Stats: 3,149,731 members, 7,806,003 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:59 AM

Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot (36971 Views)

Alex Bares Cleavage In Makeup Photo / Simi Bares Cleavage In New Photo / Shola Ogudu Bares Cleavage In A Car (2) (3) (4)

Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Zeelov(m): 1:33pm On Jan 16, 2019
The BBAfrica star, Beverly Osu who is also an actress glows in new make-up photos. She stuns rocking a cleavage baring tube dress flaunting her melanin glowing skin which exhibits a sultry look.

Updates via: http://www.balfashion.com/2019/01/beverly-osu-bares-cleavage-in-beautiful-photo-shoot.html

See photos:

1 Share

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Zeelov(m): 1:33pm On Jan 16, 2019
Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by itspzpics(m): 1:36pm On Jan 16, 2019
Soft bwest

After dumping her for stabbing him in the arm, Nigerian man professes love for his baby mama hours later >>> SEE PHOTOS & WATCH VIDEO HERE

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Ehiscotch(m): 1:41pm On Jan 16, 2019
I am sorry but this is ugly.

I have seen better pictures of her. Sorry again, I am not saying she's ugly but after all that makeup and filters, this is one ugly photoshoot.

The mods will move this one to FP in no time.

30 Likes

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Pulsenaija: 2:21pm On Jan 16, 2019
L

This new big brother will be hosted in Nigeria I pray the don’t take light

https://pulsenaija.com.ng/gist/event/bbnaija-2019will-be-hosted-in-nigeria-for-the-first-time/

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Pajemo(m): 2:22pm On Jan 16, 2019
Breast wey don fall don fall

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by TwoBottles: 2:22pm On Jan 16, 2019
I've been with and seen better ladies. All these celebrities are overrated but I won't mind Cynthia Morgan.

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by kaen1317: 2:23pm On Jan 16, 2019
Tattoo on breast and body looking like an olosho

13 Likes

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by holluphemydavid(m): 2:23pm On Jan 16, 2019
Tattoo for breast, OK

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by fergie001: 2:24pm On Jan 16, 2019
Why show us the covered one when we have consistently seen the bare and unvarnished all over the internet....

With all this saclux paint, are we going to know your real face at all?

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Passionate888: 2:26pm On Jan 16, 2019
That boobbs don run down

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Eberex(m): 2:28pm On Jan 16, 2019
Don't they have mirrors at home?

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Yuceeluv(f): 2:28pm On Jan 16, 2019
I'm just wondering why a lady would tattoo at all...not to talk of her breast, where her children will feed from.

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by MrsNwaAmaikpe(f): 2:29pm On Jan 16, 2019
shocked shocked

When a woman can only stay relevant by revealing her diminishing body, just know she has inferiority complex.

See her revealing her shy sunken agbalumo bweast.

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by adisabarber(m): 2:31pm On Jan 16, 2019
See breast tattoo like when nursery pikin use crayon draw apple

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by aguiyi2: 2:32pm On Jan 16, 2019
Pimple booby.

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by remi4ever(m): 2:33pm On Jan 16, 2019
Beverage Osu....

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by techking: 2:34pm On Jan 16, 2019
Cool
Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by D1zion: 2:35pm On Jan 16, 2019
Is it by force. Look at how she force the breasts to stand & its declining.I don't know why some ladies love exposing their bodies like prostitute looking for customers.some of our Christian girls are just disgraced to the race.my heart is bleeding.

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Emmaskill(m): 2:35pm On Jan 16, 2019
If Angelo shld see dis pictures now, d guy will b like see bweast wey i use take play draft dat yr..
Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Bustincole(m): 2:36pm On Jan 16, 2019
Notin special wit d cleavage

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by dayleke: 2:37pm On Jan 16, 2019
Lol...
NLers and their mouths....
Chai!!!!!
If dis woman should read dis now....kasala go burst o.
She go cry o....

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by dayleke: 2:37pm On Jan 16, 2019
D1zion:
Is it by force. Look at how she force the breasts to stand & its declining.I don't know why some ladies love exposing their bodies like prostitute looking for customers.some of our Christian girls are just disgraced to the race.my heart is bleeding.

Lol...
Wey d blood?
Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by GentleMoney: 2:38pm On Jan 16, 2019

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Skye231(m): 2:44pm On Jan 16, 2019
we men are the most beautiful creature, no make ups, but them still dey rush us ... Imagine this one, upon all the make ups. undecided

Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Angelfrost(m): 2:51pm On Jan 16, 2019
Yuceeluv:
I'm just wondering why a lady would tattoo at all...not to talk of her breast, where her children will feed from.

Not every woman breastfeeds these days, some make use of extractors... Traditional nursing of babies is fast dying in this generation.
Re: Beverly Osu Bares Cleavage In Beautiful Photoshoot by Houseofglam7(f): 2:54pm On Jan 16, 2019

Faithia Williams: Why My Marriage To Saidi Balogun Crashed / Pictures Of Celebrities At 2Face Birthday Party / Dee-One Blasts Ifu Ennada: "Your Mouth Sharp Online, But You Dey Beg For Secret"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19