Stats: 3,150,283 members, 7,807,960 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:01 AM

Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion (66207 Views)

Cristiano Ronaldo Receives New Car From Georgina For His 37th Birthday / Cristiano Ronaldo Receives MARCA Legend Award In Spain (Photos) / Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Red Card On UCL Debut With Juventus (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by tinny898(m): 10:55pm On Dec 14, 2018
Ibramamahi:
Are u kidding me?

Check my signature on how to be a billionaire before the end of this

you yourself are you a billionaire grin

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Damsyjay(m): 10:55pm On Dec 14, 2018
madrid na bad belle team........like for Ronaldo share for madrid

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Niangollan42: 10:58pm On Dec 14, 2018
lipsrsealed

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Iyajison: 10:58pm On Dec 14, 2018
First 5time world best to go to jail....
...what a headline...

Nobody can try dat wit lord Messi..
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by zeyheed(m): 11:00pm On Dec 14, 2018
solochris:
The entire football world will rather crumble than for Ronaldo to go to jail
Nigerian sighted grin
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by leonard002(m): 11:22pm On Dec 14, 2018
but whyy
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by shogsman(m): 11:26pm On Dec 14, 2018
There should be a jail term for misleading headlines ,I just hate bloggers.
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Nobody: 11:30pm On Dec 14, 2018

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Ayobami7(m): 11:31pm On Dec 14, 2018
补时阶段邓
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Passionate888: 12:31am On Dec 15, 2018
Ibramamahi:
Are u kidding me?

Are you a billionaire?
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Nobody: 12:54am On Dec 15, 2018
Ibramamahi:
Are u kidding me?

Are you a billionaire already?
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Neyoohpompy(m): 1:11am On Dec 15, 2018
but you are enemy of english

Enemyofpeace:
What did he did again?

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Adonisagod(m): 2:02am On Dec 15, 2018
Ronaldo is Lord
He left and laliga became a trash
Everyone would want him back

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by AceVentura: 3:09am On Dec 15, 2018
Ibramamahi:
Are u kidding me?

Na wa for this your signature...

I haven’t heard your name mentioned as a millionaire not to talk of billionaire in Nigeria.

Effing jokers on nairaland

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Alexcharlz(m): 4:44am On Dec 15, 2018
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Codes151(m): 5:58am On Dec 15, 2018
How I wish nigeria can also tax these expatriates as well
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by feelzie(m): 7:27am On Dec 15, 2018
pls nairalanders kindly download my latest songs titled "let me " and " missing U....just google my name Feelzie with the titles. n download.... thanks
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by naturefellow(m): 8:05am On Dec 15, 2018
SosaXVLV:
This people just want to bring Cr7 back to Spain as soon as possible but they are on a wild goose chase

King Cr7
village people?
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by beborena: 8:11am On Dec 15, 2018
Ibramamahi:
Are u kidding me?

Are u a billionaire??
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by johnad3(m): 9:45am On Dec 15, 2018
I'm very sure Madrid are the reason behind this, they ve robbed him from great accolade and he has moved on why this news again? CR7 deserved ballon dor, fifa best and european awards but bcus he dropped madrid for juve and they influence Fifa and ballon dor to kick against him and denied him of great awards he deserved and now planting his downfall, madrid we never succeeds bcus when he was at madrid, he walk immensely for them. Spain are too racist in nature but God of football will be behind great and golden boy CR7. But madrid will never get out of their transition they will keep on struggling cus they ve crush the soul of their true lengendary cristiano. see what Jordi Alba of barcelona said of been robbed cr7 of ballon dor https://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/1056440/Cristiano-Ronaldo-Juventus-Ballon-dOr-Real-Madrid-Barcelona-Jordi-Alba-news
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Dapsonemmanuel(m): 9:55am On Dec 15, 2018
Enemyofpeace:
How old were you when you realised the word POLICE stands for "Public Officer for Legal Investigations and Criminal Emergencies"
Don't lie ooooo
now years old
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Amaechi5(m): 10:00am On Dec 15, 2018
He is lucky he didn't try this shit in US na confirm prison be that. This is the reason he left Madrid.

Meanwhile learn the functions of capital market we have
https://afribankonline.com/functions-of-capital-market/
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by cadesky(m): 12:45pm On Dec 15, 2018
Rapist, fraudsters... Everything jst full dis guy body...
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by toprealman: 3:14am On Dec 16, 2018
SosaXVLV:
This people just want to bring Cr7 back to Spain as soon as possible but they are on a wild goose chase

King Cr7
law, sane people, daft fans!
Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Receives Two-year Prison Sentence For Tax Evasion by Casemiro(m): 7:43am On Dec 17, 2018
> it is well

action!
choi shocked big momas garden
Natural home remedies

Stephen Keshi Died Of Cardiac Arrest - Family / Iheanacho, Awaziem, Omeruo Organised Sex Party On Eve The Super Eagles Game / President Erdogan Is Best Man At Mesut Ozil's Wedding