Stats: 3,150,076 members, 7,807,219 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:14 AM

Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates (27369 Views)

Don’t Vote For Peter Obi, Chimaroke Nnamani Warns Enugu Indigenes / 2023: Don’t Vote For Atiku, Saraki, Peter Obi - Obasanjo Tells Nigerians / Attahiru Jega: Don’t Vote For PDP, APC Again; They Have Bad Antecedents (2) (3) (4)

Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by kahal29: 6:39am On Nov 01, 2018
The Crown Prince of Adamawa Emirate, Alhaji Mustafa Barkindo yesterday asked the electorates not to vote for former Vice President, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar in 2019 presidential election.

Barkindo, also Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs in Adamawa State, noted that Buhari would win the next presidential election while the state governor, Senator Jibrilla Bindow would win the state’s governorship election in 2019.

He made the remark in Yola, the Adamawa capital yesterday inaugurating some coordinators of the All Progressive Congress (APC) to mobilise support for Buhari/Bindow at the grassroots.

While Barkindo is the first son of the Lamido of Adamawa, Alhaji Muhammadu Aliyu Musdafa and crowd prince, Atiku is the Waziri of Adamawa Emirate, next in command to his father.

At the inauguration yesterday, the crown prince explained that inaugurating the squads was basically to vote for Buhari and Bindow and other APC candidates only.

He said, “I am confident that Buhari would defeat Atiku Abubakar in Adamawa State. That is why we are here to plot this teaming squad to go out and deliver every unite in Adamawa State for Buhari/Bindow.”

“We must work hard to give victory to Buhari in Adamawa State and Governor Bindow,” the governor added

He noted that he had decided to form the squad in the 21 Local Government Area (LGAs) so that the APC will sweep Adamawa and defeat the Waziri Adamawa in the 2019 elections.

He urged the electorates “not to waste their votes on any person, but vote Buhari and Bindow only. They are the only people who can guarantee the future for Adamawa people because of many development projects embarked on by Buhari and Bindow in the last three and half years.

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2018/10/28/dont-vote-for-atiku-in-2019-adamawa-crown-prince-tells-electorates/?amp

25 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by YESpParticipant: 6:41am On Nov 01, 2018
So this guy thinks he will just come from no where and say vote Buhari and will just do it because he is a prince abi?...

If this guy can not list visible achievements of this Buhari guy in the past 3.5 years as reasons why we need to vote him again for continuity, he should just forget it.

This is year 2018 and not 2015.
Nigerians are wiser now!

Those of una wey dey mention me up & down because of this comment should note this:
I don't reply worthless mentions. If you have a problem with my comment, go & kill yourself!

131 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Bannylove13: 6:45am On Nov 01, 2018
Crown Prince wey dey sleep on duty..that one na prince?

166 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Nobody: 6:46am On Nov 01, 2018
Who is this hopeless urching calling himself a Prince

Someone should take that lunatic to Yaba...

NIGERIANS have already Atikulated Obi-diently

163 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Nobody: 6:47am On Nov 01, 2018
The Crown Prince of Adamawa Emirate, Alhaji Mustafa Barkindo yesterday asked the electorates not to vote for former Vice President, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar in 2019 presidential election.

Barkindo, also Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs in Adamawa

118 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by quickberry(m): 6:48am On Nov 01, 2018
Charity begins at home

We love you Sai Baba Buhari, No shaking...victory is ours

85 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by CilicMarin: 6:49am On Nov 01, 2018
By 12 o'clock on the election day, Atiku would have been an aborted dream of the Idiotic pigs of Biafra...

I am Yet To See ANY NORTHERNER Supporting ATIkU..

Let's See How The Pigs Will Make Him President.

76 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Sunnymatey(m): 6:50am On Nov 01, 2018
U can only try, no going back. In Atiku we believe

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by rusher14: 6:51am On Nov 01, 2018
Atiku, Onitsha votes alone cannot do it.

