Stats: 3,149,742 members, 7,806,032 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:29 AM

I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun (38558 Views)

Obaseki: My Convoy Was Attacked In Oshiomhole’s Ward / Edo Crisis: Anxiety In Oshiomhole's Camp As Support For Obaseki Swells / Saraki: APC Senators Meet In Oshiomhole’s House (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by CharleyBright(m): 8:08pm On Nov 08, 2018
So that bumkum of a man who calls himself oshomole has travails?
And he was busy flexing muscle of wanting to sack someone?
Person wey him leg never strong for ground want to push another man wey full ground.
Mumulity of highest order.
The hunter has become the hunted.

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by IAmkingoludav(m): 8:09pm On Nov 08, 2018
visijo:
You will never hear a man with money complaining about women loving money, But these boys with coins..

Davido and kiss daniel says otherwise
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Didi2d(m): 8:10pm On Nov 08, 2018
But you dey smile as you dey talk am
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Agugbadin: 8:10pm On Nov 08, 2018
When Rochas leaves office he will be grilled by Dss for the massive amounts that he has stolen from IMO state fund for 8yrs including the monies that he stole and gave the wife to build the multi billion Naira housing estate in Owerri
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Westaslave2(f): 8:11pm On Nov 08, 2018
If u av no hands ,definitely ur legs n balls ar involve.

Jubrin (,who came 2 london 4 plastic surgery after british prime minister wrote a condolence letter 2 nigeria on dead body buhari, which actually didnt cross d strait of gilbrater courtesy of info minister lie mohammed)time 2 go!

Push me 2 d wall oshomhole n i wl expose u all 4 d betterment of nigeria
Gov okorocha
Dnt pressure me 2 leak d secret u Dirty party of lies n conspiracy
Hon. oke
D truth shall set us free about our president
Sen hunkuyi
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Datdeltagirl(f): 8:13pm On Nov 08, 2018
Oshiomhole keep doing what you are doing tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Yankee101: 8:14pm On Nov 08, 2018
APC jaga jaga
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by AngelicBeing: 8:34pm On Nov 08, 2018
Kenekingisback:
So is it Tinubu or Okorocha that is fingered angry
I am behind the arrest, Oshiomole is a useless criminal and deserves to be flogged with koboko laden with chilly pepper and dumped into the sea to be eaten by sharks tongue

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by blowjob: 8:34pm On Nov 08, 2018
TALK TOO MUCH.. grin grin

VOTE PMB

GOD BLESS AND PROTECT BUHARI..
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Westaslave2(f): 8:37pm On Nov 08, 2018
Mouth Gig:

VOTE PMB

shhhh.dnt talk again

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by DANITEX247: 8:39pm On Nov 08, 2018
is like the guy man don't make move o

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Ategberoson(m): 8:40pm On Nov 08, 2018
Promismike:
I thought PDP was worse until APC and it devil(buhari) came on board.

I pray Nigeria finds it way off APC and its evil in aso rock in 2019.

Atiku not the best. But he is far better that the evil and embarrassment we have presently as a president.

how is Atiku better? pls state your facts and let's see how we sane Nigerians we reason with it?
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by kilode100(f): 8:43pm On Nov 08, 2018
Nna mehn.How the mighty has fallen
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by ud4u: 8:43pm On Nov 08, 2018
APC and drama, just watching
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by XaviDayo(m): 8:44pm On Nov 08, 2018
Oshio is just a talker, a commoner....a damn labour tout. He had tot because he rode on a good judicial system to become a governor, he is now a power broker. Now he is been shown his real place. A complete charlatan and a nobody.

E go just open mouth insult GEJ and im wife. Ur travails just start. Olodo

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Billionaire09: 8:49pm On Nov 08, 2018
Who una EPP

Uwnamikot, let mole blame it on IPOB and Mazi Nnamdi kanu for exposing the zoo politicians and all the treasonous slaves in Biafraland goes by slaves nomenclature "south south and southeast political bastardas".

Ndi zoo can go and die.....

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by EzeIgboNwaChukwu(m): 8:51pm On Nov 08, 2018
miteolu:
Oga na master
lmao
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by somalianprince: 8:53pm On Nov 08, 2018
ok
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by EzeIgboNwaChukwu(m): 8:55pm On Nov 08, 2018
Westaslave2:
[s] u av no hands ,definitely ur legs n balls ar involve.

Jubrin (,who came 2 london 4 plastic surgery after british prime minister wrote a condolence letter 2 nigeria on dead body buhari, which actually didnt cross d strait of gilbrater courtesy of info minister lie mohammed)time 2 go!

Push me 2 d wall oshomhole n i wl expose u all 4 d betterment of nigeria
Gov okorocha
Dnt pressure me 2 leak d secret u Dirty party of lies n conspiracy
Hon. oke
D truth shall set us free about our president
Sen hunkuyi [/s]
gbenue soun

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Promismike(m): 8:59pm On Nov 08, 2018
Ategberoson:

how is Atiku better? pls state your facts and let's see how we sane Nigerians we reason with it?
are u living in Nigeria.
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by mob4ever: 9:01pm On Nov 08, 2018
Good for him, sure he will soon meet his Waterloo, i feel good.
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Akuchipaul(m): 9:11pm On Nov 08, 2018
The over confident, ever vibrant and arrogant chairman's buttocks is on � fire. The way oshiomole started, I knew he was heading for doom. Too bad!!!
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by bluecircle470: 9:14pm On Nov 08, 2018
Johnnyessence:
Adams oshiomhole should resign from that seat. he is a clueless thief.

Nah everybody clueless for una own side
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by ajepako(f): 9:21pm On Nov 08, 2018
Some people who called this Oshiomole the APC undertaker may not be far from the truth going by recent happenings under him oh..

Las-las, APC Chairman go decamp to PDP...

This feem go sweet die grin grin grin grin grin

Make l grab suya and garri ljebu

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by cyberguy72(m): 9:22pm On Nov 08, 2018
Mouth Gig:

VOTE PMB

Jubril not Bubu

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by supereagle(m): 9:24pm On Nov 08, 2018
Agugbadin:
When Rochas leaves office he will be grilled by Dss for the massive amounts that he has stolen from IMO state fund for 8yrs including the monies that he stole and gave the wife to build the multi billion Naira housing estate in Owerri

But we said we wanted him
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by eneyoduke(m): 9:25pm On Nov 08, 2018
Osho baba fit decamp oooooo

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Billionaire09: 9:35pm On Nov 08, 2018
Chosen1984:
We Know!

Its the Hands of the 15Million Ghosts Members of APC...

They haff come For Revenge!!

Looo at them.

1 Share

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Billionaire09: 10:05pm On Nov 08, 2018
eneyoduke:
Osho baba fit decamp oooooo

Jubrin will kill him. Jubrin has called him to order.

Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by hush15: 10:06pm On Nov 08, 2018
Promismike:
I thought PDP was worse until APC and it devil(buhari) came on board.

I pray Nigeria finds it way off APC and its evil in aso rock in 2019.

Atiku not the best. But he is far better that the evil and embarrassment we have presently as a president.

you sabi as e dey happen..

thumbs up
Re: I Have No Hands In Oshiomhole’s Travails – Amosun by Biggers82(m): 10:20pm On Nov 08, 2018
Biko Oshimohole didn't travel to anywhere OK he is in the DSS custody answering questions oooo

Bola Tinubu And Dele Momodu In London, Back In 1996 (Photo) / Cooking Gas Price To Rise Next Week / Bola Tinubu Reacts To President Buhari's Return To Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25