Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,848 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:04 AM

Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ - Religion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ (45762 Views)

YouTube Suspends TB Joshua’s Emmanuel TV Over 'Hate Speech'. The Prophet Reacts / Bishop Oyedepo Reacts To Hate Speech Bill At Shiloh (Video) / Shiloh 2019: Oyedepo Slams Buhari’s Govt Over "Hate Speech" Bill (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by jamejanev: 7:18pm On Dec 08, 2018
nrexzy:

So ur justifying His statement.... Is buhari oyedepo's age mate ni?

I don't give a F about em both ooo buh combining religion and politics isn't acceptable... Abi him dey campaign for Atiku after him visit am?
Atiku dollar Don make am dangerous wealthy
I don't understand all these men of God again. A pastor must lead by example. Is he campaigning for Atiku? We don't take u serious Mr. Oyedepo
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by mutvy: 7:42pm On Dec 08, 2018
This scammer just like to be seen or heard daily. Notice me method.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by mozona(m): 8:33pm On Dec 08, 2018
a true man of God should not venture into politic. this men of God dey play us. dem no follow
jesus christ foot step.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by mozona(m): 8:36pm On Dec 08, 2018
a true man of God should not venture into politics, dem no follow jesus christ foot step
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by stt201: 8:38pm On Dec 08, 2018
This is the kind of fearless men of God we need in this country that will speak truth to authority that being
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by stt201: 8:40pm On Dec 08, 2018
It's obvious you don't read your Bible. Go and read the role if Prophet Samuel in the Bible

mozona:
a true man of God should not venture into politics, dem no follow jesus christ foot step
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by olamy7(m): 8:42pm On Dec 08, 2018
HappyPagan:
If God is in Shiloh, I will die this evening.
bro, Pls can u say Hi if u are still alive ?
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by Nobody: 8:53pm On Dec 08, 2018
HappyPagan:

If God is in Shiloh, I will die this evening.
Be careful of what you say. The tongue is powerful.
RIP BRO
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by HappyPagan: 8:54pm On Dec 08, 2018
olamy7:

bro, Pls can u say Hi if u are still alive ?
Hi.

Ill be here to say hi tomorrow morning too. There is no God in Shiloh... Just a bald fraud claiming to speak for him.

Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by HappyPagan: 8:55pm On Dec 08, 2018
SmilingScorpion:

Be careful of what you say. The tongue is powerful.
RIP BRO
Same to you, Bro.

Watch these retards claim my death will be spiritual.

Lol.

God, kill me physically if you exist. I dare you.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by Daeylar(f): 8:58pm On Dec 08, 2018
HappyPagan:

Same to you, Bro.

Watch these retards claim my death will be spiritual.

Lol.

God, kill me physically if you exist. I dare you.

Sha try and finish those your stories before you start looking for who will kill you, please cry
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by HappyPagan: 9:12pm On Dec 08, 2018
Daeylar:

Sha try and finish those your stories before you start looking for who will kill you, please cry
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by Lanre0: 9:28pm On Dec 08, 2018
The people following Oyedepo sheepishly should better have their head examined. He is defaming & degrading himself everyday. He must be on drugs. Buhari' s fault is that he has refused to probe these pulpit robbers , Oyedepo, Oritsajafor among other perverted prophets.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by Pro2makx(m): 9:40pm On Dec 08, 2018
MediahelmNGR:

The cleric said,
“I have never been asked to withdraw a statement in the past but today they are saying it is hate speech.

“That is no hate speech, it is self esteem speech; someone is stepping on toes and you say it is hate speech?

“Why will I withdraw my statement? God sent me and not you. You fear the one God sent and not any other because I have dominion.”

Mr OP why have you chosen to mutilate the Bishop's statement? How come in your desperacy you have so doctored the speech just to get the sympathy of your fellow goats. Look how they are all bleating everywhere now. Just because you misled them and fed them with the food of sorrow they so sort after. For the reasonable ones, please go to YouTube, you will see the Saturday impartation service video there. Watch yourself and please, see if the Op does not require urgent psychiatric attention.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by Denikayan: 9:51pm On Dec 08, 2018
HappyPagan:
This God that sent Oyedepo sounds a lot like him.

e be like say na Oyedepo papa sell the wood wey dem use hang Jesus...

Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by olamy7(m): 10:03pm On Dec 08, 2018
HappyPagan:

Hi.

Ill be here to say hi tomorrow morning too. There is no God in Shiloh... Just a bald fraud claiming to speak for him.
Bro, be thankful that God is merciful...I pray u meet him soon sir
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by dsolo(m): 10:16pm On Dec 08, 2018
clemzo101:
may it be so according to your words

Amen
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by HappyPagan: 10:17pm On Dec 08, 2018
olamy7:

Bro, be thankful that God is merciful...I pray u meet him soon sir

When your God is weak, you claim he is merciful. He cant do shit to unbelievers like myself.. Unbelief is the juju that kills God...
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by HappyPagan: 10:17pm On Dec 08, 2018
dsolo:

Amen
Amen.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by stieyven(m): 10:19pm On Dec 08, 2018
HappyPagan:
This God that sent Oyedepo sounds a lot like him.

e be like say na Oyedepo papa sell the wood wey dem use hang Jesus...
DO NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. Exodus 20 :7
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by HappyPagan: 10:32pm On Dec 08, 2018
stieyven:

DO NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. Exodus 20 :7

Lol.
Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by olamy7(m): 12:03am On Dec 09, 2018
HappyPagan:

When your God is weak, you claim he is merciful. He cant do shit to unbelievers like myself.. Unbelief is the juju that kills God...
smiley
HappyPagan:

Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by Uguruzik(m): 6:01am On Dec 09, 2018
Who in the right senses wouldn't hate jubril the impostor?

Re: Oyedepo Replies Presidency, Says ‘dead Buhari Statement Not Hate Speech’ by nrexzy: 9:18am On Dec 09, 2018
jamejanev:
I don't understand all these men of God again. A pastor must lead by example. Is he campaigning for Atiku? We don't take u serious Mr. Oyedepo
Him for simply just pray for our country make God save us and help the black race...

FFK Blasts Rev Chris Okotie For 'insulting' Late Prophet T.B Joshua / “O Lord Cubana Me And Make Me Sit At Home” Church Poster Reads / Oyedepo's Daughter To Marry His Personal Assistant