Stats: 3,150,582 members, 7,809,112 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:34 PM

Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix (64061 Views)

Governor Sanwo-olu Filmed Licking Ice Cream In The Mall As He Campaigns For Vote / Nigerians Angry Over The Treatment Of Corpers As INEC Ad-hoc Staff (videos, Pix) / Saraki Mobbed With Shouts Of "OTunYa" As He Campaigns In Kwara (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by itzzkhaliii(m): 9:06am On Jan 19, 2019
22brains:
the truth is surely bitter. Wait till u see bubu in daura.
Then your BP will be high come Febuhari,when he will be sworn in for the second time

Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by dukeprince50: 9:08am On Jan 19, 2019
JJOF:

Like seriously? Graphic pictures?
sometimes I hate when illiterates quote people with silly excuses, google up graphic and you will know what op is talking about
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by 22brains(m): 9:11am On Jan 19, 2019
itzzkhaliii:

Then your BP will be high come Febuhari,when he will be sworn in for the second time
I'm not even in support of any(PDP or APC) we need fresh hands on power my dear.
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by dukeprince50: 9:25am On Jan 19, 2019
Judybash93:

Lol @graphic pictures
hi, google up the word "graphic" before laughing, on NL graphic is mostly used when the picture is "gory", but graphic could be used differently just like the word "set" has diff meanings. thank you and stop trying to make fun of op, he is right
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by chosengocap: 9:53am On Jan 19, 2019
tunmedies:
Do you have any certificate? Even if u hav It has really shown u did not go to school due to your comment.

Sharrap am I the one who said such silly thing? yeye you.
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by veesion: 11:05am On Jan 19, 2019
ashacot:
Baba buhari made me value understand the meaning if Integrity. I swear i will always idolise that man.

OJUKWU WILL FOREVER BE MY HERO BUT buhari will be my greatest modern day hero. His personality Change my approach to life.
on wнaт вaѕιѕ ιѕ нe a мan oғ ιnтegrιтy
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Nobody: 11:44am On Jan 19, 2019
IDIOT
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Judybash93(m): 12:32pm On Jan 19, 2019
dukeprince50:
hi, google up the word "graphic" before laughing, on NL graphic is mostly used when the picture is "gory", but graphic could be used differently just like the word "set" has diff meanings. thank you and stop trying to make fun of op, he is right

Bros, why are you pissed?....i wasn't trying to ridicule him. I was only laughing at the way he used it. I know he used it in the right context. For crying out loud, why are you angry?
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by dukeprince50: 12:56pm On Jan 19, 2019
Judybash93:

Bros, why are you pissed?....i wasn't trying to ridicule him. I was only laughing at the way he used it. I know he used it in the right context. For crying out loud, why are you angry?
OK, I was not angry, I just thought u didn't know he was right. sorry
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Hajarajj: 1:00pm On Jan 19, 2019
Famousbabe:
President Buhari's campaign in Kaduna today was a very big success!!!

He was overwhelmed by crowd. Governor Nasir El-Rufai made sure the campaign was a big success.

Proud Fulani Nigerian lady and Buhari supporter, Zahra Zaraa Danejo

@tinkizee2 shared a very amazing video and reported how President Buhari cried in Kaduna due to the overwhelming love he got from the people of Kaduna.

She shared the video which was retweeted by Governor El-Rufai and wrote:

"PMB sheds a tear as he is overwhelmed by the love of the mammoth crowd."

Others also shared incredible videos from President Buhari's massive campaign in Kaduna.

Watch videos HERE

See more amazing graphic photos and reactions....

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/01/president-cries-buhari-sheds-tear-as-he.html?m=1
The support was overwhelming honestly...I stand with Buhari #FeBuhari
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by SamuelTurner(m): 1:13pm On Jan 19, 2019
Naajjii:

The reality will hit you and your IPOB brothers when Buhari is announced as reelected next month.
zombie..... Sniper is now 250
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by chosengocap: 1:44pm On Jan 19, 2019
tunmedies:
Do you have any certificate? Even if u hav It has really shown u did not go to school due to your comment.

You are a bit dunce.
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Naajjii: 2:30pm On Jan 19, 2019
SamuelTurner:
zombie..... Sniper is now 250
You mean IPOB baby factory ritualist right?
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by SamuelTurner(m): 7:03pm On Jan 19, 2019
Naajjii:
You mean IPOB baby factory ritualist right?
i heard the sniper is now 150
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Fareedahlee44(f): 8:59pm On Jan 19, 2019
Ranchhoddas:
Symptoms of dementia
so shedding tears is a symptom of dementia?? You are most dumbest soul i have ever seen... Oloshi, ode... Spits on his rotten head
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Ranchhoddas: 9:22pm On Jan 19, 2019
Fareedahlee44:
so shedding tears is a symptom of dementia?? You are most dumbest soul i have ever seen... Oloshi, ode... Spits on his rotten head
How can you use those two words together. You see what happens when you are a product of almajiri education?

Oya take.

Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by myettiallah: 11:46am On Jan 20, 2019
Yuceeluv:
Last last buhari go win...Atiku isn't a good enough option.
U are a fool
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Yuceeluv(f): 12:42pm On Jan 20, 2019
smiley No I'm not. May God grant you peace of mind.

I'm a freelancer who isn't gunning for atiku or buhari. As far as I'm concerned, the right leader for Nigeria is yet to emerge.

myettiallah:

U are a fool
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by myettiallah: 6:02pm On Jan 20, 2019
Yuceeluv:
smiley No I'm not. May God grant you peace of mind.

I'm a freelancer who isn't gunning for atiku or buhari. As far as I'm concerned, the right leader for Nigeria is yet to emerge.

Okay o
Ònyé freelance
Ndi npower...lool
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Timatayo1: 6:48pm On Jan 20, 2019
He will shed blood by February
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Fareedahlee44(f): 1:33pm On Jan 21, 2019
Ranchhoddas:
How can you use those two words together. You see what happens when you are a product of almajiri education?

Oya take.
take a L and Bleep off... Douchebag
Re: Buhari Sheds A Tear As He Campaigns In Kaduna, Overwhelmed By Crowd (videos, Pix by Ranchhoddas: 1:43pm On Jan 21, 2019
Fareedahlee44:
take a L and Bleep off... Douchebag
E pain am.
Quota system education.

Nnamdi Kanu Poses With His Royal Sword At His Residence In Abia State. Photos / Adams Oshiomhole And Wife, Iara In Ethiopia (Photo) / #IstandwithNigeria Lagos Commissioner Of Police Walks With Protesters (Photos)