Stats: 3,148,657 members, 7,801,909 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:15 AM

'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku (23261 Views)

Bola Tinubu: Cashless Policy Or Not, My Election Victory Was Always Sure / We Will Curse You If You Betray Us: Wike Tells Rivers PDP Assembly Candidates / 2023: I Will Tell You Who To Vote For – Wike Tells Rivers Residents (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by Nigerdailytimes: 11:47pm On Jan 22, 2019
Read more Nigeria news undiluted on www.Nigeriadailytimes.com
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by senatordave1(m): 11:56pm On Jan 22, 2019
DREAMZZZ:
lol not in rivers state non of them will leave alive
Those that rig in 2016 rerun are still alive
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by bizhop01: 12:14am On Jan 23, 2019
Even amechi will vote for wike and atiku, because he doesn't belong in TEAM SUFFERING & SMILING.
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by Nobody: 12:17am On Jan 23, 2019
senatordave1:

Those that rig in 2016 rerun are still alive
oga come rivers come rig naa if them born ur papa well

Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by BluntBoy(m): 12:23am On Jan 23, 2019
IamAtikulate:

PDP are not agberos

They are not agberos abi

We have not forgotten the conversion Wike had with Fayose over the phone.

Just like his father OBJ and his son Fayose, we know Wike is a master rigger and a murderer.
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by Debra911(f): 12:34am On Jan 23, 2019
BluntBoy:

They are not agberos abi

We have not forgotten the conversion Wike had with Fayose over the phone.

Just like his father OBJ and his son Fayose, we know Wike is a master rigger and a murderer.
Just like buhari &Oshiomole
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by BluntBoy(m): 12:36am On Jan 23, 2019
Debra911:

Just like buhari &Oshiomole

Buhari, a rigger?

Doesn't that sound strange in your ears?
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by GleestarsMag: 1:43am On Jan 23, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYr3Q5cszCI
PDP South East Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State

#TheAtikuPlan #PDPImoRally South East here we come. The @OfficialPDPNig Presidential Campaign Rally will hold today in Owerri, Imo State at the Sam Okpara Stadium. We invite our members & supporters in the zone to participate enmass. #PDPSouthEastRally #LetsGetNigeriaWorkingAgain #SouthEastIsPDP #GNWA2019 #Atiku #BetterNigeria #NextLevel

Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by dollytino4real(f): 6:28am On Jan 23, 2019
DerrickzB:

Hehehe.. confirm.. na ph babe u be.. how e dey be
e be well o
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by dollytino4real(f): 6:30am On Jan 23, 2019
Bobbyfreshh:

U know the anthem sef yes n.a.
Correct guy
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by vallyjohn: 7:29am On Jan 23, 2019
I love this man i swear
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by DerrickzB: 8:02am On Jan 23, 2019
senatordave1:

Buhari will get 30%.

Hehehe.. in rivers or where?
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by CCC2(m): 10:05am On Jan 23, 2019
DREAMZZZ:
The way wike go rig this state grin
Rig which election? APC has no candidate in rivers , he has no one competing with him.
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by senatordave1(m): 10:13am On Jan 23, 2019
DerrickzB:

Hehehe.. in rivers or where?
In the lake that has submerged your house
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by DerrickzB: 1:19pm On Jan 23, 2019
senatordave1:

In the lake that has submerged your house

Hehehe. Zombies are always paranoid.. na wa.. swerve abeg
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by Debra911(f): 2:27pm On Jan 23, 2019
BluntBoy:

Buhari, a rigger?
Doesn't that sound strange in your ears?
Synonymously strange indeed
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by BluntBoy(m): 5:40pm On Jan 23, 2019
Debra911:
Synonymously strange indeed
OK.
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by Adewumiaye: 6:07pm On Jan 24, 2019
citizen202:
u design apps
Yes bro
Re: 'My Election Is Done & Dusted' - Wike Tells Rivers People To Deliver Atiku by alvinrr: 4:29pm On Feb 14, 2019
Who won in the election?
If you love free PC games, you can download it here https://games.lol/hunting/

Farooq Kperogi: Imo Judicial Abracadabra & Illegalization Of Amotekun Are Linked / Cct Trial: Efcc Witness Admits Saraki Was Charged Without Petition / Speakership: Lagos, South-west Reps May Dump Gbajabiamila For Wase

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14