Stats: 3,148,728 members, 7,802,188 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:43 AM

Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa (37091 Views)

I Helped Collins Ezenwa E-Money Kidnap Rich People But He Left Me Poor – Suspect / Kidnapper E-Money: FG To Claim Properties Owned By Collins Ezenwa Dead Kidnapper / Kidnapper Collins Ezenwa ‘E-Money’ Properties Seized By Police (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by PrettyCrystal: 7:39pm On Apr 05, 2019
The South African police are seeking the assistance of the public in locating two Nigerians identified as Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna (27), and Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa (34), with alleged links to an on-going drug dealing investigation.

A warrant of arrest was issued against Onyekanna and Ezenwa (pictures attached) known by aliases ‘50 cent’ and ‘Alex’ respectively in August 2016, after police investigations have linked them to an alleged drug syndicate that operated in South Africa and Neighbouring countries.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/04/two-nigerian-men-declared-wanted-in-south-africa-over-role-in-drug-syndicate.html

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Deomovies: 7:47pm On Apr 05, 2019
It is well. These ones spoiling Naija name. Meanwhile, you can get Latest and Top Rated hundreds of Movies and Series in HD quality into your External drives and PCs at affordable prices. Lagosians, please help a bro today by patronizing, that's the best gift for Movies Junkies.

27 Likes

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by adecz: 7:50pm On Apr 05, 2019

Dem, Dem!!

Buhari, Osibande , please let Dem go.

Save the name of my Country.

149 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by DonBenny77(m): 7:55pm On Apr 05, 2019
see 50 kobo

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Nbote(m): 7:59pm On Apr 05, 2019
adecz:

Dem, Dem!!

Buhari, Osibande , please let Dem go.

Save the name of my Country.

Please remind us d names of the one dat was jus killed in Saudi Arabia and d ones dat have been caught before den and even afta d execution

101 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Nobody: 8:08pm On Apr 05, 2019
Seriously, some Nigerians living abroad are not trying...
Once I hear someone saying he's based in Malaysia, SA or Italy, I start trusting the person less... But I won't go the regular route of tribal bashing cos I know it's a national issue.

Nigerian government too should also try to make the country work cos so many people have been frustrated out of this country. Electricity is bad, roads are a constant headache, education needs reform and the salary scale in Nigeria is one of the lowest in the world. We also don't have a social welfare system.... All these things should be fixed to make our youths less desperate to survive.

48 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by binsanni(m): 8:09pm On Apr 05, 2019
Nah dem again
Owon chest beaters

113 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by eyeview: 8:22pm On Apr 05, 2019
Nbote:

Please remind us d names of the one dat was jus killed in Saudi Arabia and d ones dat have been caught before den and even afta d execution

A Nigerian Saheed Sobade has been arrested in Saudi Arabia Drug trafficking few days after the execution of Kudirat Afolabi

58 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Lexusgs430: 9:31pm On Apr 05, 2019
50 cent dey America........

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by nabegibeg: 9:32pm On Apr 05, 2019
PrettyCrystal:
The South African police are seeking the assistance of the public in locating two Nigerians identified as Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna (27), and Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa (34), with alleged links to an on-going drug dealing investigation.

A warrant of arrest was issued against Onyekanna and Ezenwa (pictures attached) known by aliases ‘50 cent’ and ‘Alex’ respectively in August 2016, after police investigations have linked them to an alleged drug syndicate that operated in South Africa and Neighbouring countries.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/04/two-nigerian-men-declared-wanted-in-south-africa-over-role-in-drug-syndicate.html

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by fatymore(f): 9:32pm On Apr 05, 2019
Goof evening everyone.
kindly patronise what I sell..
I sell durable cotton bed sheets and duvets.
thanks

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by fatymore(f): 9:32pm On Apr 05, 2019
Good evening everyone.

kindly patronise what I sell..

I sell durable cotton bed sheets and duvets.

thanksq

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by bonnyhope: 9:33pm On Apr 05, 2019
I must make am....nonsense

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by nwanyionitsha: 9:33pm On Apr 05, 2019
Nbote:

Na this ones?

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by noble2faith(m): 9:34pm On Apr 05, 2019
Where is that idiotic tribalist I just blasted in the previous thread! He should come and defend this one o!

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by soberdrunk(m): 9:34pm On Apr 05, 2019
Such a sad development

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by BlackSaints: 9:34pm On Apr 05, 2019
PrettyCrystal:

hmmm

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by fecta: 9:34pm On Apr 05, 2019
Now that you have seen the names and liked the comments of people Yabbing them.

Now go back

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by arabbunkum: 9:35pm On Apr 05, 2019
Naija is hard but I won't support illegal deals abroad as an escape

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Amuocha: 9:35pm On Apr 05, 2019
Developing SA is important shocked

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by juwoonn(m): 9:35pm On Apr 05, 2019
binsanni:
Nah dem again
Owon chest beaters
Why are we celebrating the downfall of our brothers? Say no to tribalism.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by wink2015(m): 9:35pm On Apr 05, 2019
germanized:
Seriously, some Nigerians living abroad are not trying...
Once I hear someone saying he's based in Malaysia, SA or Italy, I start trusting the person less... But I won't go the regular route of tribal bashing cos I know it's a national issue.

Nigerian government too should also try to make the country work cos so many people have been frustrated out of this country. Electricity is bad, roads are a constant headache, education needs reform and the salary scale in Nigeria is one of the lowest in the world. We also don't have a social welfare system.... All these things should be fixed to make our youths less desperate to survive.

Very good contributions!

Politicians in government houses in Nigeria should move Nigeria economy forward.

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by YungMillionaire: 9:35pm On Apr 05, 2019
NCAN Secretariat Sapele Chapter...we are checking the names

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Nobody: 9:36pm On Apr 05, 2019
Did they curse igbo people with drugs? Tufiakwa! Even before checking their names I already knew they were from the east. Bringing disgrace to our blessed land.

42 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by Dandsome: 9:36pm On Apr 05, 2019
Gather here if

1. You came to check the name

2. You already know the region the name will come from

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by IvarTheHorrible: 9:36pm On Apr 05, 2019
Baltazarcus:

but you have already said it.

Oops!

Re: Emanuel Ifeyalyi Onyekanna & Chukwuemeka Kingsley Ezenwa Wanted In South Africa by IvarTheHorrible: 9:36pm On Apr 05, 2019
nwanyionitsha:
A Nigerian Saheed Sobade has been arrested in Saudi Arabia Drug trafficking few days after the execution of Kudirat Afolabi

Fake names - Saheed Ayinde Sobade

Real name - Chukwuemeka Felix Onwuzurike

It was his hairy chest and flat head that gave him away grin

I saw the video live on Al Jazeera

50 Likes 6 Shares

Two Nigerian Women Arrested For Cocaine Trafficking In India (Photo) / Commercial Driver Attacks LASTMA Official With Pestle (Graphic Picture) / 3 Nigerian Students Busted For Running Online 'love Scam' In Malaysia (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23