Stats: 3,150,493 members, 7,808,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:31 PM

Volkswagen Golf 5 - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Volkswagen Golf 5 (4392 Views)

Super Clean Foreign Used Golf 5 Super Clean / Registered 05 Golf 5 Used By A Lady / Golf 5 GTI Turbo 2007 Tokunbo 2.5M 08096577304 (2) (3) (4)

Volkswagen Golf 5 by Patrick081: 7:03pm On Oct 28, 2018
Make: Volkswagen
Model: Golf 5
Year: 2010
Engine: v4
Trans: Automatic
Windows: Automatic (Formica)
Color: Silver
Mileage :95,*** (Actual Mileage)
Interior: Grey Fabric
Wheel: Wheel Cover
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Asking Price is N350,000

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Patrick081: 7:06pm On Oct 28, 2018
[quote author=Patrick081 post=72487473]Make: Volkswagen
Model: Golf 5
Year: 2010
Engine: v4
Trans: Automatic
Windows: Automatic (Formica)
Color: Silver
Mileage :95,*** (Actual Mileage)
Interior: Grey Fabric
Wheel: Wheel Cover
Vehicle Type: Sedan
Asking Price is N350,000
Seriouse Buyer should Contact:08107778129
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Elfree: 7:29pm On Oct 28, 2018
350���where is your location?

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by 2lateBiafra: 7:48pm On Oct 28, 2018
350000 abeg where b ur location?
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by winnex007(m): 7:49pm On Oct 28, 2018
Patrick081:
Make: Volkswagen Model: Golf 5 Year: 2010 Engine: v4 Trans: Automatic Windows: Automatic (Formica) Color: Silver Mileage :95,*** (Actual Mileage) Interior: Grey Fabric Wheel: Wheel Cover Vehicle Type: Sedan Asking Price is N350,000
That engine picture is for a Lexus and not a VW golf 5.

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Trustme2(m): 7:51pm On Oct 28, 2018
Volkswagen with Lexus engine grin ;DD. Them don come again o

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by ogtavia(m): 7:55pm On Oct 28, 2018
Scammer aye...All those people shouting location, that's how they use you for rituals. This mu.mu OP just got registered today. And BTW,thats a lexus engine, you du.mb and stewpid OP.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Nobody: 8:04pm On Oct 28, 2018
Op, you are a daft scammer

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Elfree: 8:39pm On Oct 28, 2018
winnex007:

That engine picture is for a Lexus and not a VW golf 5.
lolzzz...the learner just weak me

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Mrjomjom: 8:47pm On Oct 28, 2018
This scammer suppose dey use L

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by hidhrhis(m): 8:47pm On Oct 28, 2018
Na Lexus engine I dey see ooo
Scammer lele leyi ooo
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by obekediamondfuto(m): 9:32pm On Oct 28, 2018
and we wonder how some certain people lay by the wayside crying that they've been scammed......

so if nobody calls out this guy for hu he is
....lets say everyone with proper insight remained calm and quiet......
some people will still carry themselves to the altar to be scammed on a platter of gold?

wow, with all the enlightenment everywhere......
golf 5..... 350k..... how na? SMH.... and I know some people would have called and probably sent something for the guy.... really appalling!
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by obekediamondfuto(m): 9:37pm On Oct 28, 2018
Elfree:
350���where is your location?

u for don scream the junkie out na, so naive ones don't get caught....

maybe u were being careful sha....

me..... eff careful.... highest I'll apologize if I'm wrong and move on.... better to be careless than being careful when it comes to fraud
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by hahn(m): 9:45pm On Oct 28, 2018
Wow! Clean golf with a lexus engine. Customized aiye! cheesy grin

350k? Op, bring 2 cheesy grin
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by CityNGR: 9:50pm On Oct 28, 2018
Hehehe hahaha deliver to heavenlybang.

I don't want again!!
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by mammanbawa: 10:08pm On Oct 28, 2018
Lmao
OP I believe you posted the wrong engine picture cos it contradicts your statement which says it has an i4 engine
The engine in the picture is a 2gr-fe Toyota/Lexus v6 engine
I believe you meant to type 3.5m for the price cos 350k seems ridiculous and makes this look like a scam
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Buffalo2(m): 10:37pm On Oct 28, 2018
Let's send this guy to the gallows.
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by RisMas(m): 10:57pm On Oct 28, 2018
2lateBiafra:
350000 abeg where b ur location?

Chai, bro u too like awoof Ooo
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by CharlesJok3r: 8:08am On Oct 29, 2018
VW GOLF 5grin

LEXUS ENGINEgrin

LEATHER SEATgrin

350,000 NAIRA grin

YOU ARE A LEARNER.
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by aninweze(m): 11:54am On Oct 29, 2018
mammanbawa:
Lmao
OP I believe you posted the wrong engine picture cos it contradicts your statement which says it has an i4 engine
The engine in the picture is a 2gr-fe Toyota/Lexus v6 engine
I believe you meant to type 3.5m for the price cos 350k seems ridiculous and makes this look like a scam
Possible, but unlikely.
Newly registered account alert!!!

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by micflo28(m): 12:49pm On Oct 29, 2018
The picture sef shows the car is not in nigeria. With the cost of importing the car. 350k won't even look like a good deal for the seller
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by mammanbawa: 1:13pm On Oct 29, 2018
aninweze:

Possible, but unlikely.
Newly registered account alert!!!
Lmao I was being sarcastic
We all know it's a scam

Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by aninweze(m): 5:46pm On Oct 29, 2018
mammanbawa:

Lmao I was being sarcastic
We all know it's a scam

Hehe
Good one
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by FreshBoss007: 5:58pm On Oct 29, 2018
yeye scam...
you no even sabi scamming well
Abi the shit wey you chop for Ghana Na purge
even if the engine was for a golf 5 how on earth can a toks car be sold for 350k
kilelei
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by mrfm1: 6:00pm On Oct 29, 2018
Scam
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by FreshBoss007: 6:01pm On Oct 29, 2018
yeye scam...
you no even sabi scamming well
Abi the shit wey you chop for Ghana Na purge
even if the engine was for a golf 5 how on earth can a toks car be sold for 350k
kilelei
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by Elfree: 6:34pm On Oct 29, 2018
obekediamondfuto:

u for don scream the junkie out na, so naive ones don't get caught....

maybe u were being careful sha....

me..... eff careful.... highest I'll apologize if I'm wrong and move on.... better to be careless than being careful when it comes to fraud
lolzzz.....Haba you guys have scared our Yahoo boy away. grin grin
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by mokt(m): 6:39pm On Oct 29, 2018
Location pls grin
Re: Volkswagen Golf 5 by ehissi(m): 11:32am On Oct 31, 2018
Brod helep your boy, I get like 150k from MMM last week, how E go be, I need this Golf 5, lexus version..... wink

2 Units Of 2007 Model Lexus Es350 Toks Fully Loaded Selling Cheap / SOLD!!! **Volkswagen Touareg V8 4.2L for 3.2M** (includes free delivery) / For Sale Renault Laguna 1998 Model Tokunbo