Stats: 3,149,696 members, 7,805,856 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:25 AM

PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon (4283 Views)

TELL ME What Is Better Than This...To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] / VAGINA: Look At The Vagina I Drew — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] / NÄKED: Look At My Näked Body — To Be Deleted Soon [Picture] (2) (3) (4)

PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 9:53am On Nov 19, 2018
My second passport will expire in 3 months' time and I'm broke. cry I don't have money to renew it. Let APC renew it to for me so I'll vote for them. If they renew it, I'll still vote against them at last sha.

So, while going through it, my picture looked like a young drug dealer. I'm suspecting myself.

Modified: Removed.

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 9:58am On Nov 19, 2018
If you're a man and you can't last long in bed, read Lasticle and get it handled once and for all. Download it here www.wetclef.com/topic557.html
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 10:01am On Nov 19, 2018
How do I look? Choose one.

1. Drug Addict
2. Sex Addict
3. Armed Robber
4. Bricklayer
5. Herdsman
6. Goat
7. Drug Dealer
8. Yahoo Boy
9. Billionaire
10. Good Person
11. Idiòt
12. Troublemaker
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by superlanny(m): 10:04am On Nov 19, 2018

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by servercodes001: 10:05am On Nov 19, 2018
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by chicoMX(m): 10:06am On Nov 19, 2018
iLegendd:
My second passport will expire in 3 months time and I'm broke. cry I don't have money to renew it. Let APC renew it to for me so I'll vote for them. If they renew it, I'll still vote against them at last sha.

So, while going through it, my picture looked like a young drug dealer. I'm suspecting myself.

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by 0pposite(m): 10:19am On Nov 19, 2018
Such a senseless fine young man without a future.. #spits angry

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by anonymuz(m): 10:28am On Nov 19, 2018
No 4 and 6

Spit.

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 11:16am On Nov 19, 2018
superlanny:
Thanks.
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Nobody: 1:35pm On Nov 19, 2018
You look stupid.

More like a rogue

And ex convict

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Lucifer66(m): 1:46pm On Nov 19, 2018
HavocGirlMile99:
You look stupid.

More like a rogue

And ex convict
This is why I will never ask a woman, Useless beings is what they are.
I spit on your over fvcked vagina

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Nobody: 1:48pm On Nov 19, 2018
Lucifer66:

This is why I will never ask a woman, Useless beings is what they are.
I spit on your over fvcked vagina

Well, I'm not bothered.

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Lucifer66(m): 1:50pm On Nov 19, 2018
HavocGirlMile99:

Well, I'm not bothered.
Begone angryl
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Nobody: 1:52pm On Nov 19, 2018
Lucifer66:

Begone angryl

Whatever, cone head

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by PrincessB1(f): 3:29pm On Nov 19, 2018

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Vickhtor(m): 4:24pm On Nov 19, 2018
na joblessness dy worry this one

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by finalboss(m): 4:39pm On Nov 19, 2018
smh

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Eberechi24(f): 4:40pm On Nov 19, 2018
13 A Ritualist
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Nobody: 6:56pm On Nov 19, 2018
This is so unnecessary. How old are you?
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Chazzyboy: 7:30pm On Nov 19, 2018
iLegendd:
How do I look? Choose one.

1. Drug Addict
2. Sex Addict
3. Armed Robber
4. Bricklayer
5. Herdsman
6. Goat
7. Drug Dealer
8. Yahoo Boy
9. Billionaire
10. Good Person
11. Idiòt
12. Troublemaker
you look legendary son
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Adasun(m): 7:37pm On Nov 19, 2018
Lols,legend dat ur nose bears make u look like a typical igbo man,more like osofia(ikem owoh) grin grin
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Tony142: 10:00pm On Nov 19, 2018
9. Silent billionaire cheesy

Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 5:20pm On Nov 20, 2018
highcollide:
This is so unnecessary. How old are you?
I'm two years older than your father. Unnecessarily stupid question deserves a rude reply. You're lucky I'm on my best behavior.
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Nobody: 5:33pm On Nov 20, 2018
iLegendd:
I'm two years older than your father. Unnecessarily stupid question deserves a rude reply. You're lucky I'm on my best behavior.
littering the cyberspace with your picture and asking strangers if you're handsome or not.cheesy.

You're a small boy.
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 5:34pm On Nov 20, 2018
highcollide:
littering the cyberspace with your picture and asking strangers if you're handsome or not.cheesy.

You're a small boy.
OK, Sir. Have a nice day.
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 6:30pm On Nov 20, 2018
Vickhtor:
na joblessness dy worry this one
I pity you. Your mates are creating jobs and building businesses / companies and you're here talking about job. You have a long way to go.
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Tony142: 7:33pm On Nov 20, 2018
iLegendd:
I pity you. Your mates are creating jobs and building businesses / companies and you're here talking about job. You have a long way to go.

boss no mind the small boy, abeg if u get work give am grin
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 8:43pm On Nov 20, 2018
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by iLegendd(m): 8:44pm On Nov 20, 2018
Tony142:

boss no mind the small boy, abeg if u get work give am grin
That kind of boy will kill his boss if he doesn't pay on the 29th. Since he loves job, he'll be desperately waiting for his salary.

At the end of the day, he won't use it to do something meaningful — just like most civil servant. All he'll do is to have too many children while hoping his salary will do. Visionless creature with poverty mentality.
Re: PICTURE: How Do I Look? To Be Deleted Soon by Tony142: 8:57pm On Nov 20, 2018
iLegendd:
That kind of boy will kill his boss if he doesn't pay on the 29th. Since he loves job, he'll be desperately waiting for his salary.

At the end of the day, he won't use it to do something meaningful — just like most civil servant. All he'll do is to have too many children while hoping his salary will do. Visionless creature with poverty mentality.

Lol, dat reminds me sir, in one of ur post, i think last month or so, u said when u marry u will not have more than 2 children, and they will not go to university

i understand atleast 75% of the reason why u said u did not want dem to go to university

but i did not understand d other part where u said u will not have more than 2 children

sir is there any special reason why u said u will not have more than 2 children?

I am curious to learn from u oo, waiting patiently for ur reply

......... / "Person Future Mama" - Nude Ladies Dances To Naira Marley's 'soapy', Fans Reacts / See What I Always Do When Am Depressed (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20