Stats: 3,150,534 members, 7,808,963 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:09 PM

Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) (88034 Views)

2023 Election: Nigerians Not Courts Should Choose Leaders - Goodluck Jonathan / Aisha Buhari Shares Video Of Pantami Crying During One Of His Sermons / Buhari Is Not Nigeria's Problem – Zahra Buhari Shares Mansurah Isah's Post (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by dallyemmy: 3:18pm On Jan 28, 2019
President Jonathan shared similar picture of the office when he was the President.

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Okoyiboz3: 3:18pm On Jan 28, 2019
Racoon:
The real Buhari is a tyrannical, divisive, lawless and intolerant.The man behind the infamous Decree-2 and 4 of of the 1983-85 era.Dont be fooled.

You didn't add lifeless this time.

Sai Baba has taught thieves and looters a bitter lesson.

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by adioolayi(m): 3:18pm On Jan 28, 2019
NextLevel too sure...three drirect!
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Abayhormy(m): 3:19pm On Jan 28, 2019
*OUR COUNTRY AS AT TODAY.*
Within 3-4 years;
*Petition against ALPHA BETA (DEAD)
*Petition against Fayemi (DEAD)
*Petition against Amaechi (DEAD)
*Petition against Oshiomhole (DEAD)
*Petition against Akpabio, (DEAD)
*Petition against Orji Kalu (Dead)
*Petition against Fashola (Dead)
*Report on Babachir Lawal (DEAD)
*Report on Abdulrasheed Maina (DEAD)
*Report on NEMA (DEAD)
*Report on NNPC missing funds (DEAD)
*Report on IGP fraud (DEAD)
*Report on Magu (DEAD)
*Video report on Ganduje (Dead)
****Do You Remember Any One?
Meanwhile, in less than a week ,
*petition against CJN filed on 9 Jan 2019 is in court on 14 Jan And its already consuming him.
All hail the anti corruption fight������♂��♂��♂

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by michoim(m): 3:20pm On Jan 28, 2019
4+4 in action. Go forward God has blessed you...

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by semyman: 3:20pm On Jan 28, 2019
They have forgotten the Jubril lamba, now trying to comprehend what just hit them like tsunami
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by StaffofOrayan(m): 3:20pm On Jan 28, 2019
Days to election same Buhari that doesn't grant interviews to local media is now forming friendly
Una mimic never do
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by SarakiBukola: 3:21pm On Jan 28, 2019
See as Igbos dey disgrace themselves for the Twitter page cheesy grin

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Asshurbanipall: 3:21pm On Jan 28, 2019
Mumu president

See finishing. Nigerians are really tired of dullllard cheesy

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by ajebuter(f): 3:21pm On Jan 28, 2019
Ileya President

Baba Bubu, you don try

Oya, come and be going..

Give another person chance

E don do...
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by InfernoNig: 3:22pm On Jan 28, 2019
Na them sabi
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by LordCenturion(m): 3:22pm On Jan 28, 2019
So, only hausas,fulanis and yorubas are supporting buhari, Igbos and ipob pigs are gonnas.... Loml

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by fredoooooo: 3:22pm On Jan 28, 2019
Till 2023 who no like am can kill himself
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Billyanger(m): 3:23pm On Jan 28, 2019
Im done seeing you on that seat, im done seeing you as a president, i have had enuff of your anti corruption moves and all your good works....just commot. and i pray God of Thunder savage anybody who support you to go another 4 years. another 4 years of buhari, i go port to another country. because he go done depreciate in everything, sense, wisdom, health, looks, heart rate....he wunt just be fit for the coming pressure. na thief the man just wan thief...God punish atiku too, hes also a thief. ion fvck with none of yall thieves.

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Daposureodds: 3:23pm On Jan 28, 2019
Read below it

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by ezkimow(m): 3:23pm On Jan 28, 2019
sogodihno:
Our president elect come 2019.

Ijaya PDP
Ekun oko Saraki.

May the lord give u good health to Savage this country from corruption.

