Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,778,042 members, 6,619,697 topics. Date: Monday, 06 December 2021 at 11:05 PM

Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date (1344 Views)

What Is Your Opinion On A Girl Making The First Move? / Opinion: If You Really Want Your Ex To Know You've Moved On, Stop Doing This! / Lady Beats Guy Up For Telling His Friends He bleeped Her (video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 4:28pm On May 20, 2019
Straight to the point,

When you ask a lady out and she accepts, she goes with every suggestion you make,

But when it comes to communication, she is cold, unresponsive and not expressive,

What causes that?


UPDATE:
Thank you every one for your comments, ideas and opinion,

It's like this we learn from each other and utilize the use of internet,

About the topic,
We have been talking and seeing each other after I had to use words rightly to convince her, we have been going along well, she now even initiate play, everything fall into place after she told me her fears and I gave her assurance,

Now I pledge to her, the Ladies & gents in this section and to the guys hood, to represent by example, to man up and to stay focus, to keep her better than I met her and to share to you guys the fulfillment and accomplishment of the relationship,

Thank you guys.
One love.
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by aleeyus(m): 4:35pm On May 20, 2019
too much home training!
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Texman21: 4:42pm On May 20, 2019
guy are you looking like anything in this picture?

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 5:09pm On May 20, 2019
Maybe she's just not feeling your vibes anymore.
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 5:18pm On May 20, 2019
kaityn:
Maybe she's just not feeling your vibes anymore.

Anymore ke? We just started, never engage sex yet even
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 5:19pm On May 20, 2019
Texman21:
guy are you looking like anything in this picture?

Hahahahaha! That's funny

No brother
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 5:21pm On May 20, 2019
aleeyus:
too much home training!

Hmm! Looks like it,

But I once heard her talking to a guy on phone and she was lively
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 5:27pm On May 20, 2019
But some times when I am talking she stares at me mysteriously,

Though I noticed my speech and comportment humbles her
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 5:37pm On May 20, 2019
Before you started dating her, was she more expressive?
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 6:34pm On May 20, 2019
clemz85:
But some times when I am talking she stares at me mysteriously,

Though I noticed my speech and comportment humbles her
Guy u need to fvck her or do u need help in that department? Fcking her will do a lot trust me, especially if u can make her feel very comfortable about herself smiley

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Lotel: 6:46pm On May 20, 2019
Guys should we tell him
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by tee59(f): 6:51pm On May 20, 2019
dairykidd:

Guy u need to fvck her or do u need help in that department? Fcking her will do a lot trust me, especially if u can make her feel very comfortable about herself smiley
Can you see your life? Nothing in your upstairs except this? By their comments you will know an empty brain. ODE.

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 6:55pm On May 20, 2019
tee59:
Can you see your life? Nothing in your upstairs except this? By their comments you will know an empty brain. ODE.

U with something upstairs what are u doing on a thread like this.. get off my mentions sex starved f00l with ur overflowing brain. Bastard angry
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Kendumazy(m): 7:14pm On May 20, 2019
You are dealing with a pretender and emotional blackmailer since she once talked to a guy and was lively. Stay AWOKE. If she doesn't change real soon. Let go of her else you go regret am.

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 7:40pm On May 20, 2019
clemz85:
Straight to the point,

When you ask a lady out and she accepts, she goes with every suggestion you make,

But when it comes to communication, she is cold, unresponsive and not expressive,

What causes that?

Don't ask a woman out. Read this Mr. Friendzone:https://www.4shared.com/web/preview/pdf/2_vJhznHfi? and open your eyes. Thank me later.

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Apination(m): 8:23pm On May 20, 2019
Engage her more, perhaps you talk all the time undecided
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 11:40pm On May 20, 2019
Apination:
Engage her more, perhaps you talk all the time undecided


Yea, I just did ND things turn out bright
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by boxer022(m): 11:44pm On May 20, 2019
I believe that the girl in question might be the shy type or does not want to disgrace herself due to her communication skills.
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Altern8(m): 12:55am On May 21, 2019
clemz85:
Straight to the point,

When you ask a lady out and she accepts, she goes with every suggestion you make,

But when it comes to communication, she is cold, unresponsive and not expressive,

What causes that?

