Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,946 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:27 PM

Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" (22606 Views)

Buba Galadima: Buhari Agreed To Support Tinubu For President / Buba Galadima: Buhari’s Marabouts Advised Him Against Removing Service Chiefs / Buba Galadima: Buhari Signs Documents Without Reading, Nigeria Is In Trouble (2) (3) (4)

Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Igboblog: 4:36pm On Apr 20, 2019
JUST IN!!! "Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" - Galadima Blasts Buhari

By Wisdom Nwedene

A former ally to President Muhammadu Buhari has challenged him to swear with the Qur’an that he did not rig the 2019 presidential election.

Buba Galadima who is also the spokesman to the Presidential candidate of the People's Democratic Party, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar also lambasted President Buhari.

Igbere TV reports that Galadima said Atiku won the election but it was allegedly rigged by the All Progressives Congress (APC) and the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

He described the election as an embarrassment while challenging the president and the APC leaders to swear with the holy books to prove Buhari won.

“The election was a national embarrassment. It was far from being free and fair. Not only that, it was clear to everybody that INEC, the military, and the police all colluded to work for APC,” Galadima said.

“The presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party Alhaji Atiku Abubakar won the presidential election but INEC chose to declare President Muhammadu Buhari the winner. The whole world knows that Atiku defeated Buhari hands down but the election was heavily rigged in Buhari’s favour.

“I boldly challenge Buhari and other APC leaders to swear with the Holy Quran, and the Bible if they were sure that Buhari won that election. If they are sure that Buhari defeated Atiku, Buhari, APC leaders should take up my challenge. I’m throwing this challenge openly, I’m making it public, and I’m waiting for any of them who is bold and sure of himself to take up this challenge.

“INEC was only independent in name during the elections as it surrendered its mandate to the whims and caprices of Buhari and APC. With the way it conducted the election, INEC will enter the Guinness Book of Records as having organised the worst election in Nigeria’s history.”

Galadima further said the conduct of the electoral process is proof that Buhari is not fighting corruption.

He said rigging of elections amounts to corruption, and “APC is a nest of corrupt elements”.

“What all these clearly show again is that Buhari is not fighting corruption. Corruption is not only about stealing money. There are other things that you do that amounts to corruption. Rigging election is another form of corruption,” he said.

“All APC leaders including Buhari, their hands are not clean over these elections. Then if you know that somebody is corrupt and you protect such a person that means that you are also corrupt.”

Source : http://igberetvnews.com/616173/just-in-swear-with-the-quran-that-you-didnt-rig-the-election-galadima-blasts-buhari/

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by sarrki(m): 4:37pm On Apr 20, 2019
Galadima don dey panya

51 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Igboblog: 4:37pm On Apr 20, 2019
Cc, Lalasticlala
Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by sarrki(m): 4:39pm On Apr 20, 2019
Frustration has sets in completely to the camp Of Atikulated and his party

59 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by BuhariAdvocate: 4:40pm On Apr 20, 2019
This old man really in several pain.dont be surprised when you see Dss in your house anytime from now. Continue arguing with your ancestors.

24 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by StarUp: 4:40pm On Apr 20, 2019
Did PMB ever rape Galadima's daughter or wife before? Why is this man so pained about everything "Buhari"... We know they rigged the election and we have moved on... Which one con be him own?

41 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Abfinest007(m): 4:41pm On Apr 20, 2019
Nigerians loves challenge. 10 years challenge,clean up challenge, fu*k u challenge.now is swear challenge. buhari pls come n partake in this challenge

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by tuniski: 4:44pm On Apr 20, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
This old man really in several pain.dont be surprised when you see Dss in your house anytime from now. Continue arguing with your ancestors.

Dss in his house to do what? It is unfortunate how young people willfully encourage tyrany.

154 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by okosodo: 4:45pm On Apr 20, 2019
The quran is useless na

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by zlantanfan: 4:48pm On Apr 20, 2019
Las las this guy don craze.

Can you also swear with quoran you didn't eat atiku logistics money?

You gave atiku 3votes in a whole polling unit despite having family members

42 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Buhdeuce: 4:53pm On Apr 20, 2019
sarrki:

I tell you brother. Na all these people dey give Atiku bad advise just to dey milk am.

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by etrouble: 4:53pm On Apr 20, 2019
Mr Buba and Sokoto, please first swear that Buhari rigged election in your polling unit and is why you and Atiku got only 3 votes compared to Buhari's 750 votes right there in your presence? That means even your family, relaives and friends refused to vote for Atiku after collecting your money. You should be ashamed like Obasanjo because you, just like Obasanjo lost you polling unit, ward, LG, State and region. Was the election rigged in your polling unit right there in your presence? Mr big old foolish pappy, if you go to the election tribunal, you will be asked how the election was rigged in your polling unit. The tribunal will not asked you about the rumours you heard about other polling units in the country.

