Stats: 3,150,334 members, 7,808,178 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:12 AM

Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos (48139 Views)

Afenifere: We Can't Thank Buhari's Government For Ordering Sowore's Release / Onnoghen: Osinbajo Is An Embarrassment, Should Be Stripped Of SAN Title - Fayose (2) (3) (4)

Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by iukpe: 5:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
IdreamOfUnicorn:
psocial media is good

Yes even the press now depend on it for the latest news.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by GoldHorse(m): 5:56pm On Feb 08, 2019
When you make touts chiefs....

.......and the youths sef dey senseless.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by mfm04622: 6:10pm On Feb 08, 2019
Alphafeezay:

Buhari isn't winning Plateau, impossible, I am a kogite, PMB can't win Kogi. Benue is out of it.

Just 7 more days! Eyes will be clear soon
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Alphafeezay(m): 6:13pm On Feb 08, 2019
mfm04622:

Just 7 more days! Eyes will be clear soon

Yes o.... Your eyes go clear!
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Praktikals(m): 6:23pm On Feb 08, 2019
limeta:
If you don't jail him that's corruption
If a rapist's case is assigned to a female judge, his own has ta pao
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by mechanics(m): 7:00pm On Feb 08, 2019
Nice one, a good development.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Coolbadguy: 7:04pm On Feb 08, 2019
dainformant:
Yesterday, it was reported that a woman was publicly humiliated and stripped totally unclad on the order of a prominent politician in Ika local government area of Delta state.

Hon. Chief Friday Eluro, a high chief from Owanta area and a special assistant to the Delta state governor - allegedly ordered his boys to humiliate the woman for insulting him.

The woman named Dada who is a mother of one and said to be mentally unstable, was tied up, stripped unclad and beaten by the youths as seen in a viral video posted online.

According to activist Prince Emefiele Harrison, the politician has been arrested and is currently detained at the Delta state CID in Asaba.

Report also has it that Hon. Eluro has been sacked by the Delta state governor over the shameful and brutal act on the woman.

Investigation into the matter is still ongoing.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/02/hon-chief-friday-eluro-arrested-after-beating-woman-for-insulting-him.html

see previous thread >>. https://www.nairaland.com/5009243/lady-stripped-unclad-paraded-insulting

The governor of the state just fired the guy today.
Okowa Orders Sack Of Aide For Violent Behaviour And Assault On A Lady

Delta State Governor, Senator Ifeanyi Okowa on Friday ordered the sack of Mr Friday Eluro who was caught on video assaulting a woman.

The Governor in a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Charles Aniagwu said the Governor frowned at the unwarranted assault on a woman especially from an appointee of government who ought to ensure that rule of law is observed in all situations.

"Governor Okowa having watched the video of the assault on a certain woman has directed that the appointment of Mr Friday Eluro as Security Aide be terminated forthwith to serve as deterrent to others”.

"In the last three and half years, our administration have worked so hard to entrench the enduring peace in our state and we will not sit back and fold our hands to watch appointees of government or any other person no matter how highly placed in the society to take laws into their hands”.

He warned appointees of government to be of good behaviour and always remember that they are ambassadors of government and are supposed to be role models in the society.

Beyond sacking of the Aide, the Governor has also directed full investigation into the incident with a view to serving the interest of justice.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by alhassanyusuf29(m): 7:24pm On Feb 08, 2019
Why do u have Brazzaville as ur moniker?
Brazzaville:
There was a country
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Nobody: 7:30pm On Feb 08, 2019
asawanathegreat:
if that is your opinion about Force people then go and buy a gun and protecting your family. But all I know is that police is your friend.
Yeah definitely I know police is your friend but not this set I'm hearing about.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Prideofthelion: 7:40pm On Feb 08, 2019
Did I hear, the woman is mentally unstable??
I bet you that hon.beast has a higher dose of mental illness. Pitiably, our law enforcement agencies lack the technical know-how to dig deep to catch a glimpse of the anus of of the hen when it comes to tackling crime. Don't be surprise that the police will never conduct any mental test to determine the degree of this man's mental stability. Here we feel madness is only when you remove your clothes and go unclad. Anyway let's keep our fingers crossed and watch where we are heading in this country shaaa.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by franklingud(m): 9:37pm On Feb 08, 2019
IdreamOfUnicorn:
social media is good
Two things struck me about you
1. Your signature
2. Your DP

You look so naturally cute
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by CioAngels(f): 9:39pm On Feb 08, 2019
The useless politician should be striped naked and jailed. Useless vampires.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by CioAngels(f): 9:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
He must be Okowas brother to have done that. It is not new. His thing should be cut off.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Brightest04(m): 11:48pm On Feb 08, 2019
He ought to be jailed as well to teach others as a lesson.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by arrestdarrester: 2:19am On Feb 09, 2019
StupidInyamiri:
shocked Why
For those that are realistic, this is what will happen per geopolitical zone :
North West - Buhari
North East - Buhari
North Central - Buhari
South West - Buhari
South South - Atiku
South East - Atiku
Overall Winner - Buhari.
If you like, say you weren't told!

You must be suffering from 'dementia in sympathy' associated with your principal. So you conveniently forgot that the Christians in Northwest can never vote the leader of herdsmen. You also failed to remember the North Central has divorced from Miyatti Allah President.

The same way people didn't like Buhari but hated GEJ is the same way people don't mind Atiku because they now hate Buhari
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by jakandeola(m): 3:42pm On Feb 09, 2019
franklingud:
Two things struck me about you 1. Your signature 2. Your DP
You look so naturally cute
rextizz see mumu

Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by Rextizz(m): 3:48pm On Feb 09, 2019
jakandeola:
rex. tizz see mumu
cheesycheesy
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by franklingud(m): 10:23pm On Feb 09, 2019
jakandeola:
rextizz see mumu
Keep displaying yourself here idiat
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by franklingud(m): 10:23pm On Feb 09, 2019
jakandeola:
rextizz see mumu
Keep displaying yourself here idiat.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by franklingud(m): 10:31am On Feb 13, 2019
jakandeola:
rextizz see mumu
Your mumu papa born another mumu
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by jakandeola(m): 2:26pm On Feb 13, 2019
franklingud:
Your mumu papa born another mumu
useless barstard god purnish u
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by franklingud(m): 4:15pm On Feb 13, 2019
jakandeola:
useless barstard god purnish u
Satan punish you and your entire useless generation. Bloody fool!
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by jakandeola(m): 4:17pm On Feb 13, 2019
franklingud:

u and ur genaration is a fool u will knw pains all ur life barstard mad goat
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by jakandeola(m): 4:18pm On Feb 13, 2019
Rextizz:
cheesycheesy
see DAT barstard o
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by jakandeola(m): 4:21pm On Feb 13, 2019
franklingud:

na woman Toto u find come nairaland and i s a fake girl. babbon like you.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by franklingud(m): 7:56pm On Feb 15, 2019
jakandeola:
na woman Toto u find come nairaland and i s a fake girl. babbon like you.
Na woman toto I find come nairaland, e pain you?

Useless brain. Nonentity.
Re: Friday Eluro Arrested For Ordering Woman To Be Stripped Unclad In Delta. Photos by jakandeola(m): 12:40pm On Feb 17, 2019
franklingud:
Na woman toto I find come nairaland, e pain you?
Useless brain. Nonentity.
barstard get lost

Ondo Gov, Aiyedatiwa, EXCOs Pay Condolence Visit To The Akeredolus (Photos) / Ministries With Highest Allocations In Buhari’s Budget For 2020 / Betty Akeredolu Struggles To Prevent Husband From Eating Mistress' Concoctions