Sai baba
Savage ke
Hmm BuBu and his supporters sef, dunno who's worse

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by FORNALS(m): 3:26pm On Jan 28, 2019
Trendme:
Its apparently nineteen Days to 2019 Nigerias Presidential Election.

President Muhammadu Buhari Has shared adorable office photos on his social Handle as he Tags Work alongside the Post, Many Nigerians has Reacted to new Newly shared photos from PMB.

See Reactions below :-

Gist Via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/19-days-to-election-buhari-shares-office-photos-nigerians-react-photos/

That's my own president whether u like or not. enemies of progress want Buhari to be like their jobless fathers who tap wine around Onitsha Forests. #brainless people oshi. meanwhile, if u want to see my wrath, talk 'Shit' while I'm vexing.
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by princejenks(m): 3:27pm On Jan 28, 2019
It'll be like film trick to these guys backing the president to come back when he should go take a deserved rest,they just don't know how much resentment the masses have for him and silently waiting for him at the polls to do the needful. Like they say,pride goes before a fall,until the results hit them unexpectedly,they'll continue fooling around with the masses with achievements that need explanations before it can be seen
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by uuzba(m): 3:28pm On Jan 28, 2019
Corrinthians:
That commentator, Obi_nwanne, hope he's not the same nairalander that goes from thread to thread begging for alms.

Seems this is the latest trend on social media nowadays. I just wonder if anyone really falls for these scams.
Unfortunately, since people can talk rubbish and boast and brag about their personal lifestyle to the extent that jealous people will go and commit suicide out of depression,
...then the guy's begging is not any bad thing. Everybody write whatever BS they want to write in social media. The people that will read will surely read it
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Jklastborn(m): 3:29pm On Jan 28, 2019
Next level!!!!!

4+4=2023

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Bamz(m): 3:29pm On Jan 28, 2019
semyman:
Moving train, crush all looters and their agents

I saw this on Twitter cheesy wink

PS. I'm a neutral.

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by okenwa216(m): 3:32pm On Jan 28, 2019
The devil you know is better than an angel you don’t know. PDP is the devil n APC is the angel in corruption. Funny enough Buhari doesn’t look so strong to complete the next four years. That’s why Osibanjo is supporting him against all odds. But the tyrant Buhari must go

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by Eberex(m): 3:32pm On Jan 28, 2019
It is normal to have supporters from the two parties. Its a good thing this is an online platform, if not, some people go don receive punch for their face.
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by OlaitanAkanbi(m): 3:32pm On Jan 28, 2019
Buhari must go
People they suffer for naija oh
And this man don’t even care
Buhari as made Nigeria so useless ordinary Zimbabwe and Ghana are taking Nigerians as refugees in there country
We need to wake up
Before buhari turns Nigeria into empty basket

Buhari just turned Nigeria to military zone No law but orders

There is too much hardship in Nigeria
If you vote for buhari one more time
You just voted and supported hardship in Nigeria
Please my people wake up
75 % of citizen of Nigeria are poor
The rate of beggars in Nigeria is High

Buhari Made Nigeria economy very hard
Buhari made it hard for us to travel overseas
In 1983 buhari had plan a coup and became the head of state ( did you know how many people buhari had killed in is coup just to become the head of state )
Please vote wisely buhari is a very greedy and smart
Many people died in 1983 just because of the coup

Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by semyman: 3:32pm On Jan 28, 2019
Mai Gaskiya, Sai Baba, Sai Buhari
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by tyrone07(m): 3:35pm On Jan 28, 2019
Last days in office
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by heyihola: 3:36pm On Jan 28, 2019
yomi96:

You must be a tout.
Re: Buhari Shares Office Photos, 19 Days To Election, Nigerians React (Photos) by clintino700(m): 3:38pm On Jan 28, 2019
He might be sleeping self In that image.

Jagaban: "We Know The Man Is Not Well" - Peter Obi Says, Leaks WhatsApp Chat / Sunday Igboho In Oja-Odan, Ogun To Chase Fulani Herdsmen Out (Photos, Video) / Osun Governorship Elections: PDP Claims Victory

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24