So, old foolish papa, you first swear that Buhari rigged your family, relaives and friends' minds such that only you, your first wife and your old aunty voted for your candidate while 750 people vote for Buhari in your village where you were born and raised.

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Dannyset(m): 4:54pm On Apr 20, 2019
This man life depend so much on Atiku victory oo.
The thing too pain am. grin

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by mercenary: 5:10pm On Apr 20, 2019
sarrki:
Galadima don dey panya
This schmuck is back with this moniker

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by enemybulldozer(m): 5:29pm On Apr 20, 2019
tuniski:

Dss in his house to do what? It is unfortunate how young people willfully encourage tyrany.
Buhariadvocate na human being??

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Iceness: 5:37pm On Apr 20, 2019
[b][/b]Thrash!!! Atiku and co. should just move on. What I want is just free visa to Israel.

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Herdsmen: 5:43pm On Apr 20, 2019
Buhari should swear by the Koran...he's a pious Muslim..

Oga swear you didn't rig the election..swear that you won this election..

Zombies are mocking themselves above... Meaning the Koran is useless...which I don't want to believe..

Galadima just hit some nerves real hard..

Swear.. Buhari ...swear!!!!

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:43pm On Apr 20, 2019
sarrki:

You too swear that bastard buhari Jubril and cursed fool osunbade did not rig. angry

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:44pm On Apr 20, 2019
Herdsmen:
Buhari should swear by the Koran...he's a pious Muslim..

Oga swear you didn't rig the election..swear that you won this election..

Zombies are mocking themselves above... Meaning the Koran is useless...which I don't want to believe..

Galadima just hit some nerves real hard..

Swear.. Buhari ...swear!!!!

Wow a new meme is born swear buhari swear!

Let's make it trend

#swear buhari swear grin cheesy kiss

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:45pm On Apr 20, 2019
Iceness:
[b][/b]Thrash!!!
Atiku and co. should just move on.
What I want is just free visa to Israel.

#swear buhari swear grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:46pm On Apr 20, 2019
Dannyset:
This man life depend so much on Atiku victory oo.
The thing too pain am. grin

Swear buhari swear

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:46pm On Apr 20, 2019
etrouble:
Mr Buba and Sokoto, please first swear that Buhari rigged election in your polling unit and is why you and Atiku got only 3 votes compared to Buhari's 750 votes right there in your presence? That means even your family, relaives and friends refused to vote for Atiku after collecting your money. You should be ashamed like Obasanjo because you, just like Obasanjo lost you polling unit, ward, LG, State and region. Was the election rigged in your polling unit right there in your presence? Mr big old foolish pappy, if you go to the election tribunal, you will be asked how the election was rigged in your polling unit. The tribunal will not asked you about the rumours you heard about other polling units in the country.

So, old foolish papa, you first swear that Buhari rigged your family, relaives and friends' minds such that only you, your first wife and your old aunty voted for your candidate while 750 people vote for Buhari in your village where you were born and raised.

#swear buhari swear grin grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:49pm On Apr 20, 2019
sarrki:
Galadima don dey panya

# swear buhari swear grin

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:50pm On Apr 20, 2019
sarrki:

# swear buhari swear

13 Likes

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by Amuocha: 5:50pm On Apr 20, 2019
Buhari would prefer the Holy Bible this time around.
Buhari sef sad
Common swear, he is foot dragging
If it is operation dancing can, he would jump embarassed

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:50pm On Apr 20, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:

# swear buhari swear grin embarassed tongue tongue

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:51pm On Apr 20, 2019
StarUp:
Did PMB ever rape Galadima's daughter or wife before? Why is this man so pained about everything "Buhari"... We know they rigged the election and we have moved on... Which one con be him own?

#swear buhari swear kiss grin

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by bastardmod: 5:52pm On Apr 20, 2019
zlantanfan:
Las las this guy don craze.

Can you also swear with quoran you didn't eat atiku logistics money?

You gave atiku 3votes in a whole polling unit despite having family members

#swear buhari swear tongue

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by GeorgeTheCoder: 5:59pm On Apr 20, 2019
sarrki:

I don't know if you have sense.
He said that Buhari should swear according to the dictates of his religion and you say he is frustrated. What is frustration there ?You see the truth and you deny it for lies. That is why you are in poverty despite your school certificate and the only way out for you is farming

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by xelly: 6:33pm On Apr 20, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
DO YOU MEAN SEVERAL PAIN?

Re: Galadima: "Buhari, Swear With The Qur’an That You Didn’t Rig The Election" by IkalaiyeLOTO: 6:37pm On Apr 20, 2019
I think it is atifku that should first swear if he was not born first a Cameroonian, before becoming a Nigerian grin

"I Was Tortured To Frame Shehu Sani" – Garba Isa, Kaduna Civilian JTF Leader / Robbery In Aso Rock Is Fake News - Bashir Ahmad (President Buhari's PA) / Precious Chikwendu Files N800m Suit Against IGP, Others

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44