Stats: 3,148,637 members, 7,801,839 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:31 AM

Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress (46900 Views)

They Are Serving Me Puff Puff And Ice Cream In My Dream - Yemi Alade Cries Out / Davido Is Not Totally Free Over Tagbo’s Umeike’s Death - Police Commissioner / Davido Is A Member Of A Popular Nigerian Cult Group & He’s Not Afraid To Show It (2) (3) (4)

Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by chiomarita: 10:27pm On Feb 09, 2019
Sonia Nwankwo, better known as Sonifoxy is a fast rising actress and singer whose melodic voice and creative knack for role interpretation has given her an edge to excel on the fiercely competitive Nigerian entertainment industry.

In this interview with [url]Pearlsnews.com[/url], the Anambra State born movie starlet speaks on the challenges of a Nigerian actress, plans to hit Texas, USA for The African Film Festival, relationship and lots more.

When asked about her Entertainer crush, the beautiful actress said: " Hmmm well, I love a lot Nigeria Entertainers due to the fact that we are taking it by force , but I think when it comes to crushing, I would just go for David Adeleke popularly known as Davido (laughs).
I think he is in a serious relationship which is very much visible. But if, our path crosses and he is my Destined husband, why not? I will marry him all over.
I sre nothing wrong marrying a younger lover. Age is nothing but a number , if a younger lover will make me happier and contented so be it." She gushed.

Continuing, the actress said any man that wants to marry her must be "Very patient , loving, understanding and above all Godfearing. I don't care about his pockets or looks. Those things can be worked towards. There are not primary.".. Read more at [url]https://pearlsnews.com/what-i-want-from-davido-sonifoxy-actress/

[/url]

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 10:38pm On Feb 09, 2019
Davido is every woman's dream man, he gat d swag, money,cuteness, talents n he's famous,
What else does a woman wants DAT Davido doesn't have?
Spending a nite Wit him alone will change my life for good!!!! , Not all these frustrated, poor,broke ass nairaland guys that keeps sending me gmail..,.
I love you DAVIDO.

58 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:52pm On Feb 09, 2019
tammyboy1:
is that why you spread your legs like the hoe you are?

That's not her on the pic.
I have seen that pic before

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 10:53pm On Feb 09, 2019
tammyboy1:
is that why you spread your legs like the hoe you are?
Is it ur spread? Abi na ur legs?

16 Likes

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 10:54pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

That's not her on the pic.
I have seen that pic before
Where have u seen it?
Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:55pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

Where have u seen it?

Online, but that is not ur picture I'm very very sure

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 10:56pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

Online, but that is not ur picture I'm very very sure
yeye dy smell, is it ur sister's pix?

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by kiddoiLL(m): 10:59pm On Feb 09, 2019
“think he is in a serious relationship which is very much visible. But if, our path crosses and he is my Destined husband, why not? I will marry him all over.
I see nothing wrong marrying a younger lover. Age is nothing but a number”

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:59pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

yeye dy smell, is it ur sister's pix?

Go and pick ur brain where u kept it

38 Likes

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 11:01pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

Go and pick ur brain where u kept it
Stupidity, stay off my mentions, put ur ugly face let's see.

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 11:03pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

Stupidity, stay off my mentions, put ur ugly face let's see.

USELESS scammer. Fool u think I don't know u here?

35 Likes

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 11:10pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

Frustrated asshole ,where do u know me?
Must u believed everything u see on social media?
Did I ask u to pay any money into my account? Y don't u get ur smelling pussy off my comment? She goat

Look at this frustrated fool keep making fool itself with peoples different pic, were u not the stupid fool that was bashed on Teni's topic
Useless cow, I only pity ur parents who wasted d money and effort on u

52 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 11:19pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

Look at this frustrated fool keep making fool itself with peoples different pic, wet u not the stupid fool that was bashed on Teni's trade.
Useless vow, I only pity ur parents who wasn't d money and effort on u
Bashing way day end for nairaland, is DAT one bashing?
Stop been bittered about a person's comment on nairaland because it doesn't add anything to life, I only make comments here n I stay behind n Read mentions laughing...
I don't really mean most of d things I say, I only login to nairaland to laugh, enjoy d rest of ur nite

