Stats: 3,150,491 members, 7,808,816 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:17 PM

San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) (84583 Views)

Kenyan Side Chic Knocks Out Sugar Daddy’s Wife During Confrontation At Her Place / Godfrey Baguma “Ugliest Man” in Uganda Marries Third Wife In Grand Style -Photos / Honey Suleman And Jack Pemba Sex Video Leak In Uganda (2) (3) (4)

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Xisnin(m): 6:38pm On Dec 11, 2018
apholaryn:
but how come it happens only people who cheat on there spouses? cos every situation like this have ever seen is either a married woman fhucking someone else and vice versa
The bold is a lie.

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by idonhammer: 6:39pm On Dec 11, 2018
englishmart:
Ode.. so South Africa is not Africa?
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Elymoney(f): 6:40pm On Dec 11, 2018
How come this stuff only works on Married people. When will get a report that the victim is single. Why always married victims undecided
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by musicwriter(m): 6:40pm On Dec 11, 2018
Obrigardo:
This is a biological / physiological issue not black magic.

It's "belief" that create the black magic. Once you bow to the belief that you'll get stuck and begin panicking unnecessarily not to get caught, it would activate the bodily chemicals that got them stuck.

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by daroz(m): 6:40pm On Dec 11, 2018
apholaryn:
but how come it happens only people who cheat on there spouses? cos every situation like this have ever seen is either a married woman fhucking someone else and vice versa

My thought exactly
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Dec 11, 2018
Obrigardo:

Not black magic?
When last did you see this happen to two legally married couples?

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Stonerobaba(m): 6:41pm On Dec 11, 2018
Tonka grin
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by oskaroni(m): 6:41pm On Dec 11, 2018
Hahaha lobatan
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Babanews(m): 6:41pm On Dec 11, 2018
matrix199:
In medical terms... "Priapism and pubococcygeal contractory pull".

Please why doesn't it happen to normal couples but Cheating MARITAL people?

Can you explain?
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Dec 11, 2018
Nothing mysterious about this. It's known as pen.is captivus.

The muscles of the woman’s pelvic floor contract rhythmically at orgasm… While those muscles contract, the penis becomes stuck and further engorged within [the vagina] until the muscles relax. Blood can flow out of the penis again, the penis starts to go down after orgasm, and the man can withdraw.

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 6:44pm On Dec 11, 2018
Babanews:

Please why doesn't it happen to normal couples but Cheating MARITAL people?

Can you explain?

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by ManTiger(m): 6:44pm On Dec 11, 2018
matrix199:

This is Africa!
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by okrikaboi: 6:45pm On Dec 11, 2018
apholaryn:
Because the vagina of adultrous Women clamp more on the penis

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Babanews(m): 6:45pm On Dec 11, 2018
englishmart:
Africa, shitholeee for mad people.
Traveling to South Africa soon .

grin grin grin South Africa is where please?
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Oblitz(m): 6:47pm On Dec 11, 2018
Hmmm I can't fit talk o! It seems African science exists o!
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 6:48pm On Dec 11, 2018
apholaryn:
So you believe all those story that they are married women. eh?

Just because Nairaland says so? Don't tell me you believe Everything you read on here. undecided
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 6:48pm On Dec 11, 2018
englishmart:
Traveling to South Africa soon .
Looks like someone skipped all their geography classes in secondary school

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Captainsklyer(m): 6:48pm On Dec 11, 2018
Lollllllzzz www.wahala@gmail.problem , when they were doing who's your daddy, they didn't know that them main daddy has been watching in the mirror.. Forget jazz dey sweet
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Biodun1929(m): 6:53pm On Dec 11, 2018
musicwriter:

It's "belief" that create the black magic. Once you bow to the belief that you'll get stuck and begin panicking unnecessarily not to get caught, it would activate the bodily chemicals that got them stuck.

WORD!!! The human mind is more powerful than a lot realize.

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by jchioma: 6:54pm On Dec 11, 2018
englishmart:
Traveling to [b]South Africa soon
. [/b]

Bros, abeg, na where South Africa de again?

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Tapout(m): 6:57pm On Dec 11, 2018
StarUp:
Prayer point: every vag*na that has been programmed to hold my cassava captive, I command you to roast by fire. cool

U see how u just exposed urself...

Cc: Seun, mynd44, lalasticlala.

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by montumonami(m): 6:57pm On Dec 11, 2018
Obrigardo:
... I'm not saying it is magic oo. But just wondering why the thing only happens when it's with another person's spouse.
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by Adakintroy: 6:57pm On Dec 11, 2018
Oya science know know people come and give it a name.

Conjorsexualitioosismagnetojointine.
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by maskid(m): 7:00pm On Dec 11, 2018
PENIS CAPTIVUS PURE AND SIMPLE.. happens to even couples sef. no big deal

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by ashawopikin(m): 7:00pm On Dec 11, 2018
CyberWolf:
Leave someone’s wife, they won’t listen.
this one career don finish
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by indodon(m): 7:03pm On Dec 11, 2018
decatalyst:
For those that only have 5mb left, what is in the video is just "tooka tooku tooka" its a language you will not understand.

So, don't bother to borrow data to watch grin grin
thanks man...

I was considering IT

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by selfmadeboss: 7:05pm On Dec 11, 2018
false and fake. these is just another trick native doctors use to trick people. please show me a very closeup video of his preek in her toto and 2 people from both ends trying to seperate them then i can slightly believe.
to make me fully belive, please invite me over and let me Bleep her and see if i will gum. u can full a few idiots , you cant fool all of us
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by apholaryn: 7:07pm On Dec 11, 2018
omoadeleye:

e be like woman viginia alws recognise their husband dicky
you're not well sir.. lol

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by ednut1(m): 7:08pm On Dec 11, 2018
apholaryn:
but how come it happens only to people who cheat on there spouses? cos every situation like this have ever seen is either a married woman fhucking someone else and vice versa
fear nd anxiety

Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by festacman(m): 7:09pm On Dec 11, 2018
matrix199:

Tradomedical term... "Magun jam"
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by kay4kay: 7:09pm On Dec 11, 2018
apholaryn:
but how come it happens only to people who cheat on there spouses? cos every situation like this have ever seen is either a married woman fhucking someone else and vice versa
Because the man wants to l fuvk all his money
Re: San Yo Stuck In Abdu Mulaasi's Wife During Sex In Uganda (Video, Pics) by apholaryn: 7:09pm On Dec 11, 2018
gypsey:
So you believe all those story that they are married women. eh?

Just because Nairaland says so? Don't tell me you believe Everything you read on here. undecided
not nairaland stories alone sir..have witnessed one live and direct before

I Want To Leave My Boyfriend For A New Guy. / Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... / Lady Cancels Her Marriage After Mother-In-Law Stopped Her From Killing A Python

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25