Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,946 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:28 PM

Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt (45729 Views)

Dukascopy Connect 911 (Free Swiss Bank ~ £9 Bonus Account:): Download + Install / Man Closes Company Account With GT Bank Over Innoson Saga(photo) / Founder Of Televeras Company, Igho Charles Sanomi Gives Thanksgiving At FANO TV (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by IprintMONEY: 5:38pm On Apr 17, 2019
omg see them, them no dey make noise. just imagine his age. chai. i am saving his pics as my wall paper
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by TroubleMaker47(m): 5:48pm On Apr 17, 2019
post=77623105:

With the money thay frog-eyed woman looted before she ran away, she must definitely be in the same league with Otedola and Jim Ovia.
She is chilling in London since 2015 that Baba became President.

One thing she doesn't know is that, she can only run, but she cannot hide.
I and APC apologists (like you) disagree on alot of issues but whenever it comes to Allison and her looting cronies.. I SAY A BIG AMEN to their prayers!

PS; I'm still mortally pained dat Pres. Buhari has not found away to force her extradition to Nigeria to face her numerous crimes against Nigeria even after 4yrs in office.
Baba needs to step up on that.
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by appini: 5:59pm On Apr 17, 2019
Offshore loan can sweet, but to pay back is the wahala.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Xisnin(m): 6:00pm On Apr 17, 2019
Yankee101:
When AMCON released its debtor's list, our so called billionaires where the top debtors

Poor man be saving his little change and so called rich man will borrow and refuse to pay back

Dirty money

That is why they are poor.
Big men take big risks.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by poseidon12: 6:00pm On Apr 17, 2019
Dreal1247:
Great man, great challenge. Tomorrow is surely brighter and better.

Great man? How?
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by stagger: 6:05pm On Apr 17, 2019
Xisnin:

Big men take big risks.

By stealing from the national cake, abi? That's your idea of taking risks? Stealing from a country's communal purse? That's why God Himself brought down GEJ. The man was just sitting there and superintending over a den of thieves who were just looting brazenly.

The only problem I have with PMB is his ethno-religious bigotry and lack of direction in turning around our economy. Looting is not his thing.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by troublemakea(m): 6:06pm On Apr 17, 2019
bentwood85:
SANOMI

typical AFONJA man..

AWON oni GBESE....

Lol grin

but he's a delta man tho

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by poseidon12: 6:07pm On Apr 17, 2019
aguiyi2:
These guys always make big money at the beginning but useless and ostentatious lifestyles end up destroying them.Another one bites the dust.

It's because, most of the times, the money is not earned but looted from the Nigerian treasury. If we check closely, this so called billionaire was probably a front for one of the crooks in power in Nigeria.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Nwachineke1980: 6:08pm On Apr 17, 2019
This guy is the owner of Aiteo .Aiteo bought Nembe field from SPDC in 2014. Nembe field contains Nembe 1 F/S,Nembe 2 F/S,Nembe 3 F/S,Sancta Barbara F/S and Odeama F/S.It also includes the NCTL which SPDC completed in 2012 at a cost of over $1b usd.This project made Nestoil what he is today.The F/S has a combined net output of over 70,000 barrels per day.$3m is chicken change to this guy.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by unikwa: 6:09pm On Apr 17, 2019
This is the way these things go. You take a loan to expand your business. If things end up not turning turn out as planned, your collateral is seized.

It does not matter how wealthy you are, you will still need loans.
As wealthy as the USA is, it owes US$22 Trillion. As wealthy as Dangote is, he took a loan to build his refinery. Loans is the way wealthy people play the game.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Xisnin(m): 6:10pm On Apr 17, 2019
stagger:

By stealing from the national cake, abi? That's your idea of taking risks? Stealing from a country's communal purse? That's why God Himself brought down GEJ. The man was just sitting there and superintending over a den of thieves who were just looting brazenly.

The only problem I have with PMB is his ethno-religious bigotry and lack of direction in turning around our economy. Looting is not his thing.
If this man was stealing as you claimed, he won't have the need to borrow $3 million dollars, let alone go broke
due to his company's failure.

Wealth can never be created by saving small change.
It requires taking a big risk like this man has done.

And some people will remain in poverty forever because they don't understand this.
They think any non-poor is a thief.

Of course, this man lost, but he still took the risk and he will still take more in the future.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Heffalump(m): 6:11pm On Apr 17, 2019
This was one of the lil guys firing Allison Diezani, former minister of petroleum from her bum bum side grin If you know, you know

They aided and abetted the stealing of oil wealth from our land.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Nobody: 6:11pm On Apr 17, 2019
Nwachineke1980:
This guy is the owner of Aiteo .Aiteo bought Nembe field from SPDC in 2014. Nembe field contains Nembe 1 F/S,Nembe 2 F/S,Nembe 3 F/S,Sancta Barbara F/S and Odeama F/S.It also includes the NCTL which SPDC completed in 2012 at a cost of over $1b usd.This project made Nestoil what he is today.The F/S has a combined net output of over 70,000 barrels per day.$3m is chicken change to this guy.

Stop spewing garbage. Benedict Peters OWNS Aiteo, and his money is the real deal!

