Stats: 3,148,647 members, 7,801,885 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:48 AM

Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) (39930 Views)

Bola Tinubu Arrives Kaduna Ahead Of Tomorrow's APC Presidential Rally (photos) / Buhari Arrives Kaduna On A 2-Day Working Visit (Pictures) / El-Zakzaky Arrives Kaduna Court Amidst Tight Security. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by solaugo1: 2:17pm On Nov 26, 2018
Nigerians Praises President Buhari As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train to Begin Campaign (Photos)

Read more @ https://news.assure.ng/nigerians-praises-president-buhari-as-oby-arrives-kaduna-on-train-to-begin-campaign-photos/

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by obembet(f): 2:21pm On Nov 26, 2018
Sometimes I wonder if those guys supporting APC/Jubil are real Nigerian sha

michoim:

Are you sure you are human. Need to be checked...

Ijaya123:

I also wonder if those supporting PDP/Atiku are real zombies or fake?

CXLVII:

Acute malaria makes you wonder such

Cajal:
..frustratration

APC THUGS

71 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Rb53: 2:22pm On Nov 26, 2018
W

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by iGISTMORE: 2:22pm On Nov 26, 2018

Father Uses His 5 Kids To Perform Excercise, Goes Viral (Photos) >>> http://gistmore.com/see-father-uses-5-kids-perform-excercise-photo
Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by SIMPLYkush: 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
Go girl

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by ExAngel007(f): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
enjoying PMB achievement

44 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Choice22(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
All hail to PDP who started the rail project.

show me one single project APC has initiated since they assumed office.

I don't know about you, but me and my household are

Atikulating.

Can I hear you say Neighbor, are you

Atikulating.

Back to Daura is a must

77 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by 1zynnvn(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
When BMCs see this post

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by TheMoniker: 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
Maybe the thing about Jubril from Sudan is true afterall. Because the Beau Harry I know and love is clothed in integrity and will never tolerate Eau de Gandollar, a kwarapshun perfume grin

17 Likes

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by busterr(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
Vote splitter

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Ijaya123: 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
Oby inadvertently campaigning for Buhari.

obembet:

APC THUGS

PDP tout spotted.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by grtboy51(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
Dis 1 just wasting money upandan

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by grtboy51(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
Dis 1 want waste our vote

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Richdad50(m): 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
I appreciate her academic feats and intellect but her political acumen and strategy leaves much to be desired. She is a fundamental failure and a political orphan who cannot win over her extended family.

#RichdadDarts

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by biafran1stson(m): 2:24pm On Nov 26, 2018
Boycott the elections and you will see the needed change
Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Nobody: 2:24pm On Nov 26, 2018
Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Harrynight(m): 2:24pm On Nov 26, 2018

So long as 2019 is concern The Odds are against this woman, Sowore and Duke!

Buh dey decided to cum waste precious votes meant for Atiku to tek send a dullard back to Daura

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Darksider131: 2:24pm On Nov 26, 2018
She don shoot herself grin grin
Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Olalekank(m): 2:24pm On Nov 26, 2018
I don't think those guys who wrote those things are thinking aright. They are probably blinded by tribalism or favoritism or just trying to be trolls.

I don't know about others but as for the people I know, we are all experiencing the change that these guys brought for us. Thank you APC, we don't want you to see over Nigeria past 2019.

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Arabique: 2:24pm On Nov 26, 2018
IOUYTR
Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by drchuks1234(m): 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
All of them na same people, like buhari like atiku like oby like sowere

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Cajal(m): 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
obembet:
..frustratration

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by airminem(f): 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
She's now coming in terms with Buharis infrastructure improvement..... Enjoy the ride while indirectly campaigning for PMB

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Teewhy2: 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
Love the idea by this woman.
Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by jordyspices: 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
All thanks to goodluck ebele jonathan gcfr father of africa democracy

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by SingleWahala(f): 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
grin......She don acknowledged change Now grin grin grin

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by CXLVII: 2:25pm On Nov 26, 2018
obembet:

Acute malaria makes you wonder such

13 Likes

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by KenOne: 2:26pm On Nov 26, 2018
Oby has tactically campaigned for APC without knowing. Chai! what a way for your enemy to work for you. I swear APC jazz strong.

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by mrakeeno: 2:26pm On Nov 26, 2018
obembet:
my dear we are Nigerians o and come 2019 PMB will be reelected. Forget all the noise on nairaland and watch it happen

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigerians Reacts As Oby Arrives Kaduna On Train To Begin Campaign (See Photos) by Metuh: 2:26pm On Nov 26, 2018
It's very that the ugly imp is supporting the lifeless dullard...Unfortunately for her, she won't get up to 5000 votes next year.

Besides, those trains were already in existence and operating even before the misadventure of the dullard.

Osun State Lost The Best Governor In Nigeria / Reps Reject President Buhari’s Executive Order / See How Much Cooking Gas Cost In Port Harcourt: Pictures & Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21