Stats: 3,150,053 members, 7,807,164 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:35 AM

Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him (24390 Views)

Seun Kuti Accused Of Pulling Gun On Party Attendees, He Replies, Admits To It / Stonebwoy Explains Why He Pulled A Gun On Shatta Wale On Stage At VGMA 2019 / Wizkid Pull A Drake On Olamide - Fans Of Both Artists Lament On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by unclexofficial: 7:46am On May 19, 2019
Shatta Wale has threatened to pull a gun on Stonebwoy anywhere he sees him, following their VGMA fight last night.

Shatta Wale who passed off the threat on Twitter, stated that he will pull a gun on Stonebwoy anywhere he sees him if the Ghanaian police doesn’t do their job. He further accused him of pulling a gun on innocent people. He wrote :

https://unclesuru.com/2019/05/19/shatta-wale-threatens-to-pull-a-gun-on-stonebwoy-anywhere-he-sees-himu/

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by GistmoreNG: 7:53am On May 19, 2019
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Nobody: 8:14am On May 19, 2019

How did this noise making agbero boy become artist in the first place. Very proud and full of himself. Except that he knows how to take advantage of ghanians, which has brought him to where he is today. He also instigates Ghanaians against listening to Nigerian musicians, telling ghanian stations not to play Nigerian songs.
Sarkodie, Fuse ODG, king Promise, Mugeez and co are still respected outside ghana more than this noise maker will all his noise making.

I will never forget antenna and Azonto from Fuse ODG. Antenna always bursting my brain anytime i hear it till now. Then Dangerous love by Fuse ODG ft Sean Paul. Those are ghanian songs i respect.

69 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Jaybeee(m): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
Adult babies

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by holuwasheyiWGP(m): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
Everyone wants to form gangster.It might be a publicity stunt and if it isn't may the best gangster win.

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by emmabest2000(m): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
He’s a goner

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by bluesky30(f): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
Dis one na Ghana problem.we get our own for here.

37 Likes

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by 3rdavefarms(m): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
Liked by Kofi Anna, shattawale , Ghana music, ghnews and 145 others

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by midashenry(m): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
Useless celebs. Ghana I hail oo...

Anyways

Good morning everyone the hotel I work with in lekki is hiring chefs and the need 6 chefs. If u know u are a qualified chef with experience especially in breakfast and u are interested in the position, u can send out ur CV to this email Tampastaffrecruitment@gmail.com, act fast the interview is coming up this week, remember the early bird gets the juiciest fruits. CHEERS and Good luck to all those interested.

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by nwimo22(m): 8:15am On May 19, 2019
Radical
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by help9: 8:16am On May 19, 2019
Mumu mods looking for news
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Hoodbilonia: 8:16am On May 19, 2019
Story
Gangstar for studio
He dey thr wit u live and direct
No level
Apako
Na for him absence u geh mouth
Cow
Cow
Coward
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by psp2pc(m): 8:16am On May 19, 2019
Tweets like he talks and vice versa
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by stano2(m): 8:18am On May 19, 2019
Ok.. Ghana get mad people pass
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Sisqoman(m): 8:18am On May 19, 2019
I beg gimme cool chill bear, nah them sabi
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by quincyshakur(m): 8:18am On May 19, 2019
D two of dem b lik Yoruba Agbero undecided undecided undecided Musicians ko Musical ni undecided

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by kamzibobo(m): 8:19am On May 19, 2019
This guy don take tramadol

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by tosinornottosin: 8:19am On May 19, 2019
Nonsense. You mean toy gun
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Princedapace(m): 8:20am On May 19, 2019
I always feel Ghanians want to copy Nigerians.

I see a lot of copycats in their broken English.

Nairalanders, a very good friend of mine is doing her PhD and she needs our help. She needs us to help answer her survey questions which is part of her course requirements. It is an online survey from university of Florida and it won't take more than five minutes of your time.
Pls, let help a sister to meet part of her course requirements. If you are led and you care to help, simply visit the survey form here:

Hello dear. I am conducting a study to test the role of chemists or road side drug sellers in determining drug competency in Nigeria. Please follow this link and help me take a quick survey https://ufl.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_0jNcmnnAygN1BYx

Thank you so much for your help.

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Wallade(m): 8:20am On May 19, 2019
Shameless mofos
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by nairalee(m): 8:20am On May 19, 2019
It's like most of these musicians stock in trade is to do something stupid so that they get more publicity and they say no thing as bad publicity.

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by jimi4us: 8:21am On May 19, 2019
It's about time Nairaland stop posting ghana rubbish here

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by roqrules04(m): 8:22am On May 19, 2019
So stonebwoy is a cripple?

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by NyomiBanxxx: 8:23am On May 19, 2019
Ghanaians should stop hating, fighting and killing themselves

They should learn to love themselves like Nigerians.

Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Kiddad: 8:25am On May 19, 2019
Sm Dy vex
Re: Shatta Wale Threatens To Pull A Gun On Stonebwoy Anywhere He Sees Him by Thebwoy: 8:28am On May 19, 2019
roqrules04:
So stonebwoy is a cripple?

Just one leg

Shan George Childhood Throwback Picture / Daddy Freeze Shades Cossy Orjiakor, questions Kemi Olunloyo Arrest / Cynthia Fresh Uzomba: Dancer Celebrates 18th Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17