Stats: 3,149,890 members, 7,806,587 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:40 PM

Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll (2299 Views)

After Leading BUHARI MUST GO Protest, Sowore Was Caught In Buhari Train-Pix / Atiku Leading Buhari Massively In Delta / MC Oluomo Twitter Poll Between Buhari & Atiku- See Who's Leading (2) (3) (4)

Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by etebefia: 5:11am On Jan 16, 2019
In a Twitter poll by Dr. Joe Abah which has 4 candidates, Atiku currently lead the poll. Can this be the reality come February?

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Jilo83(m): 5:17am On Jan 16, 2019
election is not won on social network. PDP always win on twitter

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by SalamRushdie: 5:52am On Jan 16, 2019
Jilo83:
election is not won on social network.
PDP always win on twitter

And the reason because polls on Twitter are quite free and fair

33 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by DonFreshmoney(m): 6:02am On Jan 16, 2019
I can guarantee that any poll anywhere on social media, online sites or even in the streets of Nigeria except north west will be won by Atiku..

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Vrengkat(m): 6:04am On Jan 16, 2019
SalamRushdie:

Free and fair my ass, i am not in any campaign team, but i have 7 Twitter accounts ready for voting... Do I have 7 PVCs to vote with?

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Vrengkat(m): 6:06am On Jan 16, 2019
DonFreshmoney:
I can guarantee that any poll anywhere on social media, online sites or even in the streets of Nigeria except north west will be won by Atiku..

You are disconnected from reasoning.

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Randy100: 6:08am On Jan 16, 2019
Who are those people still voting for Buhari. Nawa e be like say suffering is part of their DNA.

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by helinues: 6:10am On Jan 16, 2019
Atiku can only leads on social media

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by braveboy64(m): 6:35am On Jan 16, 2019
most of them don't have PVC
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by zombieTRACKER: 6:48am On Jan 16, 2019
helinues:
Atiku can only leads on social media

While Buhari cannot win anywhere

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by seanfer(m): 6:50am On Jan 16, 2019
I remember Adeleke winning all the online polls...
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by ChidiAlaigbo: 6:50am On Jan 16, 2019
zombieTRACKER:

While Buhari cannot win anywhere

4+4
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by SternProphet: 6:52am On Jan 16, 2019
Atiku already lost the elections if he is leading by only 3 to 4 per cent on Twitter. This Abah guy worked for GEJ govt and his followers are supposed to be mostly young urban educated PDP supporters.

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by zombieTRACKER: 6:54am On Jan 16, 2019
ChidiAlaigbo:

4+4

Isn't it time to look for your rubber kettle... My Yoruba Muslim friend
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by zombieTRACKER: 6:57am On Jan 16, 2019
SternProphet:
Atiku already lost the elections if he is leading by only 3 to 4 per cent on Twitter. This Abah guy worked for GEJ govt and his followers are supposed to be mostly young urban educated PDP supporters.

SW cannot give Buhari block votes...
Buhari cannot win with a landslide in the north

Tell me how Buhari can win... If not through rigging

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by bender79: 7:00am On Jan 16, 2019
If Atiku is leading buhari on Twitter with a mere 9 points then pdp shouldn't be comfortable. The reason: Atiku's support base is made up of elites who have access to Internet while buhari's support base dont have access to internet

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by onubijoe(m): 7:03am On Jan 16, 2019
@Atiku will continue to be leading no stop to rescue our dear country Nigeria

#LetsGetNigeriaWorkAgain

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Stanweezy(m): 7:13am On Jan 16, 2019
If this twitter result should be the real result in reality bkus the margin is not much, Buhari will use rigging to win it just like what happened in Osun state poll

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by grandstar(m): 7:18am On Jan 16, 2019
Buhari's 41% is quite high considering that a large number of voters don't use Twitter especially that a huge section of the electorate are uneducated.

The race is very tight.

There's a slight chance of victory for the incumbent though it means another 4years of dismal economic growth and an upsurge in debt to GDP levels.

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Nobody: 7:39am On Jan 16, 2019
DonFreshmoney:

How many people are voting out of 180 million people?

31,000?
Come on

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by SternProphet: 7:53am On Jan 16, 2019
zombieTRACKER:

SW cannot give Buhari block votes...
Buhari cannot win with a landslide in the north

Tell me how Buhari can win... If not through rigging

Reverse that statement to Atiku. How is he going to win at all?. He does not have SW, he does not have NW. He does not have governors. He also does not have block votes except in 3 SE states. He has actually lost Akwa Ibom and C. Rivers.

What should worry you as a PDP supporter is the denial of landslide to PDP from their traditional areas of support.
Atiku will do much worse than GEJ.
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by senatordave1(m): 8:46am On Jan 16, 2019
SternProphet:

Reverse that statement to Atiku. How is he going to win at all?. He does not have SW, he does not have NW. He does not have governors. He also does not have block votes except in 3 SE states. He has actually lost Akwa Ibom and C. Rivers.

What should worry you as a PDP supporter is the denial of landslide to PDP from their traditional areas of support.
Yesno more bloc votes from rivers,akwa ibom and delta.its actually a good sign for buhari.majority if the online voters lets say 90% are southerners which should be atiku main base but he's struggling to lead.that means if northerners partake,atiku will be gappef
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by senatordave1(m): 8:48am On Jan 16, 2019
onubijoe:
@Atiku will continue to be leading no stop to rescue our dear country Nigeria

#LetsGetNigeriaWorkAgain
90% are from the south.with support from south east south south,he should be leading by at least 20% since only the west is for buhari.if its exclusively a poll for the north,buhari will lead by at least 30%

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by dropurluv(m): 9:08am On Jan 16, 2019
Elections are not won or twitter neither do prayers change anything... Make your vote count and Nigeria would be great again.
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Ihedioha2019: 9:10am On Jan 16, 2019
VOTE IHEDIOHA TO FIX IMO STATE
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by Yomboy4ever(m): 9:17am On Jan 16, 2019
SalamRushdie:

They deceive your sef how many aboki get Twitter account?
abi u don forget say na dem they decide the outcome with their votes

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by ChidiAlaigbo: 11:39am On Jan 16, 2019
zombieTRACKER:

Isn't it time to look for your rubber kettle... My Yoruba Muslim friend

To do what Flatttie?
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by zombieTRACKER: 11:52am On Jan 16, 2019
SternProphet:

He lost Akwa ibom and cross river grin grin grin
He doesn't have NC grin
Go sleep
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by zombieTRACKER: 11:53am On Jan 16, 2019
ChidiAlaigbo:

To do what Flatttie?

To hit your head on the ground nah
Abeg no waste my time
Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by ChidiAlaigbo: 12:12pm On Jan 16, 2019
zombieTRACKER:

To hit your head on the ground nah
Abeg no waste my time

At the very least you sabi your name FLATTTINO. When are you heading home to Biafra? We don't want you here in Nigeria, OK.

Re: Atiku Leading Buhari In Twitter Poll by zombieTRACKER: 12:59pm On Jan 16, 2019
ChidiAlaigbo:

At the very least you sabi your name FLATTTINO. When are you heading home to Biafra? We don't want you here in Nigeria, OK.

Olori pele pe cheesy cheesy
Come pursue me kiss

Peter Obi, Agbaje Locked Out Of Trade Fair Complex / How Imo Was Mortgaged To Anambra Billionaires By Johnbull Chikwe / Femi Gbajabiamila Among Top Nigerians Convicted Overseas

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33