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by poseidon12: 6:16pm On Apr 17, 2019
macaranta:

That's how you all sit down and pull statistics out your behind, if they sue you for libel now you will not be able to provide any evidence of your claims

Diezani sue for libel because someone said she stole a huge some from Nigeria? Please give me a break. If she is innocent, why can't she come back to Nigeria to defend herself?
She has been running away from justice.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by UKBobo(m): 6:24pm On Apr 17, 2019
[quote author=MANNABBQBRAINpost=77623105]

Yes o...the same way the Abacha loot dey relax for Naija. grin grin
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Yankee101: 6:24pm On Apr 17, 2019
Xisnin:

Big men take big risks.

Nope. Time and chance happeneth to them all

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Guestlander: 6:27pm On Apr 17, 2019
GavelSlam:

He was one of Dieziani Billionaires of yore.

By the way, where is Jide Omokore and Kola Aluko? This was the good old days when there was sufficient money in circulation.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by dalaman: 6:38pm On Apr 17, 2019
Which billionaire doesn't have 3 million dollars? Is he a billionaire in naira?

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Xisnin(m): 6:39pm On Apr 17, 2019
Yankee101:

Nope. Time and chance happeneth to them all
If that is the case, similar circumstance will produce similar results but
we all know that reality is different.
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by able20(m): 6:40pm On Apr 17, 2019
post=77623105:

With the money thay frog-eyed woman looted before she ran away, she must definitely be in the same league with Otedola and Jim Ovia.

One thing she doesn't know is that, she can only run, but she cannot hide.
Why most frog - eyed Nigerians loot a lot, e. g Tinubu and Dieziana.??
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by omohayek: 6:45pm On Apr 17, 2019
dalaman:
Which billionaire doesn't have 3 million dollars? Is he a billionaire in naira?
That's the only way "billionaire" could possibly make sense in this context. The thing is, by such low standards, nearly every upper-middle class family in the UK would be Nigerian "billionaires" simply from their homes and pensions. To call someone a "billionaire" for having (or merely borrowing) a billion Naira is to completely devalue the label to meaninglessness.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by jaxxy(m): 6:49pm On Apr 17, 2019
GavelSlam:

How do U know this? His names hasn’t been mentioned anywhere around the diezani case so why the insinuation.

The little I know about him he seems to be a good gentleman, businessman and philanthropist.

Modified: I’m sorry Ure right he’s one of the 3 musketeers that almost ran this country down. These guys had a huge opportunity to make clean money by doing the right thing bt blew it for selfishness and greed. Diezani was indeed a ridiculous woman.

She was intelligent bt too corrupt. What happened to best practices being that shes been in the oil sector for years before being petroleum minister.

If UAE ran their oil sector like this I don’t think they wud have go this far.
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by SarkinYarki: 6:53pm On Apr 17, 2019
GavelSlam:

Igho made a lot of money before Diezani became minister , he only helped Nigeria sell their stagnant oil during the oil glut

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Bellotelli: 6:56pm On Apr 17, 2019
I worked for his company for three years (2005-2009). I can authoritatively confirm that igho benefited from the oil subsidy scams at that period. Although since the advent of this administration, business has not been going well for him. Those men really benefited from oil contracts during PDP era. But nothing last forever

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Arkmanbuddy(m): 7:09pm On Apr 17, 2019
GavelSlam:

Wow, which means Karma didn't miss his address!

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Arkmanbuddy(m): 7:12pm On Apr 17, 2019
SunnyskyTG:

What proof do you have to backup your claims?

What does it profit a man to mislead his fellow men?

Hypocrisy is Evil, let Nigerians repent.

Sharap there with your mumu talk! Even if looters ruin your entire life and lineage, you'll still be screaming your lungs out for them as long as they're PDP or Southerners! May tribalism not destroy you.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by sholatech(m): 7:31pm On Apr 17, 2019
Who are those linking Oghens with Diezani? Oghens ia same clique as Tonye Cole Of Sahara Energy.. They roll in oil wealth during obj before Diezani Even dreamt of Petroleum Minister. But Oghens can't be down with just $3m. One of his boys & Mentee is a Chief of staff to a state Governor & worships Oghens till today. Eddie can raise Oghens this morning without blinking.. Ogens assets for Abuja, Jos, PH, Warri self pass $3m.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by saajus: 7:33pm On Apr 17, 2019
Haha. Private jet and 3 homes all because of ordinary $3m. 3 homes in London high class area will offset $3m. Why including Private jet that cld worth $25m/$30m. Something is not adding up. May be op meant $30m.

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Ugosample(m): 7:34pm On Apr 17, 2019
Why the emphasis on "billionaire" tho
is that how low the society has sunk?

Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by Ugosample(m): 7:37pm On Apr 17, 2019
stagger:

looting is not his thing yet subsidy bill is blowing

Let me tell you the truth

NEITHER PMB or GEJ are the thieves

It's those in their gov't

The current "under recovery scam" going on in Nigeria is benefiting a different set of PEOPLE
that's the difference
Re: Igho Sanomi Forfeits Private Jet, 3 London Homes To Swiss Bank Over $3m Debt by rexwalters: 7:47pm On Apr 17, 2019
GavelSlam:

Shut up he was a made man donkey years before denziani came to power,on the contrary her emergence as minister started Taleveras's problems.

FG To Earn N2.5b Daily From N50 Bank Charge / Dangote Refinery: Roaring To Life On The Lagos Blue Sky / Today's Naira Rate Against The Dollar, Pounds And Euro

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43