Stats: 3,149,894 members, 7,806,617 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:09 PM

High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead (33757 Views)

Bodunrin Olumegbon Cannot Become King Of Ajah- Ajah Community And Ruling Houses / Ojora Of Lagos, Oba Fatai Aremu Marries A New Wife (Photos, Video) / Oba Fatai Irawo Of 'Odi-olowo' Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by itspzpics(m): 10:35pm On Mar 24, 2019
Prominent Lagos White Cap Chief, Fatai Abiodun Olumegbon is dead.
Fatai Olumegbon who is the head of Idejo Chieftaincy class reportedly died today March 24, as a result of an undisclosed ailment.
A former staff of Ojo Local Government, Chief Fatai Olumegbon also served as a supervisory councillor during the military era. He was a kingmaker and one of the most prominent of the Lagos White Cap chiefs.

Gist From Praizenews ; http://www.praizenews.com/lagos-high-chief-fatai-olumegbon-is-dead/

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by itspzpics(m): 10:35pm On Mar 24, 2019
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by nifemi25(m): 10:51pm On Mar 24, 2019
Rip. Regards to my dad when you get to heaven

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by money121(m): 12:06am On Mar 25, 2019
R.i.p
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by MetaPhysical: 7:26am On Mar 25, 2019
May his soul rest in peace!
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 10:51am On Mar 25, 2019
Heavy Ogboni man.

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by yuanexchanger: 10:52am On Mar 25, 2019
rip

check my siggy
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Realtord43: 10:53am On Mar 25, 2019
kelvinsure64:
sure
Unto say person die u still wan scam people.

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Num07033711115(m): 10:53am On Mar 25, 2019
Rip
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Mobsync(m): 10:54am On Mar 25, 2019
kelvinsure64:
sure

You're advising people against patronizing people who post bet slips to encourage people to place bets with them. But you're also doing the same thing. sad sad sad
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by idepep: 10:54am On Mar 25, 2019
good riddance to bad rubbish. he was a very wicked land grabber and also nootious for selling thesame land to different people in ajah and sango tedo axis

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by jericco1(m): 10:55am On Mar 25, 2019
a white cap chief....interesting
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Darevofpeace(m): 10:55am On Mar 25, 2019
nifemi25:
Rip. Regards to my dad when you get to heaven
is your dad in heaven

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Karemarealty288(m): 10:55am On Mar 25, 2019
Let there be peace in Ajah.

13 Likes

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by itbhi9vpl: 10:57am On Mar 25, 2019
Jdjdudn

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Truefaith: 10:58am On Mar 25, 2019
For Fatai Olumegbon, the time of self-deception has ended.

He is now face-to-face with his Maker.

He now realises there is only one God and there is only one Saviour of mankind, the Lord Jesus Christ.

He now knows sin against the living God is the heaviest burden anyone can carry.

But he can't change his fate, again.

"...it is appointed unto men once to die, after this, the judgment".

Where will you spend eternity?

www.thetruechristianfaith.com/what-does-it-mean-to-be-born-again/

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by RiyadhGoddess(f): 10:59am On Mar 25, 2019
Haa I hope no be him Lara Oyekan Olumegbon marry o.
Uhm that man Olumegbon. That man dealt with my uncle on top land matter no be small.
I hope there will be no crisis at Ajah ooo
Make I call my girls for shop to be very alert and careful. Make dem no dull themselves. In case of any gbosa make dem carry money, lock shop run dey come house. Ajah too like fight. All those boys collecting money, their eye go come down. Ara won a bale.
I doubt they will allow his people to bury him in his palace at Ajah.
Oh God let there be peace so my business won't be interrupted. Amin

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by noisy45(m): 10:59am On Mar 25, 2019
Another load of an Afonja. Rip
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by lexy2014: 11:00am On Mar 25, 2019
I thought it was d olumegbon in Ajah
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by princeade86(m): 11:00am On Mar 25, 2019
Hmmmmm. I can't forget how this man brought thugs to ajah and claims many lives due to land issue.

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by princeade86(m): 11:00am On Mar 25, 2019
lexy2014:
I thought it was d olumegbon in Ajah
yes my brother. He is the one ooooooo.
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by Eprolist: 11:01am On Mar 25, 2019
Eaya
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by RiyadhGoddess(f): 11:01am On Mar 25, 2019
idepep:
good riddance to bad rubbish. he was a very wicked land grabber and also nootious for selling thesame land to different people in ajah and sango tedo axis

The man slapped my uncle for times and got him locked up at lion building or wetin dem dey call am for buying a land. He asked his boys to bring down my uncle house etc. Even police were telling my uncle to beg Olumegbon imagine. Until my uncle settled it with 1.2m...

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by KidsNEXTdoor: 11:02am On Mar 25, 2019
Peace returns to Ajah

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by RiyadhGoddess(f): 11:02am On Mar 25, 2019
Karemarealty288:

Amen o. My Ajo must complete this week

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by xnsandrxns: 11:05am On Mar 25, 2019
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Heavy Ogboni man.
And what's wrong with that?
Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by SEGLIZ: 11:06am On Mar 25, 2019
Karemarealty288:

what about those he groomed?

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by 9gerian: 11:07am On Mar 25, 2019
He was a strong man that struck terror into the hearts of land and other royal families in Ajah.

Always remember- No king like God!!!

RiyadhGoddess:

The man slapped my uncle for times and got him locked up at lion building or wetin dem dey call am for buying a land. He asked his boys to bring down my uncle house etc. Even police were telling my uncle to beg Olumegbon imagine. Until my uncle settled it with 1.2m...

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by otuleadeniyi: 11:09am On Mar 25, 2019
Real Estate Marketers Needed: Full time & Part-time Business Associates.
BENEFITS: VERY ATTRACTIVE FINANCIAL BENEFITS AND LOTS OF INCENTIVES
SEND A MESSAGE (i.e. NAME & PHONE NUMBER) TO 08107773840 TO GET THE FULL DETAILS ON HOW TO BECOME ONE.
(c) RICHLIFE ESTATE & GARDENS

NOTE: LAGOS RESIDENTS ONLY.

Re: High Chief, Fatai Olumegbon Is Dead by RiyadhGoddess(f): 11:09am On Mar 25, 2019
9gerian:
He was a strong man that struck terror into the hearts of land and other royal families in Ajah.

Always remember- No king like God!!!

No king like God o

Locked Gate Of Ooni Of Ife (Photo) / Re-visiting The Clifford Orji Story , A Decade Later. / Kalabari Traditional Wedding Culture in Rivers State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19