Stats: 3,149,760 members, 7,806,081 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:09 AM

Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out (19591 Views)

Federal Polytechnic Offa Admission Online [2nd Batch] For Utme Students. / Federal Polytechnic Offa Admission List / 2010/2011 Federal Polytechnic Offa Admission (2) (3) (4)

Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by Michaelshow: 1:05pm On Aug 30, 2010
Admission list is out 4 full time i mean does student that score above 180 in their utme.The list is not yet on internet and even the campus but is out, PLS ALL STUDENT STOP 2 SEND CARD OR MONEY 2 ANY PERSON BECOS THEY ARE 419.My no is 07061026945.You full time student wait till u can check ur result on net,is not yet there now,very soon u will check ur result on net.
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by Olami099(m): 5:40am On Sep 05, 2010
Thanks.
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by davson009: 3:21pm On Sep 05, 2010
just go and xeck ur admision status in www.jamb.org.ng,click on admission status in 2010 and insert ur jamb registration number, av xeck mine and i was given mechanical eng in federal poly offa, wishing u guiz gud luck,
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by Idboyostic(m): 3:45pm On Sep 05, 2010
@ davson, ave posted dis i.e dey shud go 2 Jamb site 4 ther admisn status but dey keep on crtn diffrnt thread 4 Fedpolyoffa, wel I chose d skl as my 1st more prefered n I was surprised(DID DEY CONDUCT ANY exam) 2 see a congratulation message concernn my admisn in2 d skl wen chekn my admisn status 4 Unilorin
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by samolina1(m): 4:06pm On Sep 05, 2010
Please can you two post your JAMB REGISTRATION NUMBER for confirmation, i don't think that should be a problem for you two! Stay Cool!
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by Idboyostic(m): 4:16pm On Sep 05, 2010
@ samonina 1,why did u nid it? I fink ave told u in d other thread 2 go 2 Jamb site n check ur status
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by samolina1(m): 5:09pm On Sep 05, 2010
Do you have any problem doing that? I don't think you should because there a lot of people out there spreading useless and misleading information. I have checke admission status of people who i registered for up to 20 of them and choose fedpoffa first and second choice in ther JAMB and 40 of them scored more than 200 none of them has been admitted and i have it from reliable lecturer in the school that no admission status have been submitted to JAMB!
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by Taiwotasungo: 5:41pm On Sep 05, 2010
samo u no weda them do post jamb?
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by samolina1(m): 10:25pm On Sep 05, 2010
No Taiwo! They will shortlist based on JAMB scores.
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by Idboyostic(m): 4:37am On Sep 06, 2010
@ samolina, I dnt blame d lecturer because he is not 1 of d admision officer of d skl; wel if u stil insist then giv me ur fb id so d@ I can send it 2 u 4 u 2 check
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by davson009: 5:34pm On Sep 06, 2010
@idboy,me too was xecking my unilorin admission status wen i came across it, but sha if dey did not admit any of ur jambite as u said doesnt mean dey will not admit anyone, fed poly offa admit strictly by jamb score, no post ume for Nd full time man, it is even there it every department of the school in Fed poly offa.Go and confirm it urself,
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by davson009: 5:38pm On Sep 06, 2010
Mr okon,if u know what is good for you piss off dis thread oooooooooooo.@all dont pay any one money for admission,
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by sodictosh: 8:36pm On Sep 07, 2010
hello,fedpoffa av change their site,their new site is fedpoffaonline.net, trust me, bt is very slow, oneluv 9ja
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by davson009: 10:38am On Sep 08, 2010
@sodic good work man,
Re: Fedpoly Offa Admission List 4 Full Time Student Is Out by demainman: 1:21pm On Sep 08, 2010
This is a special advice to those of u who didnot meet up with the admission stuff in ur desire institution. u can kindly get ur change of course form at crown poly, Ado ekiti and the admission stuff is not that difficult. even those who didnot seat for utme can also apply for full time programme in as much ur o levels are complete. gud luck to u all. u can reach me @ 07035042573 for more info

JAMB 2017 Change Of Course/institution Dilemma: A Nairalander's Perspective. / Nairaland Jamb Tutorial Centre {mathematics Thread} / #OutBreakInOAU: Disease Out Break In OAU Trending On Twitter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13