46 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Cajal(m): 6:52am On Nov 01, 2018
Atikulooters... How market

35 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by inositol88(m): 7:00am On Nov 01, 2018
Let him cease their PVC , if he can

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:04am On Nov 01, 2018
I am confident that Buhari would defeat Atiku Abubakar in Adamawa State.....and Nigeria as a whole!
......do not waste your votes on any person, but vote Buhari and Bindow only. They are the only people who can guarantee the future

...............the sane and good people will take to this great advice....it's actually not for everyone.

ATIKU is being rejected in his State already!.
That is confirmed OBITUARY wink cheesy

PDP AGAIN?!

47 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Omeokachie: 7:05am On Nov 01, 2018
One of the people that couldn't extort him.

Even this dude's father was quoted as saying he would go back to Cameroun where he came from should war break out in Nigeria!

Whoever made foreigners who do not have the interest of Nigeria as rulers over the people.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by jeeqaa7(m): 7:05am On Nov 01, 2018
Like for Atiku
Share for Buhari

103 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by cooldipo(m): 7:05am On Nov 01, 2018
Na commissioner jare

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Firefire(m): 7:05am On Nov 01, 2018
Noted!

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by maestroferdi: 7:05am On Nov 01, 2018
How much was he given?

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:05am On Nov 01, 2018
CilicMarin:
By 12 o'clock on the election day, Atiku would have an aborted dream of the Idiotic pigs of Biafra...

I am Yet To See ANY NORTHERNER Supporting ATIkU..

Let's See How The Pigs Will Make Him President.

TOTAL KNOCKOUT TO THE WAILERS, the wailing zombies!.
Kindly make it more lenient henceforth!

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by spartan50(m): 7:06am On Nov 01, 2018
Who is this one talking...
Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Standardcosting(m): 7:06am On Nov 01, 2018
Ride on my crown prince

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Chrisbeks: 7:06am On Nov 01, 2018
He is an APC member nah, he is campaigning for his own party

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by spartan50(m): 7:06am On Nov 01, 2018
post=72583377:

TOTAL KNOCKOUT TO THE WAILERS!
Shut up oga! All you people do is talk about wailers and zombies.. instead of facing the truth.. power has dropped drastically in the past few days... you keep shouting wailer... oga the ethnic and religious propaganda you have developed would come to hunt you down. Nonsense people! We are Nigerians for God's sake...

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:06am On Nov 01, 2018
spartan50:
Who is this one talking...
Your nemesis......

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:06am On Nov 01, 2018
spartan50:

Shut up oga
YOU ARE RIGHT little boy..... wink

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by TRUSTEDGUY: 7:07am On Nov 01, 2018
Voting for Buhari na.death.

Make Fulani come kill me for house.

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by richidinho(m): 7:07am On Nov 01, 2018
d
Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by dollarsplenty(m): 7:07am On Nov 01, 2018
As if people will listen to him. Let your work campaign for or against you. You cannot tell people who to vote when you are not performing.

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by bewla(m): 7:07am On Nov 01, 2018
y Nigerians will always be Nigerians

imagin Even on this plat form
I book three space the moderators short charge me

walahi

they are already Atikulating
Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by Pentools(m): 7:08am On Nov 01, 2018
Local crown prince, we don't know him and don't intend to. He should focus on prince-ing his father's two wives and few other miserable siblings. We can't take the cow offspring seriously just like we don't take his cow hero who's headed back to daura already.

Time to #Atikulate
President Atiku from 2019..
#Obi-diently #Atikulated!!!

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Don’t Vote For Atiku In 2019, Adamawa Crown Prince Tells Electorates by mezarddinny: 7:08am On Nov 01, 2018
ipobians, where at thou?

14 Likes 2 Shares

Military Jet Hovers Over National Assembly / Nollywood Is So Popular In Kenya - Reno Omokri Shares Vacation Pictures / Fuel Scarcity Looms As NUPENG Backs NLC Planned Strike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35