Stats: 3,150,290 members, 7,807,982 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:18 AM

ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) - Literature (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) (6439 Views)

All Things Has A Beginning And An End / Prosti_fessional (eight Days Series On Arthut) By Marvellous Kings / All Things Being Equal, This Is Simply The Most Direct Solution To Everything (2) (3) (4)

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 2:35pm On Feb 18, 2019
A poem on the the bareness of one who's lost the way and found home back, 'I AM HUMBLE' is a message of plea to the Maker to open His arms once more.

Enjoy 'I AM HUMBLE' by Akapo Adebanke via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=g2hs5116m-3ii35i23tn&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:37pm On Feb 19, 2019
It's a letter to an unborn, the little hero of tomorrow who was terminated today, cause of death?
Abortion!
@Iviero Judith Stella gives a disheartening work of art in 'LETTER TO AN UNBORN'
Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=9e1i96t37n6t5lh2sigetr4&data=insight

#ArtHut #Poetry #LetterToAnUnborn #NoToAbortion #AbortionKills

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:38pm On Feb 19, 2019
Don't we feel like the pressure it takes one being a boy is quite enormous?
@Walker Ink Chukwu Abel does and he tags himself 'a phenomenal child'
Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=32350nc9ug300ehssib6aiet&data=insight

#ArtHut #Poetry #BecauseIAmABoy #BoysAreNotStones #BoyChild

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 2:17pm On Feb 20, 2019
Girl! Oh Girl, hear the words of an elder,
before you follow the train so many rather unfortunate ladies have.

This is 'A PIECE OF ADVICE TO WOO MEN (THE WOMEN)' by @David Williams http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=69tai19n9si72915gh&data=insight
Enjoy.

#ArtHut #Poetry #Literature #Women #TeenagePregnancy

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 2:17pm On Feb 20, 2019
She explains all we are going through in a nation with much yet enjoy little
Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=ic3np14iuooh4t9tnr05rsg621i&data=insight for 'CORRUPTION, GREEDINESS AND RELIGION' by Oyesanmi Grateful Oluwaferanmi

#ArtHut #Poetry #Literature #NigerianIssues #Nigerians

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:35am On Feb 21, 2019
With thousands if not millions of individuals ending their lives yearly, due to circumstances of depression, suicide and more.
'THIS DEMON OF SELF-INJURY' by @Margaret Wairimu is a clarion call to aid another individual before they go this path too
Visit via
http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=6ts0379sh68tign4hi06i&data=insight
Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:36am On Feb 21, 2019
Lay me in your arms
Let me sleep on you...
This is one love poem you'd better read.
Visist 'ONE WAY TO ETERNITY' by Naphtali Festus Adda via
http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=5n6og3i8h8691n8eist6&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 12:32pm On Feb 26, 2019
'Please help me,
I am no longer myself'

with so many individuals going through emotional distress in the world today, Ayomide Olabisi Saar Haywhy sends a message to 'he who listens' to please aid the depressed amidst us as they are obviously everywhere.

Ends his work with 'Now is never late but later is late'

Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=7hei4a852it8l44s0pe9gsn&data=insight to read this poem

#ArtHut #Poetry #DepressionKills #DepressionIsReal #EmotionalTrauma

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 12:33pm On Feb 26, 2019
It's 'A CRY FOR HELP IN TIME'
@Sarala Balachandran crafts a story-telling poem on one of the world's most notorious life-terminator, suicide claiming nearly 1,000,000 lives or more per year and on a daily for several numerous reason.
She delivers a call-to-action 'Help the oppressed and depressed'

Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=ai8sh04t3ig200556n&data=insight to read this poem.

#ArtHut #Poetry #Suicide #NoToSuicide #DoNotKillYourself

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:28pm On Feb 27, 2019
They appear to be the messiah, but are they really?
A word is sent to the potential leaders of nations who do not live up to the expectations of the citizenry but instead take spoils off where they didn't war.
Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=3ih40tsl2i4ip55iias4ntnco36g&data=insight to read 'POLITICIANS' by Samuel G. Moore

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:29pm On Feb 27, 2019
What can one do without another?
Why not give accord when due?
Respect is the seed of greatness, why not give it when it should be given?
Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=sthgti84459e30nc6e3p5sir&data=insight to read 'RESPECT' by @Sahaj Sabharwal

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:23pm On Feb 28, 2019
In marriages, individuals should learn to never attack stereotype to acts done in the union, since it has always been two people bonding, they should face the duo when issues arise and not one (especially not the female)
@Chidiebere Nwokedi (CANP) gives his notion on this in 'MARRIAGE - stereotypical advice'.

Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=8anrm86ig3i1eag3773ihsrt7&data=insight to read this article.