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by PenlsCaP: 11:23pm On Feb 09, 2019
He looks like one of flavors baby mama, the one he dumped, if I'm right

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 11:25pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

Bashing way day end for nairaland, is DAT one bashing?
Stop been bittered about a person's comment on nairaland because it doesn't add anything to life, I only make comments here n I stay behind n Read mentions laughing...
I don't really mean most of d things I say, I only login to nairaland to laugh, enjoy d rest of ur nite

Enjoy ur night too,
But I stil" maintain their are not ur pics, why are u using peoples picture if u don't have alterior motive

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 11:26pm On Feb 09, 2019
PenlsCaP:
He looks like one of flavors baby mama, the one he dumped, if I'm right

My thoughts as well

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 11:30pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

Enjoy ur night too,
But I stil" maintain their are not ur pics, why are u using peoples picture if u don't have alterior motive
How well do u really know me?
My real name is Ella, my first account DAT bears my real name was banned, pls y not keep off my mentions for goodness sake?
Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 11:32pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

How well do u really know me?
My real name is Ella, my first account DAT bears my real name was banned, pls y not keep off my mentions for goodness sake?

I'm. Not asking u about ur real name, oops and u just lied again about ur name.

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 11:38pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

I'm. Not asking u about ur real name, oops and u just lied again about ur name.
Lol na u sabi
Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 11:41pm On Feb 09, 2019
Onyi22:

Lol na u sabi

So have u agreed now that I know u?

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Onyi22(f): 11:54pm On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:

So have u agreed now that I know u?
God forbid for me to accept DAT u have known me, even if u know me,will it add any value to my life?

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Emilokoiyawon: 12:48am On Feb 10, 2019
Ibo women and their love for Yoruba schlong

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by iamgprince: 2:55am On Feb 10, 2019
Onyi22:
Davido is every woman's dream man, he gat d swag, money,cuteness, talents n he's famous,
Spending a nite Wit him alone will change my life for good!!!! , Not all these frustrated, poor,broke ass nairaland guys that keeps sending me gmail..,.
I love you DAVIDO.

Go and make money girl, it's not only for guys to make money

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by DRPAIT123(m): 7:14am On Feb 10, 2019
I we wait until you call davido out for not accepting the baby that belongs to him from you.

BTW,am I the only one that comment on things like this even without reading jack
Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:31am On Feb 10, 2019
Emilokoiyawon:
Ibo women and their love for Yoruba schlong

Shut it! U no Dey shame? Always chest beating about women. angry
Besides The lady mentioned "davido" not because he is Yoruba, unlike this ur Yoruba sister.

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by StarOnEarth(m): 10:32am On Feb 10, 2019
Onyi22:
I love you DAVIDO.
After seeing your picture I see you don't even deserve the Gmail they are sendin to you, it's curse they are suppose to send. grin

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:34am On Feb 10, 2019
StarOnEarth:

After seeing your picture I see you don't even deserve the Gmail they are sendin to you, it's curse they are suppose to send. grin

U are talking to ur fellow man grin

Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:35am On Feb 10, 2019
Onyi22:

God forbid for me to accept DAT u have known me, even if u know me,will it add any value to my life?

OK but
Stop using peoples picture here to claim urs
Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by StarOnEarth(m): 10:35am On Feb 10, 2019
Chipink:

U are talking to ur fellow man grin
I thought as much
That's why I made the mention
Re: Davido Is My Dream Husband - Sonifoxy, Actress by Chipink(f): 10:37am On Feb 10, 2019
StarOnEarth:

I thought as much
That's why I made the mention

Yes
he has used differnt pictures of here,

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde's Make-up Free Photo / Funke Akindele & Husband, JJC Entertaining Guests At Their House Warming Party / Lola Omotayo-Okoye & Her Children, Cameron & Aliona Okoye In Family Portraits