Stats: 3,150,182 members, 7,807,582 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:43 PM

If U Believe In Bet Prediction... - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / If U Believe In Bet Prediction... (2409 Views)

Bet Prediction (89%✅) Sportybet Code For Today Sunday / Feedback On Feedinco - Bet Prediction... / Daily Bet Prediction Channel..... 2 - 10 Odds Daily (2) (3) (4)

Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by Nobody: 10:44am On Jan 06, 2019
jerrisonjeff:

Please ooo help me tell your people to return my money.

This is new year ooo..

They are not answering my email...

If na their office u dey work please tell them I need my money back
oh u no praise am. again, shey dey can yab for africa
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by jerrisonjeff(m): 11:52am On Jan 06, 2019
cyclops:
oh u no praise am. again, shey dey can yab for africa

My brother this one pass praise ooo..

It's 2days and my 9k dey hang
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by Nobody: 1:22pm On Jan 06, 2019
jerrisonjeff:

My brother this one pass praise ooo..

It's 2days and my 9k dey hang
why u tink say i dey insult d guy? even if dey do am last last IF shey na so dem dey treat people, chk lion bet matter for nairaland complain many
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by jerrisonjeff(m): 3:43pm On Jan 06, 2019
cyclops:
why u tink say i dey insult d guy? even if dey do am last last IF shey na so dem dey treat people, chk lion bet matter for nairaland complain many

My brother if them do am I go run from lionsbet..

I will spread the news to family and friends not to ever in their life near lionsbet..

9k is their problem... Just early new year them they craze
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by Nobody: 5:18pm On Jan 06, 2019
jerrisonjeff:

I will spread the news to family and friends not to ever in their life near lionsbet..

lol maybe them dey holiday, n yet d lionbet guy is not even assisting u
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by decency13(m): 12:08pm On Jan 07, 2019
Bros, please state your username and the possible challenge so that I can assist you with it. #Lionsbet#TheKingsArena

jerrisonjeff:

Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by decency13(m): 12:18pm On Jan 07, 2019
Alright Boss, however, may I know your Lionsbet account username so that I can assist you with it?

jerrisonjeff:

Please ooo help me tell your people to return my money.

This is new year ooo..

They are not answering my email...

If na their office u dey work please tell them I need my money back
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by jerrisonjeff(m): 9:07am On Jan 08, 2019
decency13:
Alright Boss, however, may I know your Lionsbet account username so that I can assist you with it?

Was told yesterday in an email that lionsbet is not incharge of deposit.. after confirming the payment was made and successful..

Well thank.. money still not refunded..

Username: jerrisonjeff

User ID:76668
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by decency13(m): 11:01am On Jan 09, 2019
I will get back to you shortly. The agent possibly wanted to explain that deposit transaction is consummated by your bank and the payment service providers servers.

jerrisonjeff:

Was told yesterday in an email that lionsbet is not incharge of deposit.. after confirming the payment was made and successful..

Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by decency13(m): 12:06pm On Jan 09, 2019
Please be informed that your deposit transactions has reflected, this was made possible after due diligence by your bank and Paystack.

jerrisonjeff:

Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by jerrisonjeff(m): 9:24am On Jan 10, 2019
decency13:
Please be informed that your deposit transactions has reflected, this was made possible after due diligence by your bank and Paystack.

This is how to prove us wrong...

Great job...

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Now I am happy
Re: If U Believe In Bet Prediction... by Footstradamus(m): 12:42pm On Jan 10, 2019
Today's free picks have dropped on https://thefootballdibia..com/

Also check out our high odd picks

All for free

We hit a 5/7 on Monday ( 5 picks out of 7 WON)

7/7 on Tuesday

5/7 on Wednesday

21+ Betking Odds By Excel24 Whatsapp Group and delivers / I Regret Bringing World Cup To Africa / Download Free Pc Football Game Better Than Winning Eleven Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16