Stats: 3,150,013 members, 7,806,965 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:58 AM

The Experience 13: Live Thread - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / The Experience 13: Live Thread (45253 Views)

Shiloh 2022: Covenant Highways (Live Thread) / Oyinbo Man Smoking At The Experience 2017 During Prayer Session (Video) / The Experience Lagos 2017 "Jesus Our King" (Live Thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by YenYo: 11:20pm On Dec 07, 2018
Pls update for those of us @Metele housing estate. grin
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Yankee101: 11:20pm On Dec 07, 2018
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Tapout(m): 11:20pm On Dec 07, 2018
bluegrass07:
Please who's on stage performing now. . .before I start the fuel burning.

Tim godfrey just finished his performance... A comedian is on stage right now

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by bigfat: 11:21pm On Dec 07, 2018
kool
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by OMOTOWO(m): 11:21pm On Dec 07, 2018
Watching live on GOTV channel 29

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by ChiefAzubuike(f): 11:22pm On Dec 07, 2018
I heard hot girls usually find their way to this concert every year. I must be there live.
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by megareal: 11:22pm On Dec 07, 2018
Timi Godfrey dished it hot!!!!

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Ranchhoddas: 11:23pm On Dec 07, 2018
Yuceeluv:
I wish I could attend.
It's overrated. Trust me.

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by ednut1(m): 11:23pm On Dec 07, 2018
Abjay97:
Nigeria will be great again
when was it ever great

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:23pm On Dec 07, 2018
I'm just waiting for mama Tope Alabi before I go sleep

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by RexTramadol1: 11:24pm On Dec 07, 2018
Till dey promise me front seat, I ain't going nowhere
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Yankee101: 11:25pm On Dec 07, 2018
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by daveP(m): 11:25pm On Dec 07, 2018
nobody with live pic ni?
Nawa o.
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by emeijeh(m): 11:28pm On Dec 07, 2018
Mc abbey jokes very dry

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by ajalawole(m): 11:28pm On Dec 07, 2018
am here live.. #jesusourpeace

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by OMOTOWO(m): 11:29pm On Dec 07, 2018
daveP:
nobody with live pic ni?

Nawa o.
Watching live on GOTV channel 29..a no fit go..a get work tomorrow ..TOPE ALABI dishing it out so early this year unlike last year..

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by emeijeh(m): 11:30pm On Dec 07, 2018
yettymuse:
I'm just waiting for mama Tope Alabi before I go sleep

She is here now

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Samueldodo781(m): 11:30pm On Dec 07, 2018
Tope Alabi on stage

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by chidibond(m): 11:31pm On Dec 07, 2018
Travis Greene really did it tonight.
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by ajalawole(m): 11:31pm On Dec 07, 2018
daveP:
nobody with live pic ni?
Nawa o.

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by TheMainMan: 11:31pm On Dec 07, 2018
someone should please when ada ehi-moses is performing
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by OMOTOWO(m): 11:32pm On Dec 07, 2018
My wife said that TOPE ALABI drummer don bleach im life tire..na so I reply her..I said he dey learn from her boss naani

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Eserise1(m): 11:32pm On Dec 07, 2018
Tope Alabi now performing
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Sweetnesstwins: 11:33pm On Dec 07, 2018
chidibond:
Travis Greene really did it tonight.

Has he performed? cry cry cry
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by star2008(m): 11:33pm On Dec 07, 2018
Tope Alabi live on stage
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by OMOTOWO(m): 11:33pm On Dec 07, 2018
arsemauy:
LINK TO WATCH HERE!!!!
I am watching on GOTV jor for wetin?make I use my data do wetin?a wan use my data to book bet9ja jor..these people already made..Na hustle a still dey

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by Nobody: 11:34pm On Dec 07, 2018
Experiencing the experience from my Chanel 198 smiley

Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by ifex370(m): 11:35pm On Dec 07, 2018
After Tim Godfrey.. I don watch finish
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by dingbang(m): 11:37pm On Dec 07, 2018
Bacteriologist:
Christians can shut down a city for religious events but MOST of them won’t come out to vote. They keep on praying for progress and development of country but won’t lift a finger to influence political issues. #COPIED

A good example is this experience.
election day now they will stay in their house and be watching bba
Re: The Experience 13: Live Thread by ArticleBeast: 11:38pm On Dec 07, 2018
emeijeh:
Mc abbey jokes very dry
I dey tell you very dry...the joke need lube

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Bishop Oyedepo: A Lady From Switzerland Offered To Pay Me To Pray For Her / Philip Mensah: I Have Been Sleeping In Graves For 30 Years To Get Powers / Signs Of The End Times

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18