getting your products.
Re: Sales Business For A Lady by y4code(m): 3:32pm On Oct 07, 2018
desiregold:
Have you thought of venturing into food stuffs business?

You know why i suggested it..? Because no matter what, people will surely eat.

Think of any food stuffs you can be supplying to market women/men. you can supply to eateries. you can supply to hotels, even supermarkets.

All you need to do is to create your market first, then look for a reliable source to be getting your products.

thanks i really appreciate

more info or idea needed
Re: Sales Business For A Lady by y4code(m): 10:52am On Oct 20, 2018