Two reasons I can think of.

1, She’s biding her time. When she meets the real man she desires, she’ll leave.

2, She has antisocial tendencies.

Hope you didn’t pressure her too much into saying yes.
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by anthonyuncle(m): 3:43am On May 21, 2019
clemz85:
Straight to the point,

When you ask a lady out and she accepts, she goes with every suggestion you make,

But when it comes to communication, she is cold, unresponsive and not expressive,

What causes that?

interests
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 6:37am On May 21, 2019
mrAMG2:
Before you started dating her, was she more expressive?

We are less than a month,
So I don't really know her personality
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 6:38am On May 21, 2019
anthonyuncle:


interests

Right? I used to think she is not interested, so stopped calling her for some days, but she called and complained
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 6:43am On May 21, 2019
Altern8:


Two reasons I can think of.

1, She’s biding her time. When she meets the real man she desires, she’ll leave.

2, She has antisocial tendencies.

Hope you didn’t pressure her too much into saying yes.

I thought about all these, so I was thinking may be it takes some people to get along base on the antisocial trait, I didn't pressure her at all, just expressed my likeness for her,

But I convinced her gradually
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 7:03am On May 21, 2019
clemz85:


We are less than a month,
So I don't really know her personality

There lies both your problem and it’s answer
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 7:04am On May 21, 2019
boxer022:
I believe that the girl in question might be the shy type or does not want to disgrace herself due to her communication skills.

Yes, I figure it
It was as if I was too much vocabularies so I cut some slack on that
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 7:07am On May 21, 2019
Kendumazy:
You are dealing with a pretender and emotional blackmailer since she once talked to a guy and was lively. Stay AWOKE. If she doesn't change real soon. Let go of her else you go regret am.

You are right, I am observing her closely
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by anthonyuncle(m): 8:33am On May 21, 2019
clemz85:


Right? I used to think she is not interested, so stopped calling her for some days, but she called and complained

try to know her interests in life,

things she likes and attracted to

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 8:58am On May 21, 2019
U have a pretender in ur hands

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 9:20am On May 21, 2019
Who are these guys saying the girl is a pretender? Lol really?


The OP met and started dating the girl within the space of a month and he expects her to just start opening up and getting comfortable like that?

Doesn’t work like that bruhs!

clemz85:


1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by nuelsam: 9:32am On May 21, 2019
The mistake u made was asking her out in the first place, what most folks don't know is that whenever u ask a girl out, the vibes between u two changes immediately......... You'll have to choose ur words wisely cos u under the pressure of not wanting to lose her, u under some restrictions given the fact that she's ur gf infact asking a girl out kills the vibes between u two naturally cos she'll feel she has conquered u already......... Mind u,girls love to chase what they can't have.

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by clemz85(m): 2:48pm On May 21, 2019
nuelsam:
The mistake u made was asking her out in the first place, what most folks don't know is that whenever u ask a girl out, the vibes between u two changes immediately......... You'll have to choose ur words wisely cos u under the pressure of not wanting to lose her, u under some restrictions given the fact that she's ur gf infact asking a girl out kills the vibes between u two naturally cos she'll feel she has conquered u already......... Mind u,girls love to chase what they can't have.

Hmmm! Interesting
Re: Your Opinion Is Needed Guy ...up date by Nobody: 3:31pm On May 21, 2019
clemz85:


Anymore ke? We just started, never engage sex yet even

Guy you're hardcore you're thinking about sex , maybe you're boring or the conversation is stale. Also there are some boring women too who just dont say much other than k, then it could be shes not the chatty type, for me I can spit my game on call, but mehn when its comes to texting am terrible. Because texting you cant know the person's mood via text

1 Like

(1) (2) (Reply)

P@ntless Dancer Zodwa Wabantu’s Fan Sticks His Finger In Her Private Part (18+vi / Ladies Beware / Wife Poured Hot Water On Her Husband Because She Found Out He Has A Sidechick

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 92
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.