Stats: 3,149,939 members, 7,806,719 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:46 PM

Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash (15874 Views)

Video Of Asisat Oshoala's First Goal For Barcelona. / Moses Ruled Out Of 2018 World Cup Over Injury / Mohamed Salah Named BBC African Footballer Of The Year (2) (3) (4)

Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by ackim: 7:26pm On May 06, 2019
Mohamed Salah has been ruled out of Liverpool’s Champions League semi-final, second-leg tie with FC Barcelona on Tuesday, Jürgen Klopp has confirmed.

The Egyptian was forced from the pitch with a head injury during Saturday evening’s 3-2 victory at Newcastle United and will not be available for the meeting with the La Liga champions.

The Reds are also without the services of Roberto Firmino, who is continuing to recover from a muscle injury.
“Both are not available for tomorrow," Klopp told his pre-match press conference at Anfield on Monday.

“It’s a concussion [for Salah], so that means he would not even be allowed to play. That’s it, that’s all.

“He feels OK, but it is not good enough from a medical point of view, that’s all. He is desperate and everything, but we cannot do it. That’s it.”

Read more here http://www.reportminds.com/2019/05/breaking-mohamed-salah-to-miss.html

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by inoki247: 10:04pm On May 06, 2019
This cant be happening I know say na Zlatan Ibile wey e go snap photo with dash am d injury.... Na today I see for viewing center say Na Prayer Warrior dey support Liverpool untop all d prayer dem still lose... Dey shuld thank Iheanacho for crumbling dere hope...

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by damola1: 10:04pm On May 06, 2019
Wetin hin go do anyways ?

I am not personally impressed by him. I seldom expect him to score in front of the goal with that is lefty.

His senior brother is ihenacho, how can be not even be on target � nitori oloun.

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by RexTramadol1: 10:04pm On May 06, 2019
Sad

Double sad

For those walking alone

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by michealdeco: 10:04pm On May 06, 2019
Bad news for loserpool grin

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Uglyaddy: 10:04pm On May 06, 2019
Too bad.

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by korel9: 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
The stroke that finally breaks the camel's back.

In another news, Leicester City deserves to be banned from the English premier league for match fixing.

13 Likes

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by exlink10(m): 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
oboyyyyyy

why am I seeing a other 4 - 0 at Anfield
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by HisExcellence(m): 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
Hmmmmmm
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by ib4real95(m): 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
Another rape case for Liverpool
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by michealdeco: 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
RexTramadol1:
X
inoki247:
jj

see them mumu space Bookers grin cheesy
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by mytime24(f): 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
Gud4us

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Oladeep: 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
We are more than a club

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Nobody: 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
Barcelona in finals..

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by martineverest(m): 10:05pm On May 06, 2019
I wanted him to play so that there will be no excuses tomorrow

I heard van dijk missed training today...is it because of Messi?

38 Likes 1 Share

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Streetdreamx(m): 10:06pm On May 06, 2019
Fear of the unknown.
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by okonja(m): 10:06pm On May 06, 2019
Oladeep:
We are more than a club

Yeah yeah

Mes que un club cool

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by anonymous1759(m): 10:07pm On May 06, 2019
I'm happy barca won 3-0 in his presence . So no excuse for Liverpool. grin grin wish you speedy recovery Salah no beef FCB for life

27 Likes

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by KingLennon(m): 10:07pm On May 06, 2019
Liverpool fans right now grin.

Pls, if you know any Liverpool fan check out for that person before he commits suicide

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by McAausim: 10:08pm On May 06, 2019

I dey com mak i collect breeze small cool

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by MoriahMills: 10:08pm On May 06, 2019
So how can Liverpool face the G.O.A.T?.

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Lanre4uonly(m): 10:09pm On May 06, 2019
Ok. It is much expected.
Wishing him speedy recovery.
YNWA

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by LesbianBoy(m): 10:10pm On May 06, 2019
He won't be missed

He doesn't score against big teams

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by favor2016: 10:11pm On May 06, 2019
tomorrow na home alone for Liverpool, they will swim in the pool of river .

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by tellwisdom: 10:11pm On May 06, 2019
They can buy Ronaldo tonight... I no wan hear akuko sad

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 10:11pm On May 06, 2019
Quick recovery
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Tolanitycoon: 10:13pm On May 06, 2019
martineverest:
I wanted him to play so that there will be no excuses tomorrow

I heard van dijk missed training today...is it because of Messi?

Lmao �
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by oloriLFC(f): 10:15pm On May 06, 2019
KingLennon:
Liverpool fans right now grin.

Pls, if you know any Liverpool fan check out for that person before he commits suicide
we are not Chelsea, Arsenal or United fans. Suicide is not our thing. We move on

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by iammo(m): 10:15pm On May 06, 2019

was salah suppose to be a threat to Goatest Goat Messi?? abeg Sallah is a great guy who puts his all for the game but messi just isnt odinary

Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by Messicruzzy2: 10:16pm On May 06, 2019
Bigger problem for the RED's
Re: Mohamed Salah Ruled Out For Barcelona Clash by omoteacher(m): 10:16pm On May 06, 2019
shocked shocked shocked

No redemption for Liverpool FC, after Barca rested almost all his first team players on Saturday. Liverpool fans , sorry this is the end of the road better luck next season. They may win but Liverpool can't score 4 unreplied goals against Barca. Barca must surely score. The first leg goal margin was too much.

AS Roma Completes The Signing Of Tammy Abraham From Chelsea For £34m / VAR To Be Used In The Premier League Next Season! / Pictures From The Lagos City Marathon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20