Stats: 3,150,069 members, 7,807,205 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:04 AM

Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu (17147 Views)

Yemi Kale Speaks About False Economic Data / Power Has Shifted In Aso Rock – Reno Omokri Mocks Femi Adesina And Garba Shehu / Meet Yemi Kale: The Man Governors And Ministers Fear More Than Magu Of EFCC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Nobody: 10:48am On Dec 18, 2018
A
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by gidjah(m): 10:49am On Dec 18, 2018
Wao! This is epic, where is big Daddy Mohammed salla(sorry !! Mohammed liar)?
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by gift2xl: 10:52am On Dec 18, 2018
NA RUN EN GO RUN COMMOT. LOL
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Oweku: 10:52am On Dec 18, 2018
Na them them....

If you always browse the Internet, this is an opportunity for you to mke cool cash... No payment... Just click signature below..
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Ibramamahi(m): 10:53am On Dec 18, 2018
Garbage is a mess

Check my signature on how to be a billionaire before the end of this year
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by RTSC: 10:55am On Dec 18, 2018
Where is Rossikke the pseudo patriot?
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Idecievedyou(m): 10:55am On Dec 18, 2018
it seems our President is bleeching....he is even lighter than bukola saraki now...
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Sholaco: 10:55am On Dec 18, 2018
PDP v started again
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by aku626(m): 10:57am On Dec 18, 2018
but The Buharist sitting in their lofty chairs are blind to the sufferings of others. Not to worry vote him in next year i bet you the hungry yutes would soon come knocking
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Egein(m): 10:57am On Dec 18, 2018
TheGreenLand:
Another propaganda and gimmicks from the party of thieves and armed robbers.
PDP, nothing for you, no matter all the fake stories you bring forward.....THIEVES
Your idiocy is incurable.

Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by able1993(m): 10:57am On Dec 18, 2018
lies...

Anyway, you can visit www.motivate.com.ng to learn about Jerry Rawlings, Lee Yuan Kew, Thomas Sankara..... and also the success strategies of Ben Carson, Albert Einstein, Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates......
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by propsvila: 10:58am On Dec 18, 2018
TheGreenLand:
Another propaganda and gimmicks from the party of thieves and armed robbers.
PDP, nothing for you, no matter all the fake stories you bring forward.....THIEVES
Can you please lower your voice... You aren't making any sense

Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by FarahAideed: 10:59am On Dec 18, 2018
ehinmowo:
I watched it live on Channelstv. He said that the statistician general admitted that he did not put into account the agricultural sector when computing unemployment figures. The sector he claimed has generated over 12 million jobs since 2015.

The PDP guy recommended brighter grammar for him during the show. Now, I see that he will need it.

Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by MondayOsunbor(m): 11:06am On Dec 18, 2018
Oga kale very soon your ass will be on fire welcome to APC world!
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by DONADAMS(m): 11:07am On Dec 18, 2018
you can imagine..how can a sane person still be supporting buhari?
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Bizibi(m): 11:16am On Dec 18, 2018
DONADAMS:
you can imagine..how can a sane person still be supporting buhari?
I keep wondering every second but most of them are working for their pay so you can't blame them.
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by ebenholer(m): 11:20am On Dec 18, 2018
Vote for buhari at ur own peril...
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by almarthins(m): 11:23am On Dec 18, 2018
infocabal:
Chei.. Garbage Shehu..
Can you imagine?
Nice one Dr Kale.

Very soon they will start witch hunting him now.
Wicked people.

#back2daura

Garba shebi just shot himself, it showed that some people in govt don't even know what the heck is going on. Garba nonsense
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by 1miccza: 11:32am On Dec 18, 2018
Dem go soon sack this man , jail am, just dey watch
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by dante0147: 11:56am On Dec 18, 2018
osinachi98:
10 WAYS LADIES ACT TO AVOID SEX WHEN THEY VISIT GUYS - MUST READ

READ HERE :

https://odewale090..com/2018/12/10-funny-ways-ladies-act-to-avoid.html

I swear no b lie!
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Isobug: 12:02pm On Dec 18, 2018
Lie lie govt
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by Guide777(m): 12:06pm On Dec 18, 2018
Guide777:
When it comes lying , One Nigerian Party holds the World Record. Its marvels me how the best liars in the Country were handpicked individually and collectively in one single party. When Lai started we thought he is the best of them all. But alas, it has been proven... that Lai is a learner.
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by troubleboi: 12:10pm On Dec 18, 2018
I don't like people who blame others for their failure... You boost of what u do well but you blame previous administration in areas where you fail, the thing no gel na..

Anyways na dem know.

Click my signature below and make money while you re browsing the Internet...its free... If you think its a scam my guy Google it.
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by FBIL: 12:17pm On Dec 18, 2018
Imagine the kind of person some ''very educated tribe'' is insisting he should continue to rule over them. So, he's now forcing a very sound mind like Kale Yemi to key into their forgeries? Thank God nobody from my region has ever been accused of certificate forgery or documents alteration.
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by buharitill2023: 12:33pm On Dec 18, 2018
Biglittlelois:
What a shame!!! And some nitwits will still campaign and vote for Buhari and APC despite their cluelessness, uselessness, incompetence and failures in every aspect.

See one of them, are you blind? where did you see PDP?? or your brain is not working well, better hit it on the wall non stop so that it'll work well.
where did you see 14m job lost in nbs website, if the news is not fromfrom pdp
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by OlaitanOdebola: 1:00pm On Dec 18, 2018
Say goodbye to job unemployment and insecurities. BuildersHub academy is here to offer you premium skillset that will guarantee you well paid flexible career for you and your family Don't miss out on our December goody bag promo!

Courses are available for 99K for the first 99 people

Classes ongoing!

Register: https://academy.bhubng.com

For more enquires call: 09073016296, 09073016297 .

Address; No 1 Onabule street along Ketu Oworonshoki expressway Ifako, Lagos State

Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by fm4real2k6(m): 1:02pm On Dec 18, 2018
Omololu001:
Buhari does not deserve a second tenure, it's so painful he is gonna win cause atiku/PDP is not an option, the other better candidates can't get enough votes.

Here we go again.
Hope you know those who are determining our future are just 20%-30% of the entire voting strength of the country. Obviously people like you are part of the problem.

If the regular number votes for APC/PDP, what of the rest 70%-80%, what if we vote of the so called " rest(better) candidates", won't the change occur?
Re: Unemployment Data: NBS DG, Yemi Kale Disowns Buhari And Garba Shehu by buharitill2023: 1:10pm On Dec 18, 2018
Bizibi:
I keep wondering every second but most of them are working for their pay so you can't blame them.
buharitill2023:
where did you see 14m job lost in nbs website, if the news is not fromfrom pdp

CCT Chair Truly Answerable Only To Presidency, Says NBA / 181 Sacked Workers Floor NSCDC At Supreme Court / Gunshots, Panic As Aregbesola’s Convoy Passed Through Osogbo