Stats: 3,150,468 members, 7,808,677 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:15 PM

Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail (689 Views)

Help Me. I Think I Have Been Scammed! / Amgray Logistics Where Are My Laptops Or Have I Been Scammed? / Please HELP Me, I Have Just Been Scammed By A User Here (2) (3) (4)

Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by adeniyisamuel59(m): 5:58pm On Oct 22, 2018
I need someone who had imported any package through Enterprise Des Posts Lao(APL) to help me out, I am starting to believe it's a scam. I made an order from eBay and the seller sent it through LAOS. tracking shows it has been in the country of destination since 10 days but it has not shown anywhere. Post office told me they have not seen it.
Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by cooldipo(m): 5:59pm On Oct 22, 2018
adeniyisamuel59:
I need someone who had imported any package through Enterprise Des Posts Lao(APL) to help me out, I am starting to believe it's a scam. I made an order from eBay and the seller sent it through LAOS. tracking shows it has been in the country of destination since 10 days but it has not shown anywhere. Post office told me they have not seen it.

I have not heard of even the agency!

Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by adeniyisamuel59(m): 6:03pm On Oct 22, 2018
cooldipo:

I have not heard of even the agency!
Sincerely, I come across it for the first time.
Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by dragnet: 6:51pm On Oct 22, 2018
adeniyisamuel59:
Sincerely, I come across it for the first time.
Yet you went ahead to use it without asking for people's reviews or opinion, then coming to complain.
Cart before the horse.
show a screenshot of the item page and seller's details, let's see if it's not one of those fraudulent listings.

Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by FILEBE(m): 9:08pm On Oct 22, 2018
adeniyisamuel59:

I was sceptical too. I waited some time after I saw that it has arrived at my destination in the tracking website. Well, I got a call from the post office to come pick up my package some fewdays afer.

Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by adeniyisamuel59(m): 9:37pm On Oct 22, 2018
FILEBE:

I was sceptical too. I waited some time after I saw that it has arrived at my destination in the tracking website. Well, I got a call from the post office to come pick up my package some fewdays afer.
Thanks, like how many days did you wait before you got it?
Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by FILEBE(m): 6:17am On Oct 23, 2018
adeniyisamuel59:
Thanks, like how many days did you wait before you got it?

I knew i felt same way as u are feeling and forgot about the package till I received the call from the post office

Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by adeniyisamuel59(m): 7:16pm On Nov 05, 2018
This airmail is a real scam, my package has remained elusive after 18 to 20 days, it has arrived destination. I have learnt my lesson.
Re: Have I Been Scammed Through LAOS Airmail by biztip: 10:50pm On Nov 05, 2018
adeniyisamuel59:
This airmail is a real scam, my package has remained elusive after 18 to 20 days, it has arrived destination. I have learnt my lesson.
seems u were looking for very cheap courier services. never us any shipping company u don't know their office for naija

Iphone X 256GB For Sale - Factory Unlocked - Mint / Lg Hometheatre Speakers / United Kingdom Pick Up Service

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15