Stats: 3,149,869 members, 7,806,477 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:06 PM

PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet (1684 Views)

Adamu Garba Taunts VP Osinbajo In New Tweet: “He Is On His Way Out For Us” / Fulani Herdsmen: Oyedepo Describes Buhari’s Government As "Bloodthirsty" / 'Report To Kyari' : Reno Omokri Reacts, Describes Buhari As TV While...... (2) (3) (4)

PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by sharpden: 9:31am On Feb 15, 2019

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by NaijaRoyalty(m): 9:31am On Feb 15, 2019
Dementia and APC members are inseparable cheesy cheesy

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by sharpden: 9:32am On Feb 15, 2019
lalasticlala
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Macabeus: 9:32am On Feb 15, 2019
They know he has already lost

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by bedspread: 9:32am On Feb 15, 2019
CONFIRMED!!

IT IS DONE!

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Salvador1: 9:33am On Feb 15, 2019
And so shall it be

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Nobody: 9:37am On Feb 15, 2019
How me and my family will dance after Atiku has been declared winner

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Nobody: 9:37am On Feb 15, 2019
Does it come as a surprise to you? The former "Governortorial" candidate of Anambra state, Herbal Doctor Chris Ngige, begged the people of Ekiti to vote for Fayose again.

Buhari was never a president, he's just a vacuum cleaner used by the Cabals.

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by slivertongue: 9:38am On Feb 15, 2019
atiku

presidency

confirmed
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by madridguy(m): 9:40am On Feb 15, 2019
Bad editing grin grin
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by magoo10(m): 9:41am On Feb 15, 2019
Baba don transfer dementia disease to his zombies.
May it come to pass.

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Racoon(m): 9:41am On Feb 15, 2019
cheesy Well Buhari was truly a former President but for a party/govt bereft of innovative ideas, plagiarism will never let them remember to add "and the current president".So a shame

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Bakeroy: 9:42am On Feb 15, 2019
These guys represent inefficiency in all aspect we are voting them out.

They should mention the amount borrowed in this regime. Party of Liars and Inefficiency.

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Officialpdpnig: 9:46am On Feb 15, 2019
sharpden:

I wonder what you people gain from blatant lies when the twitter handle of APC Nigeria is available for all to check if this is true or not.

I checked and no such tweet dated 13th of February was on their page.

Why do PDP people lie so much?
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by EdoBoyJazzie: 9:46am On Feb 15, 2019
They're right though, his tenure expires tomorrow.
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Officialpdpnig: 9:47am On Feb 15, 2019
madridguy:
Bad editing grin grin

No such tweet exists on the APC Nigeria twitter page
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by madridguy(m): 9:48am On Feb 15, 2019
PDP are nothing but rumor and fake news carrier.

Officialpdpnig:

No such tweet exists on the APC Nigeria twitter page
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by diadem10: 9:51am On Feb 15, 2019
Just look at the revenue accrued under Jonathan. I don't want to curse Jonathan.
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by royallord1(m): 9:53am On Feb 15, 2019
ahaha
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Born2Breed(f): 9:53am On Feb 15, 2019
Typical APC

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by NothingDoMe: 9:53am On Feb 15, 2019
diadem10:
Just look at the revenue accrued under Jonathan. I don't want to curse Jonathan.
You are wasting your time. The common man does not understand that. How much be garri for market? Na that one dem know.
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by kponkedenge(m): 9:54am On Feb 15, 2019
APC can't win any free and fair election. That's why they rigged Osun, Ondo, Edo etc. I bet you if PDP wins, the election will be inconclusive.
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Built2last: 9:55am On Feb 15, 2019
Nice they know.

While you vote. Take note

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Nobody: 10:05am On Feb 15, 2019
APC Atikulated People Congress
naso atiku issssssssa big goal tomorrow
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by AtikuMeansJobs: 10:05am On Feb 15, 2019
Atiku till 2023. Forward ever backward never..what is Sowore, Fela etc. doing? They are simply splitting the votes that is supposed to go for Atiku/Obi. These candidates are very intelligent young people and they have brains enough to see that they don't stand a chance in the election, they still insist on being in the race. If these people really want a change in government, they would step down and support the only man that can take away this government - Atiku.
But for their selfish reasons, they're still there. I even read the news recently where Donald Duke and his party was still fighting about his candidacy I'm like . This dude knows he can't win and he's disturbing himself so much?
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by lawalosky(m): 10:06am On Feb 15, 2019
Hhhhh
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Nobody: 10:08am On Feb 15, 2019
madridguy:
PDP are nothing but rumor and fake news carrier.

baba cool down read news abi you wan talk say the APC twitter account was hacked ni

if no be say you be Madrid fan ennnn sango thunder could have visited you teytey
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by kwizzman8: 10:08am On Feb 15, 2019
AccessME:
How me and my family will dance after Atiku has been declared winner
amen brother infant i d game
Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by madridguy(m): 10:11am On Feb 15, 2019
Such news not on APC twitter page.

kingemzy5:

baba cool down read news abi you wan talk say the APC twitter account was hacked ni

if no be say you be Madrid fan ennnn sango thunder could have visited you teytey

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by DeOTR: 10:12am On Feb 15, 2019
Mumu people quoting #27tr proposed budget without telling us that not 15% of that amount was actually implemented. These idiots must think we're brain dead like them.

Re: PHOTO: APC Describes Buhari As Former President In New Tweet by Nobody: 10:23am On Feb 15, 2019
Hmmm

Staunch PDP Member Arrested And Brutalized By Soldiers In Rivers (Photos) / Who Is Leading.i Am Confuse / From A Truthful Yoruba... How Sad For The Yoruba Nation By Lawal Ade Adeyemi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20