Stats: 3,150,210 members, 7,807,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:54 PM

Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos (81507 Views)

I Left My Boyfriend Cos Of D Size Of His Cucumber, Nw He Wants 2 Marry My Friend / Amazing!three Brothers Marry There Beautiful Brides On The Same Day. / Triplet Brothers Marry Triplet Sisters In Enugu State (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Angelanest: 8:52pm On Dec 01, 2018
Our Isoko brothers from Delta state are back in the news again for the same reason. According to reports, four brothers from Isoko, Delta state performed a rare feat in the annals of marriage in Nigeria as they got married in style today.

According to report, two of the brothers married two wives each while the other two married one wife each, thereby making it six wives brought into the family in one day. 

It was gathered that the traditional wedding attracted a lot of villagers and guests who came to witness the new development being that it has rarely happened in the community. 

This is coming after a prince identified as Obukeni Prince Monday Ochendu from the family of His Royal Majesty Edward Obukeni 1 (Jp) Ovie Of Igbide Kingdom in Delta State, got married two wives on Saturday, October 27th.

See more here; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/12/four-brothers-marry-the-same-day-in-delta-two-marry-two-wives-each-photos.html

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by SenorFax(m): 8:54pm On Dec 01, 2018
These guys just helped their community in getting rid of 4 (four) single women at the same time.

That's a huge economic booster for their community.

MODIFIED:
6 single ladies at once?

Community leaders of tommorow, I salute

273 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by AfroMighty(m): 8:56pm On Dec 01, 2018
Their problem....

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by IamD18: 9:03pm On Dec 01, 2018
Truth be told; They look very very scary.

352 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Olalan(m): 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2018
Like they say in local parlance a polygamous home is like a yard filled with mad people, how people still chose this path amazes me with all the stories we have seen or heard from those homes

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Gossiplover: 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2018
nawa oo. this people sef
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by demulepaul: 9:12pm On Dec 01, 2018
See as all of them Ugly like lifeless Buhari sorry Jubril and Fake pastor Osy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

103 Likes 1 Share

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by rickyboss333: 9:22pm On Dec 01, 2018
choi! doing their own bit to try and reduce the level of unmarried ladies from the marriage market. after all, the population of women are more than men, who go like they unattached if them share one man to one woman?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by PrettyGist: 9:23pm On Dec 01, 2018
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by FactBoyz: 9:54pm On Dec 01, 2018
Wow.. what a joyous day in the family..

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Nobody: 9:54pm On Dec 01, 2018
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Lexusgs430: 9:54pm On Dec 01, 2018
Best way to save money....
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by akigbemaru: 9:54pm On Dec 01, 2018
Olalan:
Like they say in local parlance a polygamous home is like a yard filled with mad people, how people still chose this path amazes me with all the stories we have seen or heard from those homes

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by elyte89: 9:55pm On Dec 01, 2018
Wedding or wedding anniversary cool cool!

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by ednut1(m): 9:55pm On Dec 01, 2018
SenorFax:
These guys just helped their community in getting rid of 4 (four) single women at the same time.

That's a huge economic booster for their community.
6 not 4

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by NaijaOlosho(f): 9:55pm On Dec 01, 2018
Very ugly family, see their faces na

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Buffalowings3(m): 9:55pm On Dec 01, 2018
Buhari must hear this with that his deaf ear today
Maka leave one for us now.. sad sad

Anyway more party's to your prick sad

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Princedapace(m): 9:55pm On Dec 01, 2018
The ladies dont look happy.. But how do women accept to share husband? Strange, for real.

if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online.

Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals..
Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing..

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Biggestgame6: 9:56pm On Dec 01, 2018
OK
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by BruncleZuma: 9:56pm On Dec 01, 2018

Endtimes...7 women shall cling to a man and say marry us we'll sponsor.

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by DuBLINGreenb(m): 9:56pm On Dec 01, 2018
They have old small sha
How do some men talk women into marrying 2 at once.
Some of us can't even find 1

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by AngelicBeing: 9:56pm On Dec 01, 2018

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by blackright007(m): 9:56pm On Dec 01, 2018
Olalan:

Guy, any path WEIRDLY chased by man is and will forever be caused by one thing....MONEY

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Demgohearword: 9:56pm On Dec 01, 2018
warri just dey soft go
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by seunlly(m): 9:57pm On Dec 01, 2018
All these south nigga will never cease to amaze us.

Well they helped their society by getting rid of 6 ladies at a time.
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by NothingDoMe: 9:57pm On Dec 01, 2018
It's like hunger nor dey delta state

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Lawalemi(m): 9:57pm On Dec 01, 2018
Na wah o. What's it with Delta people and two brides these days?

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Born2Breed(f): 9:57pm On Dec 01, 2018
Women like these will definitely rush one man.

Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Palmerbarry: 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2018
LOL... in style
Re: Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos by Dafreeguy(m): 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2018
old cargoes

Prewedding Photos Of Canadian Lady & Nigerian Man: "My Arms Will Be Your Home" / UI Painter Impregnates Two Students, One Aborted - #uipainter / "I Lost My Virginity Due To Excessive Sports" - Young Lady Reveals. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19