Stats: 3,148,866 members, 7,802,785 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:30 PM

Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites (8766 Views)

Adsense New Verification Policy / Google Adsense Account Available, Nigeria, Uk And Germany Adsense , New Policy / Google Adsense New Policy, No Acceptance Button To Click And Accept (2) (3) (4)

Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by chinavs9ja(m): 8:20am On Dec 26, 2018
Google has declared the initial segment of the verification procedure, AdSense publishers will be required to demonstrate that they either possess the area they wish to put ads on or can adjust its content.

The second segment of the Google Adsense new policies includes Google investigating the site for consistency with its AdSense Program strategies.

This will strengthen the other policies of Adsense, the former Google Adsense policies allow one approved account to run ads on different websites which could not meet the Adsense standard.

However, this allows some site owner to purchase Adsense account, this Google Adsense new policies will not be favorable since your website will still need to be reviewed even if you buy an approved account.

When Google has reviewed a site and endorsed it for distributing AdSense ads it will be set apart as "Prepared." On the off chance that Google checked on a site and did not affirm it, it will be set apart as "Needs consideration."

Source: https://chiwapz.com/google-adsense-new-policies-announced/
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by puredigital(f): 8:24am On Dec 26, 2018
bad market for Adsense seller. lalasticlala move this to FP, people should not fall victim of buying Adsense again

Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by chinavs9ja(m): 11:29am On Dec 26, 2018
Some people are still buying Adsense despite the new policies

Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by netsurfer01(m): 12:33pm On Dec 26, 2018
I can only laugh grin
Lalasticlala
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by bedfordng(m): 3:56pm On Dec 26, 2018
hmmm
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by ainas247: 4:22pm On Dec 26, 2018
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Techcilin: 4:23pm On Dec 26, 2018
Me when someone tells me adsense is the best way to monetize your website

Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by ainas247: 4:23pm On Dec 26, 2018
I know this would happen..

Dominate Google page one with your business
Check result in my profile
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Techguyz(m): 4:23pm On Dec 26, 2018
3 times payment received Nigeria AdSense available.
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Britishcoins(m): 4:24pm On Dec 26, 2018
I have verified Nigerian adsense account with 195 dollars inside. 80k last contact me asap

Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by loadedvibes: 4:24pm On Dec 26, 2018
Lol.. bye bye to AdSense sellers
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Charleschidera(m): 4:25pm On Dec 26, 2018
Nawa ooo...
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by computerglobal(m): 4:25pm On Dec 26, 2018
chinavs9ja:
Some people are still buying Adsense despite the new policies

They will still find way to sell
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by BitsMaster: 4:27pm On Dec 26, 2018
See finishing!
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by ayu62: 4:39pm On Dec 26, 2018
This Quiz Game will test your knowledge of the most populous black nation, Nigeria. https://
6thcreation.com/creations/tnqgfree.html
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by godwinstringed1(m): 4:42pm On Dec 26, 2018
cry

Bloggers, this is an important info

most blogger's golden age of promoting brand on Facebook has now passed, especially if you’re a small blog owner.

It has become increasingly difficult to reach that audience through the platform and even if you do manage it, getting them to engage is a whole other struggle.

If you gain any visitors to your site as a result of Facebook, chances are you will wonder if the time, money and effort were worth it in the end

In THIS POST, we explain why Facebook is bad for your small blog and why it is a waste of money
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Donmoscojaja(m): 4:47pm On Dec 26, 2018
I like this new policy
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Ebonyitvnews: 4:50pm On Dec 26, 2018
STOP WASTING YOUR IMPRESSION..... DONT INVEST ONLY ON ADSENSE, TRY[b] MGID[/b]
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by BullionVan111: 4:55pm On Dec 26, 2018
Adsense for sale
For serious buyers pls
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by paulstrings(m): 4:56pm On Dec 26, 2018
Can anyone help me out please?
AdSense wants to verify our address here in Nigeria since Late October.
They claimed to be sending a pin to us but we haven't received it yet.
What do I do next?
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by paulstrings(m): 4:57pm On Dec 26, 2018
Britishcoins:
I have verified Nigerian adsense account with 195 dollars inside. 80k last contact me asap

Please, how did you get your AdSense pin? I have troubles getting mine
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Britishcoins(m): 5:02pm On Dec 26, 2018
paulstrings:

Please, how did you get your AdSense pin? I have troubles getting mine

It was sent to my postal service address, Minna post office, don't wait to contacted go and check

Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by paulstrings(m): 5:06pm On Dec 26, 2018
Britishcoins:

It was sent to my postal service address, Minna post office, don't wait to contacted go and check
Bless you
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by Ayobami7(m): 5:14pm On Dec 26, 2018
好朋友阮德英国加
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by badblog: 5:32pm On Dec 26, 2018
Just showing off..
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by JigalertStaff: 6:11pm On Dec 26, 2018
I don't have any valid identification card to verify my AdSense account any suggestion please
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by tola9jaa: 6:32pm On Dec 26, 2018
Uk adsense with domain dot com dot ng available for sell
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by pacespot(m): 6:47pm On Dec 26, 2018
nice move, if your site cannot get AdSense approved, why wasting your time buying it, coz you will earn next to nothing using the program.
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by ibietela2(m): 6:51pm On Dec 26, 2018
It will be for new accounts and those adding new sites
Re: Google Adsense New Policies: Two Steps Verification For All Websites by ZlatanTheGOD: 7:28pm On Dec 26, 2018
Yeah

Popular Tanzania Blogging Site Shuts Down Due To Tough New Rules / Quality, Reliable, Fast, Reseller Web Hosting 100℅ Uptime Guaranteed / How Does Adsense Works???...high Traffic High Pay? Or Depending On The Niche.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20