Stats: 3,148,374 members, 7,800,747 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:27 AM

Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This (3816 Views)

Why Are Some Useless Men Obsessed With The Bad Effect Of Masturbation / Most Men Will Never Learn They Still Fall For This. / Do Guys Still Fall For This? (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 2:43pm On Feb 09, 2019
This moniker is fond of using people pictures to deceive others, who knows how many messages it has received from those small boys in this forum, last week I comfronted he/she for uploading pic of my Instagram friend, he/she removed it and now she he/she has uploaded another picture to deceive those gullible
perverted boys, if you can't upload your pic on your profile because of low self esteem, why not leave it picless than to use other people's pictures without their consent?

The avalanche of fake people in this forum is just too much. sad

Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 2:44pm On Feb 09, 2019
I done talk my own. undecided
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by lilmax(m): 2:52pm On Feb 09, 2019
like you said, small boys..... them no get sense
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 3:09pm On Feb 09, 2019
lilmax:
like you said, small boys..... them no get sense
True
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:29pm On Feb 09, 2019
I've always doubted that moniker....angryangry
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by jakandeola(m): 3:37pm On Feb 09, 2019
most are fake

Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 3:43pm On Feb 09, 2019
jakandeola:
most are fake
I'm telling you, I just pity those gullible and perverted boys that send PMs anyhow.
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 3:50pm On Feb 09, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
I've always doubted that moniker....angryangry
smiley

Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Fidelismaria: 4:19pm On Feb 09, 2019

Bursted

Local fraudster

Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Richdad50(m): 6:11pm On Feb 09, 2019
ASUU Skrike has been called off. Alot of them will be busy with lectures now. Good riddance.

#Richdad

Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Michelle55: 6:21pm On Feb 09, 2019
Here to read comments smiley

Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Nobody: 7:01pm On Feb 09, 2019
Michelle55:
Here to read comments smiley
na person wey them catch be thief
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 8:45pm On Feb 09, 2019
Richdad50:
ASUU Skrike has been called off. Alot of them will be busy with lectures now. Good riddance.

#Richdad
I dey tell you
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 8:46pm On Feb 09, 2019
Fidelismaria:
Bursted
Local fraudster
Really local grin
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 8:50pm On Feb 09, 2019
Idreamofunicorn you this criminal, stop using people pictures to perpetrate your scams, I guess you are too damn ugly to upload your pictures, see EFCC will locate you soon don't worry.
Re: Some Useless Boys Here Will Still Fall For This by Rextizz(m): 6:28am On Feb 10, 2019
Scammers everywhere cheesy

3000+ Nigerian Single Ladies Phone Number And Whatsapp Number / What Is The Cause Of Insatiable Desire For Sex? / Is This Why Wh*res In Joints Rush Married Men(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12