Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:43 AM

Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) (30585 Views)

Chioma Rowland Shows Cleavage In Denim Jumpsuit (Photos) / Flavour, Rita Edochie And Rachel Okonkwo Perform At Anambra APGA Campaign(Video) / Mercy Johnson & Her Curves Hot In Jumpsuit (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Nairatrend: 7:36am On Feb 10, 2019
Nollywood celebrity Actress Rachel okonkwo slays effortlessly in lovely jumpsuit.

He sense of fashion got lots of attention as she Rocks a white top alongside blue colored jumpsuit matching with her Bag.

Photos Below :

Gist via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/rachel-okonkwo-steps-out-in-glamorous-jumpsuit-photos/

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by pyyxxaro: 7:38am On Feb 10, 2019
sad

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Nairatrend: 8:00am On Feb 10, 2019
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Prettyvicc: 8:46am On Feb 10, 2019
smiley

Kanye West Flaunts His Newly Acquired $350K Lamborghini SUV - See Pictures Here
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by MrAnele(m): 4:28pm On Feb 10, 2019
Dope..

Do you stay in Abuja, do you need a website for your firm/business or a personal blog
Call/whatsapp: 08131252158
Pay after delivery..
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Enoch07: 4:28pm On Feb 10, 2019
Nairaland needs to stop dis trend, I don't even know most of this people u tell us to see there cleavage, thigh, breast and ass. As much as I love to see and touch them like every guy man, it's not a national issue there fans should follow dem on there social media platforms to see there new dress, cars and so on. E DON DO BIKO!!

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by freemanbubble: 4:28pm On Feb 10, 2019
Okay

Her camel toe
Even when she is not on leggings
the thing still show
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 4:29pm On Feb 10, 2019
Nothing glamorous abiut this abegii.....

NEXT!!!

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Innocent229(m): 4:30pm On Feb 10, 2019
sad
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by monaPhilz: 4:31pm On Feb 10, 2019
Unnecessary hype!

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Memphitz537(m): 4:31pm On Feb 10, 2019
E be like say news don finish for Nairaland ooooooo
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 10, 2019
Rubbish news on Nairaland these days... SMH. undecided
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Ogbuefienubiaka: 4:32pm On Feb 10, 2019
Great look with excellent clothing
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by BarristerAlarig: 4:32pm On Feb 10, 2019
Faadfa
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by stanliwise(m): 4:36pm On Feb 10, 2019
Enoch07:
Nairaland needs to stop dis trend, I don't even know most of this people u tell us to see there cleavage, thigh, breast and ass. As much as I love to see and touch them like every guy man, it's not a national issue there fans should follow dem on there social media platforms to see there new dress, cars and so on. E DON DO BIKO!!
logic should tell you that they are blinded by money.
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by YoungLionken(m): 4:36pm On Feb 10, 2019
Enoch07:

Honestly, I dunno what their problem is
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by backnbeta(f): 4:37pm On Feb 10, 2019
iicuybfr:
Why are you spamming threads with these xrated pictures? Why not open a thread at the sexuality section where only people interested can see it? Just wondering why the mods allowed you to do this! Lalasticlala or whoever should warn this guy na!
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by pocohantas(f): 4:37pm On Feb 10, 2019
Chick was a fine girl, till she decided to arrest her destiny with bleaching cream.

I pity people who spend all their time on Instagram, following all these celebrities with photoshopped pictures. You look and smell better than lots of them. Male and female!!

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by stanliwise(m): 4:38pm On Feb 10, 2019
henrypsexy:
Rachel Okonkwo is beautiful no doubt and I must commend the fact that nollywood is giving their best in movie acting now. Genevieve has paved the way internationally kudos cool
I cannot connect the dot of Genevieve paving the way and her beauty. pls clarify.

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Gracielove(f): 4:38pm On Feb 10, 2019
kiss U looking beautiful girl
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by henrypsexy(m): 4:42pm On Feb 10, 2019
stanliwise:
I cannot connect the dot of Genevieve paving the way and her beauty. pls clarify.
The beauty is one sided on the abstract I was commending nollywood for their work in the industry and taking Genevieve as point of reference cos she took nollywood internationally with her movie #Lionheartthemovie

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Houseofglam7(f): 4:42pm On Feb 10, 2019
Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by Nobody: 4:42pm On Feb 10, 2019

Re: Rachel Okonkwo Steps Out In Glamorous Jumpsuit (photos) by BlueAir: 4:44pm On Feb 10, 2019
Enoch07:
nairaland is sinking slowly with what it's putting on front page daily

Uti Nwachukwu Defends Tboss Over Her Statement / Femi Adebayo Dressed Up As A Lady, Twerks On Set (Pix) / Tiwa Savage And Paul Okoye (psquare) In New Cultural Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18