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:23pm On Feb 28, 2019
'GIVE IT UP' is a thriller that promises to entrench fear and suspense in the heart of the reader.
Enjoy this work of art by @Dominion Ojiofor via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=e54s4gih76n8itv9g26i4&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:57am On Mar 01, 2019
A individual receives the best kind of entreaty from the granny.
Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=2v21es791i42ihint2gc1o&data=insight to read 'VOICE OF MY GRANDMA' by @Tijan Kabbah

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:58am On Mar 01, 2019
When life holds us so tight, we just want to find a way to let out the pain we've been through in a sheet.
Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=236hgi9ii0t9s4199n&data=insight to read 'I WANT TO WRITE' by @Magaret Wairimu

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:07pm On Mar 04, 2019
Where is the true beauty of African and her daughters who've turned away from her originality to another?
@Kelly Juuz asks the needed question to beauty in 'UNSOLD BEAUTY'

Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=s79dis7l73ni9gtunh80o23&data=insight to read 'UNSOLD BEAUTY'

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:15am On Mar 05, 2019
This is a poem on the excessive usage of smartphones and how it's killing our functionality in the world.

@Sahaj Sabharwal gives a poem as regards this.
Clcik http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=imna2ng6o556threihs687tsp17&data=insight to read 'SMARTPHONE'.

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:16am On Mar 05, 2019
HOW CAN I BE SURE OF YOUR LOVE?, when you hide your trueness from me.
@Stanley Chem Yelnats writes an interesting poem on love.
Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=5i19h1in60ws7ght6o66&data=insight to read this interesting poem.

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:37pm On Mar 06, 2019
How about you raise a voice to 'HELP ME FIGHT FEMALE GENITAL MUTILATION'?
Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=eghp9235ti7ns85l80hi5&data=insight to read this thoughtful poem by Daisesta Goldine

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:37pm On Mar 06, 2019
It takes you just one message, 'HELP ME TELL IT TO HER',
Please help me tell her that I love her, or don't tell her it's me.
Enjoy this hilariously poem by Poetic_Hans via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=08tn3ghs21p1eih75i7l&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:02am On Mar 07, 2019
There's a feeling that continuously says 'KEEP IT UP'
'THERE'S LOVE IN THE AIR'

Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=ehn1tt4i7h4sg24ers-790i4&data=insight to read this interesting poem by Inufin Emmanuel Ayomide

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:03am On Mar 07, 2019
@Rachel Stephens send a message to the ladies in the entertainment industry, they should embrace diversity and uniqueness.

Click http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=iu31hm17in197h7t88sang&data=insight to read 'HUMAN AND SISTERS'

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 3:10am On Mar 09, 2019
A sensitive poem on the recent butchery of albinistic individuals in some parts of the world especially African nation, with 'I FEAR FOR MY LIFE'

Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=isn1927i3h7ti661g5&data=insight to read this disheartening work of art by Mumu Da Poet

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 3:11am On Mar 09, 2019
Ever fell in love unwillingly?

There might be a problem when trying to aid someone emotionally without attachments when such person has other thoughts
This is an hilarious by Akwana Wa Odera.
Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=i07i22i43nt98s9gh5&data=insight to read

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:23pm On Mar 11, 2019
Sometimes, the ones cased as dumb might actually be the best solution providers to our problems, maybe the silent one there is your problem solver too?

Visit 'INTROVERT' by Ogbo Minister Prosper via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=th1t115nn234iiog0esr4tvri2&data=insight
Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:24pm On Mar 11, 2019
The saying 'Man proposes, God disposes' can never be right without poeple experiencing some losses as such as the fragile egg in 'WHY' by Magaret Wairimu

Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=9hiwh70gi98tn8y11s39&data=insight to read.
Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 1:25pm On Mar 11, 2019
The saying 'Man proposes, God disposes' can never be right without poeple experiencing some losses as such as the fragile egg in 'WHY' by Magaret Wairimu

Visit http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=9hiwh70gi98tn8y11s39&data=insight to read.
Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 12:08pm On Mar 12, 2019
We sometimes want to change the fact that we've lost them to the unbeatable, we just want to get them back but all we've got are memories.

Read 'MY MEMORIES ABOUT YOU' by Stanley Chem Yelnats via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=hnymi707g5i15s91t2&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 12:08pm On Mar 12, 2019
It's quite sad to regret living a life that wasn't yours at the end when you realize you've had on 'WASTED YEARS'
Prisca Aniemeke delivers a thoughtful poem

Read via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=3t97d1hss68e9n73g3itaiw&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:42am On Mar 13, 2019
What would you do if you were God?, let's wonder together
Tijan Sanutee Kabbah drops his own view of what the world would be in this interesting poem 'IF I WERE GOD'
Visit via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=9n663t21fhigs470i7i&data=insight

Re: ARTHUT (home For All Things Art) by Emmiasky(m): 11:42am On Mar 13, 2019
Ilesanmi Seun drops a short story emphasizing both the advantage of parent's prayers, and the involvement of God in cases of implications.

Read 'ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE' via http://arthut.com.ng/viewBlog?hid=yhnl634t4n5sgoi1422i2&data=insight

###script* Independence Day Anchoring Script In Hindi / Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince - Book 6 / How To Start Your Own Internet TV Station For Free

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35