Stats: 3,150,307 members, 7,808,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:31 AM

2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos (49956 Views)

Gunmen Open Fire On Police Patrol In Ikorodu, One Dead, Three Injured / INEC To Nigerians: Help Us Identify Underage Persons On Voters’ Register / Gunmen Open Fire On Imo Market, Kill Four (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by LegitHustler: 7:44pm On Feb 23, 2019
Lets blame IPOB grin grin grin
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Chukwurah003: 7:44pm On Feb 23, 2019
GuyWise101:
Bulhari other names are: Disaster, evil, genocidist and killer.

Go and remove the Wise from your name..you are dumb to a fault

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by DKM123: 7:46pm On Feb 23, 2019
When GEJ said my ambition is not worth anybody's bloodshed, and he saw to it that even though he could rig and cause chaos, he refused and some PDP party people are still angry with him up till today for allowing the people chose who they want.

Now they have chosen someone who wants to remain by fire by force no matter whose blood is shed!
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Lekzyloaded: 7:47pm On Feb 23, 2019
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Ubdavis(m): 7:48pm On Feb 23, 2019
I should I go and die for nothing. Beg even if na cow want rule this country, let him go ahead ...

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 7:48pm On Feb 23, 2019
Bloody election, when the wicked rules.. people mourn sad

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by thatigboman: 7:48pm On Feb 23, 2019
APCZombiie:
My Father my Father

Okota Lagos.. PDP stronghold... Election destroyed
Rivers state PDP stronghold... Security Operatives shooting sporadically
Now Delta state... PDP stronghold Innocent lives wasted!

Daniel Usman, the student from Kogi state KILLED by thugs

When America with a far more population and Far more land Mass did their election.. NOBODY DIED!

When JONATHAN conducted election.. NOBODY DIED!

My people it is time to leave this country for all those who voted for a president that is being controlled by the cabals.

Damn... Nigeria is messed UP!
see how useless nigeria police were standing with hands akimbo

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by AllenSpencer: 7:49pm On Feb 23, 2019
tribalistseun:
Buhari must not go unpunish, the terrorist is evil.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by AllenSpencer: 7:49pm On Feb 23, 2019
APCZombiie:
My Father my Father

When America with a far more population and Far more land Mass did their election.. NOBODY DIED!

My people it is time to leave this country for all those who voted for a president that is being controlled by the cabals.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by 3kay945(m): 7:50pm On Feb 23, 2019
This isn't cool.

It is a pity

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by AllenSpencer: 7:50pm On Feb 23, 2019
GuyWise101:
Bulhari other names are: Disaster, evil, genocidist and killer.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Chisaedhor: 7:51pm On Feb 23, 2019
God will punish BUHARI I swear

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 7:53pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
My concern you will still crying for another 4years.
You would suffer the consequences by the time APC come up with policies against the massess.By that time nobody will listen to you

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 7:55pm On Feb 23, 2019
APCZombiie:
My Father my Father

PDP is the main problem of this country, they are too rough.. they want d position by force.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Marakanasaje22(m): 7:56pm On Feb 23, 2019
Violence everywhere

Check my signature to migrate to canada
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 7:57pm On Feb 23, 2019
EmpresFIDEL:
PDP is the main problem of this country, they are too rough.. they want d position by force.
So APC is smooth I suppose undecided?
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Honestagbons(m): 7:59pm On Feb 23, 2019
Wen we go vote with peace,naija cry cry cry

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Twoclans(f): 7:59pm On Feb 23, 2019
Too much blood just because some people want to remain in power by all means

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by BigBashiru: 7:59pm On Feb 23, 2019
The problem in this world is men. Stupid men who believe gun violence is a means of conflict resolution. It's now time to end the partriarchy in Nigeria and usher in a feminist era where men will be servants of women. Only women leadership in Nigeria can end gun violence. It's time to end toxic masculinity.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Abeyjide: 8:05pm On Feb 23, 2019
na wa for ss and sE
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Litmus: 8:11pm On Feb 23, 2019
If men were killed those pictures arn't of them.For starters, men don’t, in their death throws, lower or take off their own trousers. Pics make no sense in this regards. Criminals shot dead by police, perhaps, since police are in the custom of dishevelling some that they kill in order to make those individuals shot dead look like deserving disreputables
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by kennys: 8:11pm On Feb 23, 2019
EmpresFIDEL:

You meant APC
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by themanderon: 8:12pm On Feb 23, 2019
The monkeys and the baboons are soaking in blood already. Buhari is keeping his 2011 promises to Nigerians.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Jackde(m): 8:12pm On Feb 23, 2019
Why would I risk my life voting for some dullards who only cares about their personal ambition
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 8:14pm On Feb 23, 2019
APCZombiie:

I have special Gel to wash your brain. So those that died in PortHarcourt in 2015 where dogs abi?

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Kelvin30286063(m): 8:21pm On Feb 23, 2019
If that dude was not sagging his Trouser, maybe he would have been able to run... RIP
Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 8:29pm On Feb 23, 2019
tribalistseun:
Buhari must not go unpunish, the terrorist is evil.
BUHARI likes and thrives well on blood products

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by olaoluwaposi: 8:33pm On Feb 23, 2019
Gandollaar:
Power is all you want, it doesn't matter if the lives of young Nigerians are cut down cry cry cry cry

Nobody's ambition is worth the blood of any Nigerian.
it's so painful the ones that will benefit from anyone that wins is still in USA and UK rounding up their professional courses and warming up to take over the juicy positions .....#Electionnobewar

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by ogmask: 8:37pm On Feb 23, 2019
naijapips04:
I have never witnessed election as bloody as this one.

Thank you GEJ

make una dey deceive una sef. you guys gonna be alright Las Las. .those that died in akwa ibom, rivers and bayelsa state were spirits abi. that election had pple killed before , during and after elections. maybe you forgot how jonathan, Wike and Co brought back militants to take over elections in the south south and see of them were giving house of assembly tickets and other made local govt chairmen, contractors , SSA and even monarchs.

Una go surely dey alright in the end.

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by Jaemes(m): 8:41pm On Feb 23, 2019
Free and fair does not exist in Nigeria, our infamous leaders are the masterminds of this,they have macgyvered a way to carry out their odious tasks.May God help Nigeria

Re: 2 Killed On The Spot As Gunmen Open Fire On Voters In Delta. Graphic Photos by holuphisayor(m): 8:43pm On Feb 23, 2019
Let me just pretend like there was an election today.
Because, what am seeing isn't meant for humans

Presidency Breaks Silence On Patience Jonathan's Whereabout / Peter Obi Live Interview On CNN (Video link and Picture) / Coup Scare: I Regret My Action, Will Be Careful In Future, Says Fani-kayode