Stats: 3,149,801 members, 7,806,218 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 01:12 PM

Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic (63039 Views)

Poor State Of Benin-Auchi Federal Highway (Photos) / Again, Many Passengers Kidnapped On Benin-Ekpoma-Auchi Expressway In Edo / Accident On Benin Ekpoma-Auchi Road: 2 Children, 6 Others Dead (Disturbing Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ZKOSOSO(m): 6:05pm On Dec 23, 2018
Abuheekmat:
Christmas no dey your fake religion.
You no gree. .

See una life .

What will kill person will kill person sha.

Rip
How Xmas take concern headslammers like u naa..?

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Henz24(m): 6:06pm On Dec 23, 2018
ShankiFix:
I have a sure winning game for pay after win. Only high stakers should whatsapp me 0818-7377-814
merlin
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Larryslim(m): 6:07pm On Dec 23, 2018
Abuheekmat:

Your own made religion ... Just like paganism..

That's what Allah's saying
Do you even understand what you're saying??
I doubt you understand the Qur'an,do you even read it at all?

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Henz24(m): 6:08pm On Dec 23, 2018
cenaman:
are the food items important to u than the lost souls.
did you see his moniker? I almost replied until I his nonsense moniker
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ECHICHE: 6:08pm On Dec 23, 2018
This accident would have been avoided if they had not travelled for Xmas.

My concern is that, what is so special about travelling for Xmas?

Xmas and new year are sensitive period, hence people should be careful, as it is not a must to travel home during Xmas
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Zane2point4(m): 6:10pm On Dec 23, 2018
That road is always scary and the worst is big lorries always ply that route, always threatening smaller cars, and its a very bad road.
If you're a constant traveler to abuja you'll know what am talking abt, its mostly scary at night, all those big lorries come out at night with the full glare of there six headlamps.
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Nobody: 6:10pm On Dec 23, 2018
Larryslim:

Do you even understand what you're saying??
I doubt you understand the Qur'an,do you even read it at all?

It's you that will teach me Quran abi
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Nobody: 6:11pm On Dec 23, 2018
ZKOSOSO:

How Xmas take concern headslammers like u naa..?

I know know o
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by YaksonFCA(m): 6:11pm On Dec 23, 2018
RIP
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by omoranmilowo: 6:11pm On Dec 23, 2018
Very sad indeed
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by iamjustified(m): 6:11pm On Dec 23, 2018
Christmas sacrifice. Just as chicken dey die during this period na so man sef dey fall o. Anyone could be involved. E no go reach you and your family e no go reach me and my family. Believe that!!
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Nobody: 6:12pm On Dec 23, 2018
ebig21:

hey my guy, please f*ck you and Allah

Point of correction .

Am not your guy. You a kid.
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Fortune5588: 6:13pm On Dec 23, 2018
LuciferCatholic:
What will happen to the bread, bananas & groundnuts in that car now?

What a waste!

*spits angry
is there any sense in what u typed up there? Seeking attention or trying to be funny?. Really not fair to be frank with u.
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by seniormallam(m): 6:14pm On Dec 23, 2018
the fact that you drive ikorodu to highland everyday is not a guarantee to drive yourself to the village, DRIVING is a profession, this drivers are familiar with these roads, no matter how good u are in driving if you arent conversant with the road you are on a long thing, RIP to the dead, atleast you should have just shared yourself
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:14pm On Dec 23, 2018
Abuheekmat:

Point of correction .
Am not your guy. You a kid.
I know you don't have sense, but please pretend to have
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Gkemz: 6:15pm On Dec 23, 2018
Chai... What a tragic incident to behold. May their souls RIP.

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by codeNinja5027: 6:16pm On Dec 23, 2018
I can help you write code to solve any problem

1 Share

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Nobody: 6:16pm On Dec 23, 2018
ebig21:

I know you don't have sense, but please pretend to have

Laughing.... Go read for jamb boy
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:18pm On Dec 23, 2018
Abuheekmat:

Laughing.... Go read for jamb boy

For your mind you thought I'm in your league, this your line is stale. find a better thing to talk. Demented fool
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Nobody: 6:19pm On Dec 23, 2018
ebig21:

For your mind you thought I'm in your league, this your line is stale. find a better thing to talk. Demented fool

OK. You win . Satisfied?
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Jolite(m): 6:21pm On Dec 23, 2018
LuciferCatholic:

What a waste!

*spits angry
you are truly a hopeless lucifer whom the accidents victims way of death will be better than your own. because i see you commiting suiccide soon useless & heartless goat.
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by ebig21(m): 6:22pm On Dec 23, 2018
Abuheekmat:

OK. You win . Satisfied?
yeah I'm, it's a humanitarian work to correct and guide people like you, go and sin no more
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Nobody: 6:22pm On Dec 23, 2018
ebig21:

yeah I'm, it's a humanitarian work to correct and guide people like you, go and sin no more

Laughing ..

People full NL o
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by codeNinja5076: 6:23pm On Dec 23, 2018
I can help you add new features or fix bugs on your website or App

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by propsvila: 6:24pm On Dec 23, 2018
LuciferCatholic:

What a waste!

*spits angry
Know when to joke and when not to
RIP to the dead
May God give their love ones the fortitude to bear this loss.
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by Emceesaka: 6:25pm On Dec 23, 2018
[quote author=LuciferCatholic post=74100734]What will happen to the bread, bananas & groundnuts in that car now?

What a waste!

*spits angry[/quo

World most foolish Person
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by codeNinja7587: 6:26pm On Dec 23, 2018
I can help you write code to solve any problem

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by naijapikin04(m): 6:26pm On Dec 23, 2018

Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by OlaitanAkanbi(m): 6:36pm On Dec 23, 2018
Oh God why (one generation)At once

May there soul rest in perfect peace
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by janejive(f): 6:41pm On Dec 23, 2018
This is sad, may their souls rest in peace.
Re: Family Die In Accident On Benin/Auchi Express, Traveling For Christmas. Graphic by KillTheZombies: 6:42pm On Dec 23, 2018
Whenever you are travelling, never keep quiet when the driver is going haywire, always caution the driver even when other are keeping quiet. It save lives

And finally stay away from peace mass transit, no dey enter bus wey agbero drivers dey drive.

10 Most Beautiful Cities In Nigeria (pics, Video) - Ovoko.com.ng / Photos From The Helicopter Crash In Lagos- Metronaija / Trailer Carrying HERO Beer Falls In Ekwulobia, Anambra State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73