Stats: 3,150,118 members, 7,807,379 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:55 PM

See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures (7407 Views)

APGA Candidate, Soludo, Storms Bridge-Head Market Onitsha (Photos, Video) / Jerry Amilo Mobbed By Fans At Upper Iweka, Onitsha (Pictures, Video) / Anambra & Delta Police Commissioners Storm Head Bridge Onitsha- Pictures (2) (3) (4)

See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Asshurbanipali: 9:01pm On Feb 07, 2019
Atikulation everywhere

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 9:39pm On Feb 07, 2019
All I see is yam leg.

Mtchrrewww!!!

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by 360degreess(m): 9:51pm On Feb 07, 2019
IPOB yam leg lady..I pity all these e-warriors pigs.in less than 2wks from now all of you will be completely disgraced out the internet.. let me reserve my comments.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Smile4me01(m): 9:52pm On Feb 07, 2019
Were is the beauty abi nah malaria they worry una.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by iambijo(m): 11:20pm On Feb 07, 2019
Wow she look like me o

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 12:16am On Feb 08, 2019
still looking for the beautiful

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by xandercage1: 12:19am On Feb 08, 2019
pained zombies show us ur mum or ur sister

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Kaetoh: 12:21am On Feb 08, 2019
360degreess:
IPOB yam leg lady..I pity all these e-warriors pigs.in less than 2wks from now all of you will be completely disgraced out the internet.. let me reserve my comments.

our ladies are more beautiful, resourceful, appealing and more intelligent than your girls. An average Igbo lady is more beautiful than celebrities from your region. Are you not bothered that only high profile non Igbos can afford an Igbo wife Make jealousy no kill you o.. You they call her yam legs as if na to be like your people better pass , with toothpick legs and nshikor hands .. Iya if you're a man you come out and tell us where you come from let's see if your women are prettier grin

18 Likes

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by valentineuwakwe(m): 12:53am On Feb 08, 2019
This one just won market herself. ....picture or beauty does not win elections in Nigeria wey even best brains never reach....well for you, customers go begin answer you from now on....

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by JubrilBuhari: 2:20am On Feb 08, 2019
360degreess:

Show us your fat smelly pu**y ugly dirty Afonja sister. grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by man2frayo(m): 2:27am On Feb 08, 2019
their is this special feelings I get, when I behold tall girls...
Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 2:33am On Feb 08, 2019
Asshurbanipali:
Atikulation everywhere
Wash off the make up to see real beauty
Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by benuejosh: 4:02am On Feb 08, 2019
not withstanding

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by trueking: 4:04am On Feb 08, 2019
She's really pretty.

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by femi4: 5:37am On Feb 08, 2019
What's beautiful in a wrinkled face

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Speedyconnect15: 6:06am On Feb 08, 2019
femi4:
What's beautiful in a wrinkled face

That girl can't be ugly even in the US.

Stop hating.

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Flatheadpig: 6:09am On Feb 08, 2019
Who be this useless yam legged olosho from potoporto land?

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Psalmpy(m): 6:58am On Feb 08, 2019
kolaxed98:
All I see is yam leg.
Mtchrrewww!!!
All is see too nah yam mouth

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 9:09am On Feb 08, 2019
I can see hate emitting from people from that region where their women wear pant for 2 weeks, then they turn the pant upside down and wear the back.

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by sutsef154: 9:23am On Feb 08, 2019
nah wah oooo
Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 9:34am On Feb 08, 2019
Kaetoh:
our ladies are more beautiful, resourceful, appealing and more intelligent than your girls. An average Igbo lady is more beautiful than celebrities from your region. Are you not bothered that only high profile non Igbos can afford an Igbo wife Make jealousy no kill you o.. You they call her yam legs as if na to be like your people better pass , with toothpick legs and nshikor hands .. Iya if you're a man you come out and tell us where you come from let's see if your women are prettier grin
thanks bro tell the mumu idiot

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 9:37am On Feb 08, 2019
Flatheadpig:
Who be this useless yam legged olosho from potoporto land?
she is far better than those your useless stinky dirty 20 naira bleached street harlots loitering Ikeja,ogba,abule egba, island,ojue elegba etc.
You are a stupid fool.go through all ur ancestors non of them are as beautiful as she

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by keryj(f): 10:57am On Feb 08, 2019
kolaxed98:
All I see is yam leg.

Mtchrrewww!!!

You call igbos yam leg, we agree, At least God created us that way and we accept it, name shaming God's creature will not help you

But the issue here is, did God also create dirty pants, rappers, body odour, bleaching cream, dirty environs and the rest.

Help yourself to clense from name shaming. It's unfortunate that you had something better to say but you chose to say what will not make you happy. Good day

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by Nobody: 11:06am On Feb 08, 2019
keryj:

You call igbos yam leg, we agree, At least God created us that way and we accept it, name shaming God's creature will not help you

But the issue here is, did God also create dirty pants, rappers, body odour, bleaching cream, dirty environs and the rest.

Help yourself to clense from name shaming. It's unfortunate that you had something better to say but you chose to say what will not make you happy. Good day

See this yam leg,hahaha!

When human beings are talking, a yam leg too is talking,hahaha

Re: See A Beautiful Girl Campaigning For ATIKU-OBI At Main Market Onitsha- Pictures by MONIKERREVEALER: 11:57am On Feb 08, 2019
keryj:

nice clapback shortie!

Senate To Confirm More Ministerial Nominees, As Lai, Nanono, Mamman Appear Today / Constitution Review: National Assembly Transmits 44 Bills To States / Panic In Lagos, Ogun Over 'Fulani Invasion' Text Messages

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20